ニッケルタイプAカップリング

部品, パーツ, DIYパーツ

ニッケルメッキタイプのAカップリング 単品

弊社#15型8mmボールチェーン用のカップリング
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 0.51 につき ユニット

USD $ 4.79 10個入り箱 ユニット: (節約: USD $ 0.34)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(11)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • 最大の強度、信頼性、耐熱性をもとめたニッケルメッキ真鍮のタイプAカップリング。
  • このスリムに並んだヴァージョンはスタイリッシュで整然とした接続が可能です。
  • 滑らかなデザインは回すときの引っ掛かりを最小限に抑えます。

について ニッケルメッキタイプのAカップリング 単品
 
弊社のニッケルメッキボールチェーンカップリングは安全かつ確実に楕円型クイックリンクに接続可能です。
仕様
  • 長さ: 30mm。
  • 高品質のニッケルメッキ真鍮設計。

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4101.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
パーツ, DIYパーツ
レビュー
  
14th June, 2016
poi connections
"very good price and super easy to use as well"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

  
3rd April, 2015
Great stuff
"Perfect for ball chains!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
10th March, 2011
nice
"makes things a lot easier"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

  
3rd June, 2010
SO SIMPLE SO GREAT!
"I love those! The idea is SO SIMPLE but they work SO GREAT! I used them on ten or more pairs of chains and nothing bad ever happened none needed change (yet) and everybody is so happy!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

  
6th April, 2010
Best thing since sliced bread
"These little attachments are just the thing you need for making your own poi so easy to use."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2009

  
27th January, 2010
the cheapest and best in Europe
"I'm searching for a long time now and i could not find any cheaper supplier for the Ball chain stuff! glad to know about HOP! thx"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

  
4th September, 2009
Trs bon produit!
"Trs bonne qualit facile mettre en uvre et solide. Comme on aime ! !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
2nd February, 2009
Great product
"Really useful but you know if you're buying them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

  
13th January, 2009
quality fittings
"great fittings I have had a set of poi with these for over two years and they still havent tarnished."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

  
23rd June, 2008
Good sturdy coupling
"Not much to say except that it's very solid; it's held up so far and I feel safe using it with fire poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
31st August, 2007
easy to use
"So easy to use a great design"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

  
15th May, 2007
Great product
"Hello These couplings are very difficult to find where I am. It's great to know HoP sells them. They work very well for me. I've been ordering from HoP for four years now. They always have excellent service and deliver the goods on time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2003

1494