• Все покупки, сделанные в этом месяце, немедленно переходят к розыгрышу, чтобы выиграть USD $ 100.00 к вашей учетной записи HoP.
 
 Менеджер по продажам / 
Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set
  • Colour LED Poi Set

Что нового, Новые товары!

Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords

Colour change LED poi set with ColeCords
Сэкономьте 10%
Ценовые варианты (Seen it cheaper?)
 

Всего лишь:USD $ 32.71 За  набор (Раньше: USD $ 36.34)



  •   набор
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(354)level bar
(46)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.

Ваши преимущества
  • All you need to light up the dark with a bright LED glow that will impress your friends and onlookers.
  • Includes a pair of our most popular soft PVC construction colour-changing LED glow balls paired with our low cost, long life ColeCords to get you started.
  • Spare batteries and complimentary poi carry bag included - all bases covered.
Что нового, Новые товары! Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

О Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords
Create incredible effects with this very popular poi.
Action shots show the Rainbow colour fade version.

Includes the latest design with improved switching, higher impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

  • 70mm diameter soft PVC thermoplastic resin ball
  • Batteries included - 3 x LR44 per LED ball plus spare batteries
  • Battery life 10hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off and change batteries
  • High intensity LEDs
  • 80g weight per LED ball

  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка. 4.9
    Количество отзывов: 3921.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

отзывы
  
12th December, 2017
Fantastic Fun
"These are so much fun and look fantastic during the evening. So impressed and very impressed with quality"
Alex Van Den Berg, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
27th October, 2017
Love
"This purchase changed my life. This was the first set of poi I ever owned. These are what opened my eyes to a wonderful world that I didn t even know existed. These were the beginning of something beautiful. Thank you HOP. These poi took plenty of beatings and they still work like new ones. The battery life is pretty decent too."
Libby Perry, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
21st August, 2017
Fun for the family too.
"My husband purchased a set for him self. They arrived waaay before we were expecting, and they work fantastic. My son loves them too, they have little dance offs with them...it's the best. Couldn't ask for anything better."
Whitney Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
18th July, 2017
Great product
"These are my first pair of poi and I love it. Love putting on light shows for people at festivals. I'm not the best but since they look so cool people don't even care. If anyone has tips for a beginner hit me up! I need them haha"
Shiv Goswami, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
17th July, 2017
Really nice
"The light is bright and in darkness they look really nice. They are good to handle and they do not hurt if they crash into the body. Furthermore they are strong and do work still good after severals chrashes. I can recommend them."
Inga Marie, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
17th July, 2017
Will order again
"Exactly what i ordered. Very happy with quality of product and speed of delivery. Ordering process was smooth and easy."
Sarah Hillhouse, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
8th July, 2017
4th of July fun
"My grandsons loved playing with the colorful pois instead of sparklers! It was great to have the extra batteries! One minor suggestion! Include an extra piece that holds the battery's in. We lost one! Whoopsie! I will order again"
Katherine Nordberg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
Super good!
"I love these poi! They got to my house faster than expected. The light really bright and beautiful to see in the dark. Definitely a crowd pleaser. The balls are also durable in case you hit them on something. Just be careful not to hit yourself!"
Billy Grego, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
Very nice
"They are very durable and the colors are super nice for such a good deal"
Asa Grace, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
27th June, 2017
LED Poi
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Zoe Judge, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
8th June, 2017
Poi set
"Very fast shipping. Very pleased with the high quality of the product. Thanks HOP"
Hugo Van Der Gouw, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
31st May, 2017
Awesome
"I Love the LED Poi set defiantly worth the money."
Jess Todd, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
24th April, 2017
Awesome
"Perfect for beginners, can't wait to master these and then try the fire ones!"
Christina W, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
awesome!
"Bright, durable, extra batteries, shipped with care!"
Derek Hendrickson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
23rd March, 2017
Great!
"Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister, she absolutely loved them! They're very bright and are soft so if you hit yourself it doesn't hurt. Good for kids/beginners."
Erin, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
7th March, 2017
Multi-Color LED Poi Set with ColeCords
"These were my first Pois and I am very happy with them. They're good quality, bright and very durable. The cottonbag is perfect to carry them. :)"
Nelly, Germany, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
28th February, 2017
Comprehensive Pack
"A well presented and packaged set. Perfect for my humble beginner skill set! Awesome having the extra batteries to stash away in the lovely cotton carry case as well. I'm super happy with the value for money and top class product. Heaps of fun!"
Trish, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
8th February, 2017
So fast and updated design!!
"I was super surprised to receive my poi order this time in about 4 days! A lot quicker than I am used to, since last time took about 2 months +. Anyway, back in my good books.. I also am very impressed at the new design and new bag. The handles used now are much softer and comfortable rubbing on your hands.. the cord also has a stripe through it which I think/hope may reflect in the dark. Love them, can't wait to use them in Panama this March!"
Samantha T - Canada, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
22nd January, 2017
Satisfaction Guaranteed
"extremely pleased with the quality and versatility of these items. LED's are clear and bright .. would recommend to any person looking to start or to accessorize"
Alaric Rivas, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
20th January, 2017
Great quality
"Extremely well made and work wonderfully. I love the LED fade lights, they look amazing at night!"
Kim, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Светодиодные шарики PoiВсе светодиоды PoiСветодиодные фонариСпециальная цена

2790