All Reviews

 
Purchase 2.5inch suede Juggling Ball  
28th January, 2018
Great quality
"Posted extremely quickly, exactly what I needed."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Ring for 8mm Cole Cord  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase S/S Fender Washer  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
28th January, 2018
Excellent customer service
"Home of Poi offer amazing, hassle free customer service and have always been quick to respond if I have any issues. Keep up the good work :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
28th January, 2018
Great quality as described
"My new favourite pair of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
27th January, 2018
Amazing
"Everything was outstanding. It was all as pictured and described. The process was fast and easy. The hardest part was waiting for the poi to arrive."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
27th January, 2018
Home of Poi
"I always have an excellent experience with HOME OF POI. Customer service is very helpful, and always get what I need done, DONE! :) HappyCustomer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
27th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th January, 2018
Amazing!
"The vibrant colours are amazing and the hours of fun you get from them is well worth the price."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
27th January, 2018
Super Rainbow fun
"These covers fit my porpoising perfectly and are in no danger of coming off while spinning!! Great work guys. So much better than I could ever make myself. Totally worth it for spicing up my daytime practice."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2005

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2018
Great Kit!
"Quality of this is Awsome! LED practice Poi make it easy to learn, good weight, quality materials. The fire Poi are well crafted, smooth chain and solid construction, will outlast others! Shipping to US was fast and painless. A+ Will order more as skills improve."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Lotus Fire Fan Kit with 2.5inch wicks  
26th January, 2018
5 Stars!
"Beautiful good quality fire fans! Delivery to Germany within ~3 weeks. Easy to assemble with the clear instructions given on the website. Thank you home of poi!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 Piece Fusion  Contact Fire Staff  
26th January, 2018
Phenomenal Product, Highest Quality
"HoP does not disappoint on this one! Not only is the staff weighted perfectly when assembled it is also extremely compact when broken down into 3 parts. The best quality fire toy I have ever owned to this point in my life. Thank you guys so much for what you do, keep your flow moving!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
26th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"I make poi as a hobbyist, for lighting and for practice, although I only spin for practice. I purchased these poi, however, as a christmas gift for an experienced friend. He is very, very happy with the quality, and now that I know he is satisfied with the product I plan to buy more from this website. Thank you very much. P.S. If you want to think about accepting Bitcoin as payment, I can bring you even more business."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
26th January, 2018
This is so cool!
"I love this staff, the colors are bright and the batteries last for a few hours. The number of settings is really good for the price, I'm impressed. I just wish it was a heavier for contact work, but it does seem durable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
26th January, 2018
Great juggling balls!
"Easy to hold, light up nicely, colors are pretty and bright, and they are comfortable to work with. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
26th January, 2018
Great
"Everything I ordered came in a about 1.5-2 weeks. This is not bad at all since i live in the United States and the company is based out of New Zealand. I did not choose the tracking method so I had no idea when it would come but it did come faster than expected. Everything was packaged perfectly and the package was handled with care. I am pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase PodPoi with Knob Handles USB cords  
26th January, 2018
Addictive
"They are easy to charge, battery lasts well and a good weight to spin. Can't get my hands off them! So addictive to spin and plenty of light settings for all sorts of cool effects."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
26th January, 2018
Poifect
"I am so happy i made the choice to grab these poi! They are weighted wonderfully and feel amazing in my hands! Home of Poi even hooked it up and customized the color scheme for me! I couldnt be happier with the service and the poi! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
26th January, 2018
Great for more advanced spinners.
"Good quality and affordable poi, however due to the thin cord and the tails it can be very easy to knot the cords. Would be great for someone more advanced, or beginners with another set of poi for practice."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
26th January, 2018
Much better than loop handles.
"These knob handles are so much better than the standard loop handles. I would recommend these for everyone who has standard loop handles and wants a nicer spinning experience. Good quality and very affordable."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th January, 2018
LED Jailhouse Poi
"I had a pair of these a few years ago and lost them in the move. I ve waited that long to be able to order a new pair and was so excited when these came in! It s so relieving to spin these. My only complaint is that one sock is longer than the other and I can really feel that when I try to even them out to spin. One always stretches farther than the other. Maybe there is a technique for holding them that I am not familiar with yet. All in all I was very pleased with my order and the customer service for this company is amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase HoP 5 Finger Fan Frame  
25th January, 2018
Love it!
"Love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
25th January, 2018
Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
"Awesome stuff! Easy to use and works perfectly, plus it arrived a lot quicker than I expected"
Kevlar 30m (100ft) Sewing Thread Snap Spool
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th January, 2018
50mm x 3.2mm (2 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar Wick
"Once again, awesome stuff! Easy to work with, made a couple pretty damn sweet staffs with it c: Plus quick delivery"
50mm x 3.2mm (2 x 1/8 inch) Kevlar Wick
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Space Whip Pro  
25th January, 2018
Great product and service
"I was very happy with my experience shopping with home of poi. The order shipped right away and I got it sooner than expected. I gave the space whip as a gift, and the recipient loved it. The online pdf user guide was extremely helpful as well. Thank you for a great customer experience."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
25th January, 2018
Great product
"Great product, got delivered on time and the quality is excellent. However the one i ordered was a sock poi and didnt have any loops or handles for me to hold. So i needed to make my own knobs and put em inside."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018