Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium
  • Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Medium

Огненные пои, кафедральный собор Огонь poi

Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

One of our best value for money fire poi sets.
Complete with 240 cm of long life wicking for greater burn times and detachable Pro Knob Chain cords.
Comes with a free Canvas Protective Carry Bag.

Сэкономьте 10%
Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

Всего лишь: USD $ 59.04  /  парами (Раньше: USD $ 65.60)


  • Общая длина
  • Общая длина
  • *Используйте изображение выше, чтобы получить идеальную длину Poi. Мы используем S = короткий, M = средний, L = длинный, чтобы помочь в выборе длины. Это может быть короче, или вы можете иметь его дольше, но если дольше, это может ограничить количество ходов, которые вы сможете делать.

  •   *Мы поможем тебе

  •  парами
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (41)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Покупатели, которые приобрели товары из вашей корзины, также купили...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

Ваши преимущества
  • Ball bearing swivels attached onto Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • Every link welded for your security and safety.
  • Large flames for a bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super effective cathedral design gives you great value for money.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
 
Heat resistant strong stainless steel eyebolts secure a total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture).
Securely folded and bound for maximum safety and long life.
Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
Ergonomically shaped for comfort and control.
Sold in pairs (as shown in picture).

With care this fire head can last well over 12 months of use
Спецификация
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mmlong life flat kevlar wicking.
  • 4mm eyebolt for maximum strength and safety.
  • WT4 knob diameter 38mm
  • 480gm per pair.
  • Free fire safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4240.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
кафедральный собор Огонь poiВсе наборы огненных поиСредний размер Fire PoiСпециальная цена
отзывы

     23rd November, 2018
Great quality
"Feels right swinging these around. Definitely enjoy knowing I'll get a good set of poi from Home of Poi. They burn great and look even better while in the moment. Would recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

     1st June, 2010
Better than expected!
"I had not seen these Pro-Air poi before but based on the reputation of Home of Poi I had to order them. They far exceed my hopes and cannot recommend them enough! They arrived in less than 2 weeks in time for Fire Drums and are awesome to spin. They feel great and spin forever and ever! Did I mention how much I love Home of Poi for all of the incredible gear? These are at the top of the list!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

     1st June, 2010
WAS missing something in my game
"Can't get that hyper loop to work on your chains? These bad boys rotate around each other like space butter. Just got them today and already have the best hyper loops I've ever been able to make. Also the weights are ideal if you want to start throwing your poi to catch them excellent balance with the medium cathedrals."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

     1st June, 2010
Great product Great Company!
"We had a great experience ordering from this company. My son has been spinning poi for a few years. The Cathedral Air Oval Link Fire Poi are extremely nice. We are very pleased and highly recommend Home of POI."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

     1st June, 2010
Son loves them
"Gift for my son and he is very happy with this gift."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

     1st June, 2010
Super pleased
"Exactly what I ordered Iess than half the time projected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

     1st June, 2010
Fire poi
"Mike from Colorado US here I was very pleased with how fast my package got here and how nicely made these poi sets are amazing satisfied I will be going through hop again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

     1st June, 2010
Excellent design!
"Can't go wrong with Home of Poi; the multiple swivel joints make these poi a joy to session with. Also note: both heads and pom grips can be detached from chain - super helpful."
, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

     18th January, 2018
Parfait !
"Emballage niquel, petite revue d'informations qui compl te la qualit du produit, et pour les avoir essayer aussit t.. tr s tr s satisfait, je re recommanderais ici sans h sitation et je le conseil mes proches ! Beau travail !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

     7th March, 2017
LOVE
"I absolutely love everything about my fire poi. the length is perfect and I'm sooo happy I chose to get the knob handles. They make all the difference while spinning. This is my first fire poi so once i master these, I'll be back to get more :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

     4th March, 2017
Great poi
"Great poi. They're weighted perfectly and have been clearly well-made. I am totally satisfied with my first set of fire poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

     11th February, 2017
Love this website!
"I love this website, all their products are authentic, they're shipping is fast and I recommend all my friends this company. Hands down the best products for POI users!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

     18th January, 2017
Excellent product and timing
"Quality product was ordered a couple days after Christmas as a late gift, and it arrived extremely quickly and recipient was OVERJOYED. Will return to this site for all our Poi needs. Thanks!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     3rd October, 2016
Spectacular poi for intermediate/advanced 10/10
"The flow of the poi are perfectly balanced. They create an overwhleming flame for their size and really draw people in. The are the defintely the best poi for their price. I would recommed these to anyone of my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

     8th September, 2016
Just as described
"Just as shown. Quick shipping to US. Works well. Handles a little larger then Pomgrips, but ok unless you have tiny hands."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

     21st August, 2016
tthank you HomeOfPoi
"These poi are realy good ! They got aswome blance (exelent for AirDrops) , Easy for spin, Really good swivel!! ( smoth hyperloop). Thank you HomeOFPoi for your high quallty and professional equipment! :) :) :)"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

     2nd August, 2016
Excellent!
"Love these. Solid build, great burn time, and the pivot links are fantastic. Thanks for providing high quality gear"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

     27th July, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
"This was my first time ordering from HOP, and I will probably never order from anywhere else ever again. EXCELLENT customer service, and fast delivery. My medium cathedral poi heads are the perfect size and are very well made. So in love with my new poi set....5/5 would recommend, and have recommended!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

     25th July, 2016
Awesome fire toys
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well made."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

     6th July, 2016
Well Built! Fast Delivery :)
"These are my first set of fire poi and I love them. Hindsight being 20/20 I probably would've upgraded to the PRO AIR chains instead of these but I've gotten used to the feel of the swivel connectors. The handles have a great feel and I'm already getting tosses down super fast with these. Highly recommended for a first set on a budget. FYI: The color on the chain does eventually wear after excessive use. Oh, and careful going from Pendulums/Stalls directly into spiral/hand wraps. The chains do heat up quickly if you spin slow. I got these things within a week and I was ecstatic because it gave me more time to practice with them before our local flow festival."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

12890