PRODUCT PREVIEW MODE

 

 
Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop
  • Valo LED Hula Hoop


パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

Valo LED Hula Hoop

A very durable bright Valo LED Hula Hoop from Home of Poi, complete with mains charger and remote.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 106.00 につき ユニット


  • 在庫の有無 現在在庫はありません。次回入荷予定日: 30th May 2018.
レビュー
(32)level bar
(2)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Hoop Lessons

PDF File
HoP LED Hula Hoop Remote Instructions / User Guide

Online Lesson
Adjusting Shape of Hoop Guide

について Valo LED Hula Hoop
Super Bright RGB LEDs allow for over 300 beautiful functions/combinations, variable speed control for all patterns/changing effects and colors.
Colors include white, blue, cyan, yellow, magenta green and red along with many changing effects and patterns.
A user friendly coil down LED Travel Hoop style construction for easy transporting.
Our HoP streamlined thin mini remote for stealth operating by the performer or from a distance.
Unlike Infra-Red remotes our RF wireless remote can be used easily and effectively from a distance of up-to 50 meters away and does not need a direct line of sight.
Therefore being a very easy to operate on or off-stage design.
Our Valo LED hoops have 4 Lithium batteries inbuilt and perfectly balanced and positioned around the hoop.
Charging takes up to 5 hours approx and will indicate when fully charged from the handy LED light on the mains charger.
Operating times can differ but normally between 2.0 - 4.0 hours approximately depending on charge and functions used.
Our Valo LED Hoops are sent coiled down so we recommend leaving uncoiled for awhile or using once received to let the Hoops resume and find their perfect circle shape if need be.
When not in use we recommend not leaving coiled down for long periods of time, coil down when traveling, leave whole when not in use.

  • One coiled down Valo LED Hoop.
  • 30 inch diameter Hoop = 68 LEDs
  • 35 inch diameter Hoop = 80 LEDs
  • One RF wireless remote controller.
  • One mains style smart charger (US pin style)
  • 100 - 240 Volt AC
  • Adapters for this charger are easily available in most other countries also.
  • Hoop Diameter choice: 35 inch/89cm or 30 inch/76 cm
  • Tubing Diameter: HDPE 20mm
  • Weight: 450g
  • 4 Inbuilt Lithium batteries
  • Online Instructions included.

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4030.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
この商品には具体的なレビューがありません。
こちらはお客様からのサービスやサポートに関するレビューです。
  
15th May, 2018
Led juggling balls.
"Ordered these online couldn't be happier. Arrived on time. Look great at night."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
14th May, 2018
Pod Poi FTW
"Love my Pod Poi! Starting literally from scratch, I wanted certain things from my poi and these pod poi are everything! Being a beginner, I knew I would be messing up a lot and needed to know I wouldn t hurt myself. So I needed soft but strong poi. Also, I needed poi that would keep my attention as my skill improved. All the different modes ensure I will keep spinning for years to come!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
12th May, 2018
Thank you!
"Fantastic company! Goods were delivered fast and efficient all the way to France. Many thanks :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
"Excellent customer service, and the fans are well made, sturdy and absolutely beautiful! I ordered a set of the small lotus fans, and they arrived a full week earlier than expected. One had minor damage from shipping, and the company fixed the situation immediately and was wonderful to work with. Very professional. Will def be ordering more items!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
Home of poi is the best!
"I love home of poi, they have an unbelievable selection of products and amazing resources for learning and creating. I highly reccomend this company, especially if you like to build your own props. Also their customer service is great and they always respond quickly!"
Home of poi is the best!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
10th May, 2018
Excellence!
"My 8 rings were delivered in safe package, product is well made and I am absolutely amazed by HomeOfPoi's customer service. I highly recommend ordering from this store! :)"
Excellence!
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
10th May, 2018
In love with my pod poi!
"These are something I have been wanting for years and finally just bought them. It was the best investment idea! The battery life is amazing, the colours and different setting and so beautiful and they are not difficult to program and use once you go through it a few times. I also opted for the glow handles which are really nicely weighted and sit so comfortably in your hands. I'm so happy with this product, couldn't have made a better choice in price, quality or customer service! I had to speak with flow toys a few times about my order (things I did wrong not them!) and they were super helpful and quick at responding! Thanks flow toys for providing what I think are the best LED poi out there at the moment!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
9th May, 2018
They feel so good!
"They're perfectly weighted and flow so well! I've been finding it hard to put them down, thank you homeofpoi :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
2nd May, 2018
Great value for the price!
"The pod pois i bought are so easy to easy. Great for practice and performance. The price is just right if you are still not ready to invest hundreds on other types of poi. Thank you!!!"
Great value for the price!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
30th April, 2018
Sock Poi
"I purchased the rainbow sock poi recently because it was something I was trying to learn before an auto accident which left me with neck and back injuries and I wanted to incorporate some fun aspect into my physical therapy. All of the practicing and stretching has been very good for my recovery and swinging poi has given me a hobby that I really enjoy. Being in recovery, I have been physically limited due to the nature of my injuries, but swinging poi has helped me become stronger physically and mentally and has had a significant impact on the speed of my recovery. Thanks to Poi I have something fun I can use to help me focus on getting back to 100 while learning something new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
30th April, 2018
Great service
"The order went really well arrived in time with all correct things , the quality of my poi where very good and a good service :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
29th April, 2018
Lower prices, better shipping, more selection than Amazon
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. Prices were outrageous on Amazon compared to HoP. Shipping from NZ to US was super cheap and items arrived earlier than expected. They updated order status regularly, and were very quick to respond to emails. Would recommend HoP to anyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
26th April, 2018
Lumina led hoop
"I love the hoop its amazing, bright and beautiful colors and light patterns. Its better than i imagined."
Lumina led hoop
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
24th April, 2018
Fantastic
"Ordered some stuff for my 9 year old. She is happy as with it and the high quality surprised me, it's really sturdy gear. Postage was a little slow but that's more to do with Australia Post I'd think. When I rang and asked about it the bloke on the phone was really good and it was actually dropped to the door while I was on the phone to the company. Really happy with it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
19th April, 2018
fantastic
"great products, easy to search a wide variety of circus and performance equipment. very smooth check out and delivery process."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
14th April, 2018
excellent service
"This arrived 5 days earlier than expected. Amazing considering I'm in the UK. It was quicker than some of my local purchases"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

  
13th April, 2018
HOP
"I love you guys so much. Will always recommend you to anyone looking for any sort of flow product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
11th April, 2018
Great Service
"before I started my oder I gut great support from the team. Thx 4 that!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

  
11th April, 2018
HoP is great
"Always the best customer service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
11th April, 2018
Quick and smooth
"My order was promptly processed, simply the shipping to Germany took the time it took. All in all: Quick and smooth, thank you!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

...に類似の商品を見る。
グレートクリスマスギフトのアイデアフープLEDフープフラフープ光るおもちゃ

12140