Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi
  • Empty Sock Poi

Матерчатые пои, Пои-носки

Pair of Empty Socks (Add your own ball)

These empty sock Poi DIY are fantastic for people starting with Poi (requires your own ball/weight).
With an unbeatable price, they are famous for schools and beginner/exercise groups!

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)

USD $ 3.66  /  парами



  •  парами
  • Наличие: На складе обычно высылается в течение 24 часов *
    (* исключает выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (85)level bar
     (12)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • It is made with super-smooth high-grade nylon spandex to slide off the body with ease.
  • Spandex helps you do more comfortable hyper loops, wraps, and other similar Poi spinning moves.
  • Side opening easily allows swapping to hacky sack, bean bag, or LED Ball products to get them just how you like it.
  • Buy Sock Poi with confidence - tens of thousands sold to happy customers.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

О Pair of Empty Socks (Add your own ball)
 
If you are having some difficulty learning wraps or hyper loops, then give these a try!
White and green Poi socks show up lighted products best.

Wrap the soft tails around the hands and go spinning.

Outstanding for group Fun!
Спецификация
  • Super stretch poi socks made with high-grade nylon spandex.
  • Length: 600mm.
  • Weight: 30g.

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4232.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Наконечники матерчатых поиКомплектующие, запчастиПои-носки
отзывы

     24th August, 2019
Excellent product
"This is my first pair of poi ever. Beautiful and fun to swing around. They're surprisingly long (I'm short though so...) but I tied a bowline and created a nice loop to mimic the pro handles. Very nice, I will enjoy playing with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

     11th April, 2018
They streeetch!
"These sock pois are well manufactured and come in very shiny colours. Interesting is the stretch quality of the material. As a beginner, I got myself several different pois made of different materials with different handles to be able to try out how different they feel when spinning. Of all my sock pois, these stretch the most. As a result, spinning them feels very dynamic, and I like to play around changing direction and altitude. At the same time, I have the impression that the stretch quality makes it a bit harder to spin them precisely. Or maybe I should just practise a bit more ... ;-)"
They streeetch!
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

     21st February, 2018
Great material
"Perfect for practicing new moves. I carry them everywhere."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

     1st January, 2018
Great Starter Poi
"Bought this pair of Poi as a gift for my Nephew. He loved it and ran outside straight away to give it a try! I bought the balls separately (as it was cheaper that way). The material was nice and stretchy and good quality. Perfect for learning. I also like that you can easily tie a knot in the end to make a 'handle' at your desired length. My parcel arrived on time. Thanks homeofpoi!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

     11th October, 2017
Good quality
"A nice set of poi that arrived incredibly fast. It does appear that the different colours were made of different fabrics as they do not stretch the same way but this is not an issue"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

     22nd September, 2017
amazing help
"We were desperate for glow poi, needed them like yesterday. The team at home of poi were AMAZING at getting our order to us asap. Thank you :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

     5th July, 2017
Neon fun
"Nice addition for a starter set and also for beginners to find out if you like poi Simple, inexpensive but still feel sturdy and the colors are bright and awesome. Inserting the balls is very easy as well. Awesome"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

     31st May, 2017
Great product and price!
"I ordered a bunch of these to sell at local festivals this year and I can't be happier with them. The material has the perfect amount of stretch and the color is so pretty. I like to mix and match with the other colors they sell at Home of Poi. The price is very reasonable. I am sure these will be a hit this summer!"
, Canada.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

     16th May, 2017
very nice practice-poi
"i ordered for the first time on home of poi and i don't regret... the poi are nice to use and they feel soft and smooth... i use them with led-balls and it's beautiful."
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     8th February, 2017
Most excellent
"Love love love! I will shop again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

     1st February, 2017
Awesome
"I got the white pair, they are so soft and stretchy. They show the colors of the LED poi perfectly"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     21st January, 2017
Great!
"We use these all the time. Put a juggling ball on one end and bouncy ball in the other hour great starter poi. I teach poi classes and buy these in bulk for my students."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

     13th January, 2017
Great beginner and kids poi
"We received the package yesterday. Didn't know it came from New Zealand. No wonder it took a couple of weeks. My 7 yr old son said he is obsessed with everything I ordered. This is my favorite. It is soft and the length is just right for indoors. It is very easy and intuitive to use without prior experience There are small slits in the middle along the side where we inserted dollar store light up balls (really light in weight) that had spines on them to grab the fabric so we didn't have to tie knots. Even my husband tried it for a couple of minutes (in the middle of his work) and enjoyed it. We have to try it under UV light. This is so compact and safe, I think I might have to order some more as gifts. My son is very eager to show his friend and inevitably kids are going to love this. There are different kinds of poi and I spent time looking at videos and reviews. I now think I picked the right one. I don't know how long the stitching will hold up. But for what I paid, it is worth."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     2nd October, 2016
the wait was worth it !!!
"It took one month to Chile, thanks guys !"
, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

     22nd August, 2016
Stretchy but good
"Bought 2 pair in contrasting colors for instruction and partner poi. Added ball handles by just threading the poi through and tying a knot. Added weight by filling regular balloons with a bit of water. Good for partner poi."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

     11th June, 2016
Super light
"Perfect for around the house and beginners . They don't tangel. I really like them."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

     18th January, 2016
I have had such terrible
"I have had such terrible luck with this order. I never did receive them."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

     18th December, 2015
They are perfect.
"They arrived quickly and are a beautiful blue color...Thanks Home of Poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

     11th December, 2015
++++++++
"++++++++"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

     18th March, 2016
The Foxy Socks are great. I only had some Poi I had made on my own and what a difference.
"The fabric is strong and I love the stretch. They came a little quicker than I expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

389