• Все покупки, сделанные в этом месяце, немедленно переходят к розыгрышу, чтобы выиграть USD $ 100.00 к вашей учетной записи HoP.
 
 Менеджер по продажам / 
Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi
  • Flowlight FS LED Poi

Аксессуары для выступления, Светящиеся игрушки

Flowlight FS LED Poi Set with Crystal cases

A pair of all-new revolutionary flowlight-full spectrums in crystal cases A set with Crystal cases for each Poi head... Перейти
A pair of all-new revolutionary flowlight-full spectrums in crystal cases
A set with Crystal cases for each Poi head including our very own HOP hollowed Colecord Pro V2 handles, #9 swivels and adjustable 8mm Colecords.
The next evolution of the flowlight, the flowlight-FS is a modular, interchangeable and versatile LED glowstick with many beautiful adjustable modes and colors, kinetic awareness, battery level indicator, and more.

Ценовые варианты (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 62.28 За  набор


  •   набор
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
(60)level bar
(8)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.

Ваши преимущества
  • LEDs always run at full output so no more fading out into the darkness.
  • High impact construction for a longer spinning life.
Аксессуары для выступления, Светящиеся игрушки Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

PDF File
Flowlight (Full Spectrum) User Guide

О Flowlight FS LED Poi Set with Crystal cases
Combining the latest technology and components with high-impact plastics to create the ultimate LED glowstick.
Great for glowsticking, partying, performance, martial arts, festivals, concerts, bicycling, camping, mood lighting, fashion accessory.

Each Flowlight runs on 1 AAA (not included) at full brightness throughout battery life - does not dim.

Crystal cases protect the lights, and also to add weight.
Includes HoP Carry Bag

Super soft hollowed HOP Colecord handles for a superior comfort and ultimate spinning experience.
Combined with high grade #9 ball bearing swivels for smoother hyperloops and orbitals.

*How to Adjust the length of your Colecords*
Near the swivel pull the excess Colecord through the small circular ring to find your perfect spinning length.
Then mark the place where you will cut the Colecord next to the small ring on the excess cord.
Lengthen the excess Colecord to clearly show the mark then cut on the marked point.
Melt the end of the Colecord with a lighter to prevent further fraying, a small circular dish of melted Colecord will suffice.
Practicing the melting process can also be done on the excess off-cut of colecord before trying on your actual cords.
Once the melted disk has cooled and hardened pull the Colecord tight to the desired length again so that the small melted dish sits tightly next to the ring.
Happy spinning

  • 130mm length handles including #9 swivel
  • 15mm width handles
  • Single Flowlight =37g with battery
  • 8mm Thick Colecords

  • High intensity LEDs
  • 2 x Flowlights
  • Pair of Pro Series V2 HoP Colecords.
  • 2 x Crystal cases
  • 1 x Carry Bag

  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка. 4.9
    Количество отзывов: 3922.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

отзывы
  
9th August, 2017
Amazing Modes with Delightful Poi
"I met somebody with this exact poi and was inspired instantly to take up the hobby and buy the same ones. The lessons and instructions that come with the purchase are very detailed and exciting to read and watch. I would highly recommend these to any of my friends and would add that the price is well worth the purchase."
Daytin Verdi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
27th July, 2017
The cords/ strings
"These poi are absolutely amazing I love the crystals and I always have. This version has litterally got the most amazing setting however my poi came with these thick black ropes/cords. Which are fine for my heavy contact poi ( which have same cords) but on the crystals it's not quite right.2 years ago I bought crystals and they came w/ a much thinner but still gelotnus rope with a small pattern on it ,these were much better if anyone's wondering that is im not complaining but I am suggesting those thinner ropes were better for orbitals."
Brody Workman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
24th May, 2017
Best Poi I've ever played with
"You need a weight on each side, but if you got this, these Poi are incredibly nice"
Sasko Schirmer, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
26th April, 2017
Exactly what I'd hoped for
"This is a quality set of poi with bright leds and adjustable length."
Jason Ayoub, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
6th March, 2017
Great Porducts, great service and great price
"These Flowlights are lots of fun, and have just an insane amount of flexibility. Working great as handles for my Pods - even if the size does take some getting used to."
Yerren Van Sint Annaland, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
1st March, 2017
best poi
"I Have nothing but good things to say about home of poi products they come surprisingly fast and are good quality for a good price"
Robert Alix, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
23rd February, 2017
Crystal poi
"What awesome value. Great fun and quick delivery"
Chris Chadwick, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
31st January, 2017
FLOWLIGHTS!
"Just got these super bright and amazing flowlight set way early than expected! The modes are excellent! Love them!! Will order from here again and highly recommend!"
Amanda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
17th January, 2017
Very happy
"I'm really exited about having a set of these to spin. The new color settings give me so many options to choose from."
Matthew Stocker, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

