Reviews on Wooden ball handle

  • 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Purchase Wooden ball handle  
3rd May, 2017
Finger Freedom
"Where have these been all my life ..."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
28th March, 2017
Natural Feel
"I bought these handles to switch out the finger loops on my monkey fist fire poi to start experimenting with tosses. These wooden ball handles have a really comfortable natural feel and the swivels make a nice addition. The only minor complaint I have about these handles is that they are pretty light and the balance between them and my poi heads aren't the most complementary. This imbalance makes tosses feel awkward and cause me to rely more on the momentum of the poi heads. I'd highly recommend these handles for a lighter poi setup. Overall I am satisfied and believe using these handles will just require a learning curve."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
3rd February, 2015
Happy
"I bought these poi handles as a gift for my son-in-law and he said they were exactly what he was looking for. Thank you for making your products available and easy to obtain in the US."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
30th January, 2015
Review
"I absolutely love these handles. Its changed my flow in such a positive way"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
17th September, 2014
swivel handels
"Great purchase - just what I was looking for easy to catch and rotates for hyper loops well. would recommend"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
19th March, 2012
Please hold me....
"Although they are pretty plain looking i couldn't have asked for better its like a blank canvas for adding some solar art to and the weight is really good though i have large poi heads so a little more weight would have been good but other than that i think its just a matter of practice they definitely are a pleasure to play with!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
6th March, 2012
awesome
"these are great i love these i've had them on my flowtoys for about a year and they're still holding up and hyperlooping finely."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
15th February, 2011
Awesome
"I just recently starting using ball handles and I love these. They are excellent for tosses! I will probably be getting some more of these babies for my other sets of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
19th March, 2010
swivels are great
"thanks for all the great products you guys have i will be coming back for more! HOP on and get you some!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
3rd March, 2010
awsome for snake poi
"So I pick up a pair of these to attach to my snake poi so I could juggle them easier and safer. I was impressed with the free spinning eye loop and the spinner attached to that makes for lots of freedom to spin. The only issue with these are they are a bit longer then your standard finger loops so you will have to adjust"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
21st November, 2009
Simply awesome
"I love these. I first got a set for my flowlights w/ Colecord which were nice and very smooth. The swivles make orbitals a little bit good. I just got my 2nd set in the post which I put on my fire poi. After going from fingerloops (booo) to these they somehow make them flow so much more. The swivles just let the chains move around exactly where I want them too and just flow soooo well :) 10/10"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Wooden ball handle  
28th July, 2009
Very nice alternative
"Very nice change from loops. I've seen similar products used for counterweights when throwing these are great but im also excited to see how these eveolve with different material. Great product. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009