Page:
xLessThanJakexmember
155 posts

Posted:
Hello twirlirs, just out of interest is anyone here a grunger or goth.I am a grunger and one of my friends is a goth,and we just love to do poi but not just because of the fire, are any of you like me?F_S[This message has been edited by Fire_Sista (edited 23 August 2001).]

Where there is sorrow I seek the Flame - Rumi

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts

Posted:
I'm a Crustie. But I dont suppose that's any help. I didnt know there were any grungers left. Nay mind . . . wink------------------C@ntus

Meh

SorchaTheFlamingmember
235 posts

Posted:
Im not sure where i fit anymore..im a huge metal girlie.. (black metal etc.)i do listen to goth music.. but dont have the attitude.. to be a full fledge everyday goth.. *lol* id ont have cool clothes either..so i guess im kind of a skid.. *shrugs*i dont know.. im not good at this game..------------------A Faeries Heart Beats Fierce and Free!!!!!

Teach tolerance, not competition.
Send food, not bombs.

Kiddmember
1 post

Posted:
i'm not really anything 'cept fickle (and new here) but in the dallas area there are planty of goths that i know. i don't think i'm goth by association, but i may be wrong.------------------Kupo!

Kupo!

Knagimember
397 posts

Posted: