Carpal \'Tunnel
2,617 posts

Posted:
1) Go to https://www.google.com/

2) Type in "Miserable Failure"

3) Select "I'm feeling lucky"

Then click here

Pretty clever tongue

I live in a world of infinite possibilities.

Narr(*) (*) .. for the gnor ;)
2,568 posts

Posted:
pure brilliance!! ubblol ubblol ubblol

she who sees from up high smiles

Patrick badger king: *they better hope there's never a jihad on stupidity*

GottaLoveItSponge
883 posts

Posted:
Mwaha ubblol ubblol ubblol

Monkeys monkeys and bananas

AchluophobiaBRONZE Member
Magical Sock Dancer
255 posts

Posted:
ubblol ubblol ubblol ubblol
Nice sig too, is that fact though?

GottaLoveItSponge
883 posts

Posted:
Quote:

ubblol ubblol ubblol ubblol
Nice sig too, is that fact though?

Me? Yup, the Bishop of London gave a speech during Baby Week in 1917, I'm studying the History of Medicine at the moment, and we're covering WW I and how it was a turning point. My sig was in the speech. A somewhat useless but somewhat sobering fact.

Monkeys monkeys and bananas

MikeGinnyGOLD Member
HOP Mad Doctor
13,925 posts

Posted:
Also, if you go to google and type in "Weapons of Mass Destruction" and hit "I'm feeling lucky" then you'll also get a funny page. Read it very carefully before deciding it's a 404 error.

-Mike

Certified Mad Doctor and HoP High Priest of Nutella

A buckuht n a hooze! -Valura

musashiistarring Skippy the green llama
1,148 posts

Posted:
doh! I was gonna post this, j00 beat me to the punch..It's a repeatable trick, too. You just have to get enough people to describe a link the same way on regularly indexed sites by google wink beerchug

First intention, then enlightenment..
Ars Pyronomica

" Life is programmed. Whether death is programmed or not is yet to be determined."

Pink...?BRONZE Member
Mistress of Pink...Multicoloured
6,140 posts

Posted:
ubblol

Never pick up a duck in a dungeon...

dj_retromember
87 posts

Posted: