Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
  • Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Огненные пои, кафедральный собор Огонь poi

Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium

Looking for Fire spinning Poi? This set is one of our best fire Poi. Great value for money, simple, very reliable, and... Перейти
Looking for Fire spinning Poi?
This set is one of our best fire Poi.
Great value for money, simple, very reliable, and creates Giant Poi fire balls.
Complete with 240 cm of long life Kelvar wicking for more significant burn times and detachable Pro Series Fire Chain cords with V2 handles.
This set comes with a free Fire Poi Canvas Carry Bag.

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

USD $ 47.33  /  парами


  • Общая длина
  • Общая длина
  • *Используйте изображение выше, чтобы получить идеальную длину Poi. Мы используем S = короткий, M = средний, L = длинный, чтобы помочь в выборе длины. Это может быть короче, или вы можете иметь его дольше, но если дольше, это может ограничить количество ходов, которые вы сможете делать.

  •   *Мы поможем тебе

  •  парами
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (262)level bar
     (28)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Покупатели, которые приобрели товары из вашей корзины, также купили...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

Ваши преимущества
  • Custom heavy-duty Ball-bearing swivels attached to the Oval Twist chain makes for easier hyperloops, orbitals, and air wraps.
  • The chain has every link welded for your security and safety.
  • You will get large flames for bigger performance and longer burn times.
  • Super efficient cathedral Poi design gives you great value for money.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Pro Chain Cathedral Fire Poi Medium
 
This is where to buy Fire Poi.
Our Fire Poi for sale gets hand made in our factory to our strict designs.
Durable and heat-resistant stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secure a total of 240cm of extra-thick fuel absorbing Kevlar wicking.
Pro series welded chain links for extra strength
Comfortable single loop V2 Fire Poi handles.
They are sold in pairs (as shown in the picture).
Спецификация
  • Chain sizes available S = Small, M = Medium, L = Large,
  • Comfortable V2 Single loop Fire Poi handles.
  • Strong 4mm eyebolt.
  • Total of 240cm of 50mm x3.2mm long life Kevlar Poi wicking.
  • Excellent fuel capillary effect.
  • Longer burn times.
  • 383gm per pair.
  • Free firepoi safety guide with fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4245.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Любимые Огненные Игрушкикафедральный собор Огонь poiВсе наборы огненных поиСредний размер Fire PoiСпециальная цена
отзывы

     5th February, 2019
Good quality and speedy delivery
"I ordered some POI just before Christmas, and they were delivered within a week or maybe 10 days, even though it was over the Christmas and New year period. Very happy with the quality of the product too."
Good quality and speedy delivery
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     24th January, 2019
Good start
"Feels like a good starting set to get in to it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

     15th January, 2019
Great poi
"Good poi with replaceable parts to ensure a longer life and good customizability."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     11th January, 2019
Great pois
"Great pois, very sturdy."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     8th January, 2019
Exactly what I was expecting
"I spent many years doing fire poi and staff, more recently my 19 year old daughter became interested so I was pleased to be able to buy some pois for her Christmas present. She has used them many times already at a festival over summer and is very happy with them."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

     2nd January, 2019
So happy!
"Wonderful tracking updates! Professional and quick! I wanted these for so long before purchasing, so happy I did!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     18th December, 2018
Cathedral fire poi
"I'm in love with these poi heads! Great for beginners and mid level flowmies!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

     25th November, 2018
Amazing
"Amazing quality!!! Bought them for my partner and they are obsessed. Have used them at least 10 times since purchased. They also dont carry a smell, like other ones Ive bought in the past elsewhere. Will never purchase from anywhere but Home of Poi again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     20th October, 2018
Awesome!
"I m a beginner of all things fire and these poi are 10x better than the homemade ones my fire coach was selling and cheaper! Would recommend for a beginner for sure :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     15th October, 2018
Amazing product
"Best customer service and fast delivery. Product is amazing. Excellent burn time. Value for money"
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

     1st June, 2010
Thankyou HOP!
"My first set of poi they are super comfortable to handle and very versatile when it comes to changing the handles/wicks/etc...I will definitely buy again! Thankyou!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

     1st June, 2010
WOW That was fast! I love them!
"This is my first pair of fire poi can't light them until after Christmas (may be able to work around it) and god did they get here fast they got here a week early! I woke up this morning and said to myself somehow knowing they will be here today when I get home. And OMG they really were! I must be magic ;) it also came with my purchase of sipping can 1L bottle and fire video."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

     1st June, 2010
Very good.
"Very good set of poi. My first set and I love it. Even arrived a few days before expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

     1st June, 2010
Amazing!
"My first set of fire poi. Really liked the weight of these. Sturdy construction. Plus they arrived 5 days earlier than expected. : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

     1st June, 2010
Excellent
"Fast delivery In perfect shape. Excellent service. What more could I ask for. Will be ordering lots more from your site!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

     1st June, 2010
Cahedral Poi
"This is the third purchase I made with hop and am impressed the quality and burn times are great and delivery is easy imporant as I travel all the time . Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

     1st June, 2010
Better than perfection
"I was overwhelmed by the quickness with which I received my poi. I was quoted 2 weeks they came in one. They were exactly what I wanted to a marvelous standard. Pretty sure I'll be getting all my fire stuff from Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

     1st June, 2010
Oh Man The Best Pair
"Oh man the best pair of fire poi if you r a beginner or advanced or don't have enough money for monkey fists etc. They burn great and stay lit for a good 5 to 6 minutes. It just depends on what fuel u use. I have had mine now for a year and a half now and they haven't ripped or anything I love em! Thanks to everyone at Home Of Poi...Curty"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

     1st June, 2010
excellent quality and for a very reasonable price
"these are a high quiality pair of poi and good value for money originally bought with the intention of splitting into parts because i needs the bits for assorted projects but ended up spinning with them as they were for quite some time"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

     1st June, 2010
Awesome!!!!
"my first pair of fire poi and I totally love them. they're heavy which make them easier to controle. And the sound of it.. beautiful!!!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

12660