• Все покупки, сделанные в этом месяце, немедленно переходят к розыгрышу, чтобы выиграть USD $ 100.00 к вашей учетной записи HoP.
 
 Менеджер по продажам / 
Selectable LED Jailhouse Sock Poi

Аксессуары для выступления, Светящиеся игрушки

Pair of Jailhouse Selectable Colour LED Glow Sock Poi

Beautiful shimmering black and white fabric poi socks with Selectable colour changing LED glow balls with 11 different selectable programs.
The glow poi also have attachment loops on the Poi so they can be removed from the socks and attached to cords if required.

Ценовые варианты (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 37.24 За  парами


  •   парами
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(19)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.

Ваши преимущества
  • All the benefits of our LED Selectable function glow poi with the added bonus of a striped UV light sensitive sock!
  • Foxy fabric POI socks provides a slippery stretch that is great for wraps, isolations etc.
  • Impress your friends with the amazing and hypnotic effects of LED poi spinning.
  • LED glow balls with 11 functions are tough and hard wearing to give a long lifetime product.
  • Free Poi Carry bag and spare batteries included.
Аксессуары для выступления, Светящиеся игрушки Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

О Pair of Jailhouse Selectable Colour LED Glow Sock Poi
Wrap the soft tails around your hands and go spinning.
Each set comes with a pair of SElectable function colour changing LED glow balls.
Use the side opening in the sock to insert the glow poi.
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular colour Fade and strobe selectable glow poi.
Soft but tough,
Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials, sturdy attachment loop, and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Comes with batteries included, plus spare batteries.

If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyper loops then give these a try!

  • Stretch nylon spandex sock.
  • Length: 640 mm cone shaped poi sock.
  • Weight: 170 g per pair.
  • 10hrs+ battery life.
  • 3 replaceable LR44 batteries included in each ball, plus spare batteries.
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off.
  • High intensity LEDs.
  • 11 modes to Select and choose from.

  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка. 4.9
    Количество отзывов: 3921.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

отзывы
  
1st February, 2017
Awesome UV Sock Poi!!
"HOP never disappoints with their products and these jailhouse sock poi are no different! The socks give extra dimension and also look awesome with the poi on or off during in the day and are reflective under a UV light. Bonus!! These socks have the perfect amount of stretch and have a hidden opening on the side to remove and add the poi. HOP provides batteries in the poi and plus an extra 2 unopened packs!! That's a lot of batteries! Changing colors and getting them lined up (mainly the strobe) can be a little tricky as others have mentioned but it's not too difficult. I always recommend Home of Poi, their product quality is phenomenal and they truly have customers in their best interest!"
Nora Mclennan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
21st October, 2016
These are fu-hun!!!!
"Love these. They are simple and pretty. Thank you!!! ::)"
Angela Aundrea Morgan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
5th October, 2016
The Jailhouse is No Problem
"All my friends and I love playing with this set, the color combinations are great. I would love a way to turn on the colors simultaneously for the color changing modes, otherwise it takes a bit of skill or luck to match up the timing of the lights. The set came with as much batteries as I could want! Thanks for the hook up!"
Jacqueline Laplante, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
2nd September, 2016
Look good at night
"I like them a lot."
Marty, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
18th August, 2016
Amazing
"They're perfect completely satisfied with order"
William George, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
3rd August, 2016
Jailed by obsession
"These sock poi are more fun than I'd have imagined, their quality, well made fabric is bouncy and resilient, and the stripes up your performance factor. Viewers comment on the quality patterns created with the bright lights. Battery power lasts for hours, and they come with extras. The carrying pouch is a handy touch for you to store the poi and batteries in while on the go. My brother just took some amazing photos of me spinning with these, by far the best photos captured since I've begun spinning poi, I attribute that to the quality lights. Don't be afraid to spin with 2 different colors at once, it makes the viewers experience more interesting for sure! 4 thumbs up, a solid purchase and definitely worth the clams."
Rhianna Kocka, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
21st July, 2016
6 weeks of waiting but this poi is awesome! I am so happy! Thanks a lot.
Fanny Engler, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
2nd June, 2016
My new favorite poi
"These poi are great! Pretty good weight and the socks are just stretchy enough to fan out a bit when you weave really fast but not so much you feel like they're bouncing around. The switches are easy to use and the eyelets let me put the poi on whatever handles I want."
Mitchell Goss, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
10th April, 2016
Perfect as always
"I've come to love these jailhouse sock poi - the rainbow strobe is the go. They're not as long-lasting as I'd like, but are not too expensive and I definitely think I get my money's worth out of a set."
Aston, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

  
25th December, 2015
FABULOUS service, wonderful product!
"I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas knowing that they would probably not make it here until after Christmas with shipping taking 2 - 4 weeks to BC, Canada. They actually arrived SIX days after ordering!!! Well before Christmas. We have been loving them. They arrived with plenty of extra batteries and my 11 year old daughter thinks they are the most awesome thing ever. I would recommend this product and company to everyone looking for poi."
Dianne, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
6th December, 2015
This is my second purchase
"This is my second purchase and I am beyond satisfied with it."
Sara, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

  
17th October, 2015
Jail house LED poi
"They arrived even in the mist of a postal strike, and are amazing, worth the money. many thanks"
Ani, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

  
10th October, 2015
Very cool product
"First poi ever ever owned and I love them. Pretty durable and all the color options make it lots of fun"
Zachary, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
16th October, 2015
Waterproof
"they are tuff mine fell in lake mead and they are still workin perfect"
Donald, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
10th September, 2015
terrific
"These are some of the most versatile poi you can buy. The stripes make them great day poi, the white means they should react well under a blacklight, and the LEDs inside means you can light them up in the dark too. One set of poi for every occasion. The LEDs only have some pretty basic modes, but they still allow you spin in the dark and give a few different options for different moods. The effect with the socks adds a lot too. The socks are made of a super comfortable material and seem to have strong stitching. They have a good weight to them, but the easily removable heads could be replaced for lighter or heavier heads too if you prefer a different weight for your poi. An excellent buy."
David K., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
10th September, 2015
Satisfied
"I am very satisfied with my item and look forward to my next shopping experience"
Damien Berger, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
19th May, 2015
Very satisfied !!
"Order my second set love them both. Thanks Home of Poi for the extra gifts. Greetings from the Midwest."
Rick R., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

  
6th April, 2015
Love it!
"Product arrived quickly and is as shown on the website. Great quality great service I LOVE IT!"
Katie Murtaugh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

  
5th January, 2015
Great
"Love it. Busy watching the videos!"
Laura Fromknecht, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

  
1st January, 2015
Great Buy!
"I bought this for my boyfriend because he wanted sock poi and I am glad I went with these! The lights are really bright and there's 9 modes and the striped socks makes a cool effect makes the modes look amazing! He loves them and it was a really good buy for the price! Highly recommended!"
Emily Mathias, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Светящиеся игрушкиВсе светодиоды PoiСветодиодные пои-носкиСветодиодные фонари

11260