Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo
  • Galaxy Diabolo

Аксессуары для выступления, Диаболо

Single Galaxy MB Diabolo

Single MB Galaxy Diabolo
Ценовые варианты (Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 14.41 За единица



  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(11)level bar
(2)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.


Ваши преимущества
  • Great quality diabolo with a mini price from Mister Babache
  • Lots of fun to be had with these medium sized diabolo.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

 
 Мы также вышлем вам эти интернет-ресурсы.

О Single Galaxy MB Diabolo
 
Please note, this item does not include handsticks due to the choices available.
Спецификация
  • Cup = EVA
  • Diameter = 120mm
  • Width = 135mm
  • 190g

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9
    Количество отзывов: 4129.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Диаболо
отзывы
  
3rd August, 2016
MERCI
"I have bought many of these and just one word 'MERCI' Home of poi :) Superb services."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2013

  
28th November, 2010
A whole bunch of fun
"My kid brother loves this thing :) he never stops playing with it. Neither can I. Loads of learning to do still :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
13th December, 2009
Awesome
"Great Diabolo for me to start learning. Sweet spin and great for all that i've learnt so far. Cheers Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
26th November, 2008
once again great
"It's the first time i ever touched a diabolo and now after 2 days i can already do a few tricks all i can say is that it's wonderful for that price i strongly advise you to get one. Diabolo isn't as hard as it seems"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

  
8th April, 2008
Great beginners Diabolo
"These are great cheap diabolos for starting out with. A little harder to master all the tricks with than the bigger more expensive ones but once you have them worked out on one of these you'll be able to do any trick no problem on a fancier one! And they're practically indestructible mine has bounced off just about every surface at just about every speed and is still going great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

  
30th March, 2008
What Service!
"My son ordered the diablo on the internet when he got home from school one day. It was here when he got home from school the next day. He gave out some of the discount stickers to the kids in the street and two days later a bunch more kids were outside playing with their diablos! Wicked."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
14th March, 2007
KJT says...
"Excellent product!!! It was delivered quickly and was ready to use right out of the box."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2007

  
6th December, 2006
Replacement Diabolo
"Good diabolo for the money easy to use and to learn with."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

  
22nd November, 2006
Diabolo
"The pink really stands out. Good weight and easy to spin"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2005

  
18th August, 2005
good size and doesnt break!
"the size is perfect if i had picked smaller you wouldn't see it when throwing in the air and bigger would be just too much very resistant and i can perform all the moves i know (intermediate). good overall i dont see what could be wrong with it..so yeah..good stuff ;)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

3333