Reviews on Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set

  • 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th August, 2016
Awesome !!!
"I brought a set of fire poi/led poi for my nieces 18th present and she is still raving about them and loves them she is going to come in and buy more when she has the spare coin, I am even thinking about getting some led strobes myself :). It was the best birthday present I could have thought about giving her... Thank you :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
25th August, 2016
Amazing
"I love everything that came in the box! Everything looks and feels well made! My LED poi even came with two sets of extra batteries! Very impressed and then they even give you free online lessons!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
23rd August, 2016
Definately worth every dollar
"The shipping was fast, even for across the globe. The products are top grade, you get what you pay for plus more. My number 1 source from now on!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st August, 2016
Best I could find
"This was the best I could find at this price for all this stuff together. I did find cheaper fire poi or cheaper glow poi, but the fire poi had split rings or were more expensive."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
18th August, 2016
PRETTY GOOD
"this is a pretty good beginners set the led poi's are not very durable but i still practice with them everyday they have the perfect weight to practice alot without hurting yourself too much the fire poi's are ofcourse heavier but they are very durable and strong i love them very much keep up the good work hop much love sonni"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
17th August, 2016
Fire Poi and LED Poi review
"The fire poi are pretty good, decent quality. Nice to be able to change the heads if necessary, however the finger straps/handles are stiff and a bit awkward to use (hoping they soften up over time). The LED poi are not too bad either, however have had some issues with the lights flickering or going out while in use. Overall they are pretty robust, which is good."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
15th August, 2016
Great kit!
"Love the glowing orbs, easy to spin and great to practice with while getting ready to spin fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
1st August, 2016
Not just for beginners
"I am extremely happy with these, The LED poi look amazing! I've gotten some great pics with them, the fire poi have great weight and balance to them, looong burn time too. Don't be fooled into thinking this is some sub -par quality beginners set you'll quickly break or move past... I'd gladly spin either of these during my performances. I love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th July, 2016
brings me so much joy
"such a great product I bought my first Poi from you guys like 10 years ago and I was so satisfied with the product I decided to go back and order it from you guys again. the product is still of great quality and the led poi are great for letting people who don't have any experience with fire poi so u can let them have a try with out the dangers of the fire poi. Great product would recommend this to anyone"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th July, 2016
Amazing poi
"The poi that I received from your company was of the utmost quality. The led poi is super bright weighted nice and softer rubberr so it doesn't hurt so bad when you do smack yourself with them. Love this product and would refer anyone to your site."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th July, 2016
Much excite
"Everything seems quality, LEDpoi work great. Would buy again. Everything I've used from home of poi has been quality. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
21st July, 2016
good set good price
"if you want a deal this is it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
19th July, 2016
Love this site
"This is the second time I have ordered items from Home Of Poi and they have always had excellent service. My order was placed pretty quickly and I received it sooner then expected. My items are amazing quality and I am always going to be a Home Of Poi customer as well as recommending it to others!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th July, 2016
Great Set
"I am very satisfied with this purchase. Quality products that allow versatility. Home of Poi online tutorials are great too. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
11th July, 2016
Would recommend
"Pois are well made and came within two days even included spare batteries. Would defiantly recommend"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th July, 2016
Great
"For Serbia it takes a little bit longer to ship. Love the packaging,and the set is good. Can't wait to try it out."
, Serbia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th July, 2016
Love it
"I really enjoy and love both of these item i ise them daily!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th July, 2016
Fast Delivery and I can't wait to start!
"The delivery time was amazingly fast and I got this on the 5th of July! This was perfect as it was a birthday present for the 4th. The packaging was great and everything came really nicely. I am pleased and plan on recommending HoP to all my poi friends as they will love the quality of the products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
30th June, 2016
Awesome!!
"This package is awesome. I love having both the LED and fire poi available in one package. The best park about this is that I received my order within a few days which made it easy for me to start practicing and soothe my craving of fire poi! I highly recommend ordering both sets, best decision I've made in a while!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2016
Great beginner's kit.
"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the poi in this package. The LED poi are extremely well made, bright, and fun to spin. The fire poi included have already been used for a few weekends, and they're top notch quality. The leather straps are sturdy, the chain and connectors are rugged, and after the first half dozen uses, the fire poi heads so far look almost brand new, with some toasted marks around the edges. I'll be buying more equipment from HoP gladly!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
29th June, 2016
Lightning fast, great quality, top value
"As always the quality of these poi are second to none. The shippping time quoted from NZ to Deutschland was 6 weeks however they actually arrived in less than 2 weeks."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
22nd June, 2016
Excellent point set...even if you are a beginner
"This set came just as promised. Chains are sturdy and look great. Ball set is bright and easy to get started with. The color changing element is awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
16th June, 2016
Good quality
"I bought these as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves them. The led pair are a little heavier than the cheap pair she had so you can literally feel the quality in them. She loved the cathedral fire set as well. Over great purchase and I got some brownie points. =D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
13th June, 2016
Very happy
"Not one for long reviews. Good quality product and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchases"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
9th June, 2016
Great, fun and bright things
"I've continued to shop at home of poi, because after years of beating my led lighted ones up, these have lasted the longest. Love all the options for products & they arrive just as expected. Got this last set as a gift for a friend, since it's time to share the awesomeness."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd June, 2016
Great Quality Product
"Very happy with the items. They look fantastic and work perfectly. I would definitely recommend this kit to any starters."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
27th May, 2016
Amazing
"Easy and secure web site, product was very safely packaged. Was expecting to get it in 2 months cause the whole (on the other side of earth, more precisely Quebec) received only after 2 weeks.... wow. And both the LED and the fire poi's are in perfect condition and built with strong materials. Will definitely recommend to all. Merci beaucoup!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
10th May, 2016
excellent product
"Product, shipping time and customer service were top quality. I couldn't suggest this site or product more. Thank you all so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th May, 2016
Bright LED poi
"The LED poi are bright and look really cool. I get good comments about them. I like the feel and weight of them too, easy to work with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
6th May, 2016
Glow Poi and Cathedral combo
"Just recieved my order earlier than expected. This has been a great company to work with. Shipping to the USA was much faster than I expected, and these are by far the highest quality props that I have had the pleasure to spin so far. No split rings or junk hardware. Measurements were spot on as advertised. I will definitely be ordering my tools here from now on. Big thumbs up:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016