C5 LED unit
  • C5 LED unit
  • C5 LED unit
  • C5 LED unit

Запасные части, Запасные части к светящимся пои

Single Concentrate C5 LED unit

Replacement LED unit for the Concentrate LED staff, LED Clubs or LED Poi.
Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

USD $ 27.28  /  единица


  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (13)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • Multimode selectable colour LED functions.
  • Complete rainbow of available colours
  • Strobes, Colour cycling or Static.
  • Each end independently controlled.
  • Hi-impact resistant switches and circuitry.
  • Uses convenient size AAA batteries.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Concentrate C5 LED unit Instructions

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Single Concentrate C5 LED unit
 
This high end, fully manufactured product will be your pride and joy.
Спецификация
  • Length: 85mm
  • Weight: 12g
  • Tube diameter: 20mm

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4232.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Комплектующие и аксессуары для персоналаСветодиодный персоналЗапасные части к светящимся поиКомплектующие, запчастиСтафф
отзывы

     30th September, 2019
Great
"Works perfectly! :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     24th September, 2019
LED POI STAFF
"Got the poi staff and it was exactly what I imagined and needed. Arrived before I expected it however one of the light units couldn t hold the battery in and would come on. So homofpoi replaced it for me instantly. Couldn t be happier and will stick to them with all my poi needs"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     24th July, 2019
Home of poi LED staff
"Amazing visuals, well balanced and very durable"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

     13th January, 2019
Great led! Lots of options
"Accidentally got my staff wet and ended up burning out the light unit. Super happy I was just able to order the light unit instead of having to buy a whole new staff. This light unit is awesome as you can set your own color and patterns or use the preset options"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

     9th January, 2019
Led replacement
"Loved"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

     11th October, 2018
Perfect
"I ordered a replacement led circuit for my led staff and it came in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Very prompt service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

     4th May, 2018
Amazing
"Very nice colours with an amazing effect at night."
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

     19th April, 2018
So bright
"i am amazed at how bright this little unit is - i cant wait to use it in my lightpainting activities. https://www.flickr.com/photos/robmcavoy/40369753661/in/dateposted-public/"
So bright
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

     28th March, 2018
C5 light unit
"absolutely love this product.....superb colours and sequences....i use mine for lightpainting and its perfect, the colours jump out the shots. Customer service is second to none. I will definitely be expanding my use of these items"
C5 light unit
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     25th March, 2018
Amazing
"The one that i had was brakon. And i get a New one relly fast with Out qustion. Tanx."
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

     9th January, 2018
Warranty
"They say no hassle warranty and they mean it this was my second warranty claim and wow they work fast"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     14th December, 2017
Couldn't have asked for better
"I ordered these. They were sent quickly and with no hassle on my end whatsoever. They work great. Thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     4th April, 2016
Perfect!
"Order arrived sooner than expected. Completely satisfied. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

8420