Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book
  • Beginners Juggling Book

ジャグリング ボール, ステージ用ジャグリングボール

The Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache

An introduction booklet to the art of juggling.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 2.01 につき ユニット

USD $ 19.23 10個入り箱 ユニット: (節約: USD $ 0.86)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(5)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

について The Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache
What you'll find in this 24 page booklet..

Basic ball pattern, rhythm, juggling 2 balls, cascade, rocket, double start, tennis, rainbow, reversed cascade, columns, lift, magnetized ball, rebound on the knee/head, cascade tiger claws, chase, passing express with 6 balls, juggling with 4 balls simultaneously..alternatively and in columns.

    • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
      レビューの数: 4031.
    • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
    • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
    あなたへの保証
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
    これは私の個人的なお約束です。
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    レビュー
      
    8th May, 2013
    juggling
    "It was cheap and very descriptive. whats not to love?"
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2012

      
    20th April, 2013
    Little booklet good starting info.
    "It's a very short booklet on the subject of ball juggling but has some good highlights."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

      
    24th September, 2010
    Beginner's Juggling Book by Mr Babache
    "I am a happy shopper yet again."
    , Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Jan 2010

      
    3rd June, 2010
    Have you got balls?
    "Reasons why you should BUY THIS BOOK: 1) Lots of pictures and very simple explanations for each and every of tricks it contains - and there is enough of those to get you started and make you carry on! 2) It is small enough so that you can carry it everywhere yet big enough so that you see the pictures clearly if you put it on the ground. 3) It is so cheap you can give it away anytime you meet anyone you would like to get started!"
    , Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
    DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

      
    5th August, 2009
    Great for beginners!
    "Marvellous little idiot-proof juggling book...and I *am* the idiot it needs to be proofed against! Simple explanations with concise well thought out diagrams and not intimidating at all for the complete juggling beginner. And of course HOP's legendary service- NZ to UK in five days? Wowee!"
    , England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Jul 2009

      
    24th June, 2009
    Good start
    "A very nice booklet containing juggling basics for 3 and for balls and some basic three ball tricks and passing for two persons. Definitely worth the money. A lot for the price. Recomended as a starting book.."
    , Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since May 2009

      
    11th February, 2008
    I'm not a juggler
    "Or at least I wasn't a juggler until I got this book. It wasn't expensive so I purchased it with a large order I've been juggling for about 3 days now and I surprise even myself. I only practiced about a half an hour each night but 3 balls are already pretty easy. This book is worth more than the trivial price you guys put it up for."
    , USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Feb 2008

    ...に類似の商品を見る。
    ジャグリングステージ用ジャグリングボールLED/蓄光ボールジャグリング 本/DVDハイ バウンス ボール初心者向けボールセットインポリューションボール(液体で満たされたボール)布製ボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボールスペシャル

    1006