Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm
  • Aero Contact Fire Staff 100mm

Аксессуары для выступления, Сотрудник по разбивке

Aero Contact Fire Staff with 100mm wicks

HoP's latest design, full length, Contact Breakdown Fire Staff.
Comes with free canvas carry bag

Ценовые варианты
(Видел ли он дешевле?)
 

USD $ 121.39 За единица


  • Размер
  • *The length of the staff can limit the number of moves you want to do, particularly if it is going to keep hitting the ground. So it is mainly a good idea to not have it much taller than yourself, but there are lots of people who have it taller than themselves and enjoy it. Ground to shoulder height is the right length to start with the staff.

  •   *Мы поможем тебе

  •  единица
  • Наличие: На складе, обычно отправляется в течение суток*
    (*исключая выходные и праздничные дни).
отзывы
     (22)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Другие отзывы

Пожалуйста, подождите.Please wait


Ваши преимущества
  • Three piece 20mm diameter thick walled aluminium tubing, with 610mm) of 3.2mm thick by 100mm wide kevlar ® wicking on both ends.
  • Made from super strong thick heavy Aerospace (Al.7075) pole will flex under stress and return back straight far better than other poles.
  • Manufactured with a soft padded grip style handle making for an extremely comfortable and durable Contact handle design.
  • This material has benefits over rubber or leather (which can become slippery when fuel or moisture transfer to the handle).
  • No exposed metal on the fire heads or the ends of the pole on our design - protects your skin from those hot metal surface burns.

Покупка включает в себя доступ к следующим сетевым ресурсам
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Staff User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Staff Lessons

 
PDF File
Phantom Staff Coupler Assembly

 
 Мы также вышлем вам эти интернет-ресурсы.

О Aero Contact Fire Staff with 100mm wicks
 
This contact series breakdown staff has been hand crafted by our HoP team who have created a superbly comfortable and functional, slightly padded grip/handle, designed with contact moves in mind.
Heat shrink glued into place gives an accurate guide for placement of the staff on the body and hands while performing contact routines.
The wick is screwed into place so you can change it yourself when required, but we finish the heads with a kevlar ® stitched cover flap of wick over the screws and over the ends of the pole, to give the staff a superior no exposed metal finish on the Kevlar heads and ends.

This staff will be a pleasure to weave between your fingers, around and over the body for achieving stylish contact routines.
Спецификация
  • 20mm diameter aluminium pole
  • 100mm wide kevlar® wicks
  • Handle Length: 600mm
  • Includes two Phantom Couplers for use with Contact Staffs

Гарантия
  • Отзыв покупателей о качестве услуг и полученной поддержке. Средняя оценка.
    4.9      
    Количество отзывов: 4204.
  • Мы ориентируемся на предоставление вам безопасных, качественных изделий, а в дополнение к этому - помощи в любой момент.
  • Наша доброжелательная группа поддержки поможет вам в любом аспекте вашего заказа.
Моя гарантия вам
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"Если вы по какой-либо причине не полностью удовлетворены качеством наших товаров, верните их нам в течение 30 дней с момента вскрытия упаковки для полного возмещения стоимости товаров."
Я лично обещаю
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Показать аналогичную продукцию от:
Авиакосмическая СтаффСотрудник по разбивкеЛюбимые Огненные ИгрушкиКонтактный стерженьПожарный посохСтафф
отзывы
  
      20th November, 2018
Aero Contact staff
"I love my new staff! The weight is nice and the wicks are tight and thick for big long burns!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2011

  
      28th September, 2017
Fast delivery, exactly as described.
"Perfect item in very good condition. Very fast delivery even on rural place in NZ (Franz josef)."
Fast delivery, exactly as described.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
      20th September, 2017
My first Fire Staff
"I'm loving it! It's very well made and feels very balanced. I also love that the handles allows me to feel whether my hand in still centred on the staff or needs to be adjusted. It's a great purchase. :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

  
      11th September, 2017
Pro staff
"Its a really nice staff to spin. The weight makes it easier to do contact moves. The only thing is the grip frayed on my first spin and now its already looking worn and loose i have only had it for a couple of weeks now, so i was surprised its happened already. But overwall its a really good staff and would recomend it to anyone. Thankyou home of poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
      8th August, 2017
contact staff
"Thats one very good staff for contact ,perfect balanced and weight !!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

  
      25th July, 2017
Fantastic piece of equipment.
"This is a great item. The grip tape in the middle is all one piece, and won't be coming off unless you are trying to do so. It is held on the ends, not with electric tape, but a rubber mold of some kind i believe, that is seamless. The grip tape itself is awesome. The weight is just right. Moves I had been attempting before and could not manage, I find I could immediately due to a proper weighted staff. Worth every penny."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
      17th May, 2017
Fire Staff
"Weighted perfectly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

  
      25th April, 2017
Well made product
"Well made, weighted perfectly, and durable. The wicks are sturdy. I can spin with it or use it as a contact staff. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
      22nd February, 2017
My Favourite Staves
"I now own 2 of these and i must say they are the best staves i have spun so far. A++"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

  
      7th January, 2017
Great fire staff!
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. One of the best staffs I ever had to use. I'll be buying another one for me soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
      22nd December, 2016
AMAZING!
"I built my own staff when I was first getting into the sport. Came back to Nz and needed a new one. This thing is a thing of beauty! Definitely recommended! Very sturdy. Has served me well =)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

  
      17th August, 2016
Great!
"Second order for these great contact staff this time with a little smaller wick! Super happy!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
      1st March, 2016
amazing!!!!!
"amazing!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
      30th October, 2015
Loooove.
"I feel like I have improved tenfold since I got this one as I was just using a practice staff beforehand. Shipped fast to the us!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
      2nd September, 2015
Contact fire staff
"Got this item for my daughter who is a beginnner staffer for her birthday. Wicks were wider than I expected, but all over very happy with this item! thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
      16th September, 2014
enjoyment
"I have hours of fun playing with my contact staff.its very strong and durable the wicks last for a long time and get very bright. big recommendation to any one trying to pick this up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

  
      25th June, 2014
Best Staff I've Used So Far!
"I received my staff earlier this morning and it feels AMAZING! i've been taking it through various tricks ranging from Contact to Hand-Based moves and some acrobatic tricks as well! (m a very light guy I don't recommend you doing acrobatics on this kind of staff if youre a heavy set person.) And they all feel great the balances is near perfect and the grip feels amazing. I personally think it's a little heavy not crazy heavy but Im a pretty thin guy and I had a much lighter staff before but this might just be something that you get used to I really cant tell at this moment. But this shouldnt put you off from buying it heavy or not it still feels amazing to spin! Hope this was to some help! Happy spinning - L"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
      28th February, 2013
Oh man...
"My god this is nice! Balance is right on and the grip is insane. I had made a purchase of another staff from Fire Mecca and the one from you guys makes it look like a twig! I have been so unhappy with FM's. No balance shit grip thin as a pencil with tiny fire heads(exposed metal also) etc. I have not burned yet but from just spinning alone I am way more than pleased from order to in my hands! Thank you again and again!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2012

  
      26th January, 2013
AMAZING FEEL!
"I adore this staff! Everything from the weight to the the grip! The second I starting using it it felt like I improved 10 fold! It moves so gracefully and effortlessly. I really recommend this to anyone who is considering staff play. . . which everyone should be! hehe"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

  
      21st February, 2012
awesome!
"Got this staff all the way into Canada in less than a week. Amazing! Well made staff and excellent balance! Already know I'll have heaps of fun! Thanks guys and keep up the good work!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2012

14850