Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff
  • Fusion LED Contact Staff

Светодиодные фонари, Светодиод

Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff

The Fusion Contact Glow Kit is a three-piece Contact Glow Staff made to travel. It features twin layers of... Перейти
The Fusion Contact Glow Kit is a three-piece Contact Glow Staff made to travel.
It features twin layers of polycarbonate tube to increase stability and reduce unwanted wobble.
Designed with contact staff flow in mind it has a balanced weight and is fitted with a full-length silicone sleeve to maximize grip while you spin.
Comes with free canvas carry bag

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 134.84 За единица

  • What size staff to get
  • *The length of the staff can limit the number of moves you want to do, particularly if it is going to keep hitting the ground. So it is mainly a good idea to not have it much taller than yourself, but there are lots of people who have it taller than themselves and enjoy it. Ground to shoulder height is the right length to start with the staff.

  •   *Мы поможем тебе

  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (27)level bar
     (4)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • The staff made to breakdown for easy travel
  • Balanced weight
  • Silicone Grip
  • Free carry bag

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Staff Lessons

 
PDF File
Concentrate C5 LED unit Instructions

 
 Мы также вышлем вам эти интернет-ресурсы.

О Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff
 
Twist the handle clockwise to install the Silicone coated glow staff ends.
The ultimate traveling performer's breakdown LED Contact staff.
The Concentrate Fusion Contact Staff offers all the functions and brightness from the other Concentrate Light Staff models.

2 x C5 Light Units that allow you to use any of the 100+ color modes.
2 x Rechargeable AAA Nimh batteries Included.
The polycarbonate tube is built for strength and coated with silicone for grip and protected with the silicone end caps, which also add weight where needed on the staff.
Спецификация
  • 1 x Fusion Contact Handle
  • 2 x Contact Polycarbonate ends
  • 2 x C5 Concentrate Led Light Units
  • 2 x Silicone end caps
  • 2 x Rechargeable AAA Nimh batteries

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4204.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Сотрудник по разбивкеКонтактный стерженьСветодиодный персоналСтаффСветодиод
отзывы
  
      6th August, 2019
HOP Contact Staff
"The staff is well made and has a great balance. I did drop it a few times when spinning quickly and was half afraid it would break when it bounced off the floor, but it is made of strong lightweight material and can easily withstand falls. The light is pretty bright, and only requires one AAA battery which is easy to replace if the lights ever go out, but they last several hours if you leave it on, so it should last all night!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

  
      29th June, 2019
A good prop, but could use instructions
"It took me a few minutes (and some searching for videos) to figure out a few things: 1) You have to screw in the end segments to get them to stay on in fast spins. 2) Take off the end caps to change the batteries. 3) You can press the button on the light unit through the rubber cap; you don't have to take it off. The prop itself is solid, flexible, and very grippy. It's nice and light, so I'm less worried about hitting myself in the face than I would be with a metal pole. The lights are bright (although of course they're not really visible in full daylight). There are a variety of color modes; I haven't tried creating a custom mode. The AAA batteries are rechargeable, but don't come with a charger. They're labeled 1.2V, but standard 1.5V alkalines seem to work fine. One of the light units gave out in less than a week after many drops in practice, but Home of Poi replaced it free of charge."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry, you missed the email. Reminder to all: The full instructions get emailed to the customer, to reduce our usage of paper. Please refer to the email, or visit the product page to download the instructions."

  
      22nd January, 2019
exactly what I was looking for
"a sturdy, easy-to-use staff that collapses into about two-foot-long segments and is plenty bright"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
      9th January, 2019
Staff
"We absolutely love our staff! I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and it was her favorite gift that she received! The colors are beautiful! Thanks again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

  
      1st January, 2019
Excellent
"I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. Home of Poi is super helpful with so much information on the site that made my decision a lot easier."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
      25th November, 2018
Fantastic
"This staff is amazing! The grip, the weight, the vivid colors, 100 percent worth it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
      10th October, 2018
LED staff
"I love this thing ! nice weight , balance and grip. Plus it's built like a tank ,I'm sure I'll have this for years Thanks Home of Poi"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
      10th October, 2018
Amazing staff! Highly recommend!
"Highly recommend this amazing staff! The weight is good, very durable and the pre set LED patterns are awesome. Shipped to Canada in 1 week(rushed). Great LED staff for flow artists of all skill level. It is very bright and the vast amount of colors and patterns make this staff a great choice for public performance and recreational spinning. Thanks home of poi!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

  
      10th July, 2018
This thing is the best!
"I had an earlier version of this (the breakdown fire staff) that lasted me a few years until being stolen from my car :( It's fantastic to have it back again! I'll definitely be picking up the fire heads at some point to go with the LED units. Gotta love breakdown staves. Cheers crew! Keep up the good work"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

  
      6th May, 2018
Great!
"Over all my staff is exactly what I wanted. Great weight and balance. Lights are very cool and seem durable. I do wish the batteries would last longer. With the grip all the way along the staff makes for incredible handling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
      26th April, 2018
Perfect Flow!
"Love it, super durable, great flex and balance, tons of light options. Definitely worth it, especially being one of the more affordable flowstaffs out there."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
      25th April, 2018
great staff
"Nice sturdy staff. Looks great. Batteries last decent length of time. Big plus that it breaks down for easy transportation. Recommend getting the Home of Poi carry bag. Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
      25th April, 2018
Coachella
"This staff is amazing and I could not be happier with making this purchase before Coachella. It was a blast spinning! In. love with my staff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
      18th February, 2018
Amazing!!!
"Always good from home of poi!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
      15th February, 2018
Love this staff!
"The grip is perfect, the weight is very good. The LEDs are perfectly defused all throughout the staff and they are very bright."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
      13th February, 2018
Perfect!
"Awesome quality product. Super easy to set up and take apart. The contact grip even helps secure it to my bag when traveling. LEDs are very simple to install/take out, use and bright. Staff weight is spot on for spinning and contact moves. Very minor flexibility and strong. Quick and helpful customer support, thanks heaps Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
      3rd January, 2018
Beautiful LED Staff
"Item is PERFECT! Site was very helpful with sizing. Delivery was fast. Excellent service and product. Highly recommended"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
      15th December, 2017
Love it..
"I have the led and fire now. Love both great balance. Great customer service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
      17th November, 2017
Girlfriend s Birthday Present Dazzles!
"I got this as a gift for my girlfriend, who is the color guard director of a high school. She is absolutely in love with it! The different settings are all very cool. She says that the weight and size are perfect. The staff is also very durable, she flips, twirls and throws it and we haven t had any problems with the staff after if falls. 100 recommend. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
      20th September, 2017
Great product incredible guarantee!
"The concentrate fusion staff is fantastic I bought it for my son he loves it and puts on an amazing show with it the colors are vibrant and the quality is unmatched"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

12290