  
13th January, 2017
Flows so damn good
"I recently picked up a set of these and I got to say they flow so damn good it's a little ridiculous!"
Michael Shepard, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
11th January, 2017
Great light weight product
"I got these poi for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved them! He also has a pair of pod poi and contact poi and these really gave him a different feel to his spin."
Brooke Rainey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
19th December, 2016
Excellent product fast shipping
"I ordered my poi on black Friday they arrive 7 buisness days later and are a beautiful light weight product that really lives up to the hype."
Sasha Snaddon, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
17th December, 2016
Great Gift
"I bought these as mid range poi for my 5 year old. They're perfect to give him the LED experience without too much cost. Very satisfied."
Megan Gilliam, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
14th November, 2016
Excellent All Round
"Comfortable handles and leashes; highly responsive and easy to control. The flowlights are bright and have a good variety of modes. Look great at night!"
Jazza, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
3rd November, 2016
First set of poi
"I got the Crysta poi. Was decideing between these or the ninja poi. First of all these are a bit cheaper. Secondly since they have flow lights in them you could technically use them as glosticks In your hands, tie them together to make nunchucks or even get different color patterns with other flow lights. Lots of possibilities. I'm planning to buy another set so I can have double sided flow light Chuck's . I really recommend these, quite light weight pretty close to two glowsticks. I like them better than ball shaped poi becuase these have a slim width so you don't hit your self as easily yet they also give 6 or so of just poi vs a 2 ball at the end. So you may like shorter strings. Over all definitely worth the money!"
Ben Ebright, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
30th August, 2016
LED poi
"I got my poi in the mail not to long ago and they're great quality. They're super fun. The online tutorials on homeofpoi are really helpful as well!"
Raziel Rodas, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
30th August, 2016
Light fun
"I really like the different colors! I'm still learning how to spin so the fact that the case minimizes how much it hurts when you get hit while you're spinning is a bonus."
Chelsey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
22nd June, 2016
great product!
"I ordered this product and was very happy with it. Just wish I would have ordered the flowmass with them so I wouldn't have had to go to a store in town and pay more for them. And they came in quicker than expected!"
Joel Vanderploeg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
3rd June, 2016
still my fav
"I got these to replace a pair I lost after years of happy spinning. They can get beaten to hell and back and still work. They look really pretty, make great tent lighting and use standard AAA rechargeables. I also just love the way they feel when you spin with them."
Justin Meyer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
21st May, 2016
totally great, just 1 personal issue
"i've been using these poi for about 6 or 7 months now and they're FANTASTIC, beautiful, light and the swivels hold pretty well for when i learned orbitals. the only issue i have is the colecord. it's really thick, and does actually start to chafe if you're doing it intensely enough. the thickness is the main issue for when i want to adjust the length because it takes so much effort t pull it through, and if you remove the flowlight and try to put it back on it's pretty brutal to try and get it on there because the string itself is wider than the ring it has to go through. i'd love if home of poi would put flowleashes on these rather than colecord. the swivels are smooth and don't seem to show any problems in the long run, and they make my orbitals last twice or three times as long,and the cord is SOOOOO easy to adjust! i know flowtoys uses flowleashes and that's where a friend got hers and it was leaps and bounds ahead of mine in terms of capability all because of those cords."
Myles Nixon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Светодиодный свет PoiСветящиеся игрушкиВсе светодиоды PoiСветодиодные фонари

13710