gemitBRONZE Member
71 posts

Posted:
How dooo people, it's the annoying beginner here again!! Well I've sort of mastered the following:

3 bt weave
Mexican wave
Butterfly
BTB Butterfly
Alternate butterfly
Chasing the sun
low turn
high turn

but I'm stuck now......what shall I learn next?!?! I'm stook on linking them together properly too and feel a bit of a loser that I only know these moves after 6 months at I and can't even put a dance together! Could anyone point me in the right direction? Do you reckon I should get that poi moves book like? Need some mega inspiration...wish the Plymouth meet would happen soon....booooo, I generally feel a bit poo at the min so maybe I should just shut up..... frown Who invented men anyway frown

Sleep when yer dead!

Ted, Ted, I forgaat to have me breakfast, d' ya tink I moight doie?!!

Badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, mushroom, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, badger, mushroom.....

DuncGOLD Member
playing the days away
7,263 posts

Posted:
press

me

and

me

Let's relight this forum ubblove

spiralxveteran
1,376 posts

Posted:
I'd get the book, it's full of tons of stuff to learn and lots of nice things allowing you to link stuff together smile

"Moo," said the happy cow.

LycanthropeThe original drunk/stoned/vegetarian shapeshifter
209 posts

Posted:
thats all i could do after six months anyway

theres still more moves on the site, 5bt weaves , and the behind the back stuff, then do all the butterfly moves in reverse.

Lycan:are you a citrus fruit?
Orange:no
Lycan:dam, i wanted to make citrus fruit pie.
*Lycan walks off completely unaware he has once again been outwitted by the intellectual orange*

BirdGOLD Member
now available in "advanced"
6,086 posts

Posted: