Single Multi-Function Glow Poi
  • Single Multi-Function Glow Poi
  • Single Multi-Function Glow Poi
  • Single Multi-Function Glow Poi
  • Single Multi-Function Glow Poi

部品, グロー ポイ パーツ

Single Multi-Function Glow Poi

ソフトPVCグロウボール 単品
11 different selectable programs in a range of colours, slow fades and strobes.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 14.04 につき ユニット


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(24)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Thousands of happy customers can't be wrong - everyone loves these and now even better with 11 different selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences to choose from!
  • 柔らかいPVC素材は練習中もあなたに優しいです。
  • タフで頑丈な外装で長寿命な製品です。
  • 明るいLEDグロウはあなたの友達、観衆を驚かせます。
  • Balls only supplied. .

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single Multi-Function Glow Poi
 
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular colour Fade and strobe Multi-Function glow poi.
柔らかくかつタフ。これが全てのスピナーの夢に対する答えです!
Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

このデザインは、改善されたスイッチ部、耐衝撃性の高い素材、強くなったアタッチメントループ、光の拡散効果のある表面を備えています。

コードは付属しません。
すでにお持ちのチェーンやコードを取り付け穴部分に簡単に取り付けることが出来ます。

バッテリーが付属します。
仕様
  • 直径 70mm PVCボール
  • PVC – 柔らかな熱可塑性樹脂
  • 3 x LR44 電池付属
  • バッテリー寿命 10時間以上
  • 接続ループは3mmのクイックリンク、またはスプリットリングに適合します。
  • バッテリーキャップをねじってスイッチを On / Off します。
  • 高輝度LED
  • 重量 80g
  • 11 modes to Select and choose from.

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4039.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
POIとLEDライトグロー ポイ パーツ光るおもちゃすべてLEDポイ発光LEDのpoi
レビュー
  
17th July, 2018
Perfekt
"Second pair I ordered. Weight is not too light and they are very durable. Battery consumption is on low end. Brightness is good. Pimped them with fluffy pod poi covers, now they glow like dampening fire in the dark. They are quite hard, the covers are a big improvement if you hit yourselve."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
3rd April, 2018
Glow Poi
"Wonderful product, more than enough settings, and durable enough to handle my wrath. No problems ever with orders. Great weight, simple to change batteries, love them. Also love the tutorial resources! Many wonderful videos are offered to teach you everything you want to know about poi art, at every skill level. These instructional videos make all the difference in your skill building process. Fantastic customer support."
Glow Poi
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
19th January, 2018
Glow Poi
"The poi arrived in good time, despite my choosing standard delivery. The online instructions were great, and better than on paper which can get mislaid after opening. I am just a beginner, but the light functions, especially the strobe, make my amateur efforts look really good. I took them away camping to show the grandchildren, and ended up being the star attraction at a camp talent show, where they turned off the marquee lights and played Poi E . All very gratifying and thank you Home of Poi for such a great product and wonderful service."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
23rd December, 2017
Different settings!
"The last time I bought these they only had one setting. These are so much better and so much fun!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

  
10th July, 2017
This is really All you need!
"Okay so yea you cam spend 100-300$ on some fancy shmancy poi set with a gizillion color settings, and if you've got the money and like that then there's nothing wrong with spending that dough, but if you are on a smiller budget this is and some socks are really all you will ever need. These balls have every color, plus 2 different color changing patterns, EXTREMELY simple to operate, and can dazzle just as well as the high end poi in a lot of cases. This and some socks, in my honest opinion, should be the very first poi set that one should get. Love 'em"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
14th April, 2017
Great!
"I like these bright but soft colors of these pois. It goes well with all kind of music. They are not too hard, so it's good to practice, too. Fun to play as it is or also fun in sock pois!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
29th November, 2016
Super for the price
"This was a gift for my son who is the Poi expert. He is very happy with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
28th June, 2016
Love them!
"My led poi balls are great. I love the different color settings and the weight makes it an easy transition from my other poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
29th April, 2016
Love it
"I always love everything I get from Home of Poi and this is another order that I am trilled to play with. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
27th February, 2016
LED poi balls
"Love them, plenty of modes to choose from just wish they would've came with the actual spinning equipment."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
6th March, 2016
Everything was great! Thanks!
"Everything was great! Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
15th December, 2015
Love my poi!
"i made an excellent purchase on these! I love em!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

  
23rd January, 2016
Boyfriend loves them!
"Boyfriend loves them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

  
5th December, 2015
100%
"Excellent!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
7th December, 2015
Works great
"The single selectable poi are fun. I'm not sure what I'm going to use the solid colour options for, but I'm sure I will find a use."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

  
18th September, 2015
Vraiment géniale
"Rapide, fiable, et très bon matériel, merci beaucoup"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

  
9th February, 2015
flotastic!!!
"These are the coolest! I like every mode and all the colors. Every time I go to a party and play with these ppl are always asking where I got them. Definitely gonna get more. Thanx a million guys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
30th December, 2014
I&39;m in love
"I simply adore these they are easy to work with and really add something special to the veil."
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

  
25th December, 2014
LED poi head - single function
"Finally got the second one in! I&39;m going to use these with the chains I have so I can practice with true weight. Doing orbitals is much different with chains than it is with colecord which is another reason I chose to use the chains with these. Spectacular effect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

  
22nd December, 2014
Perfect for kids!
"I have been a spinner for fifteen years and now my four year old is learning using these. They&39;re perfect! Bright soft alluring and best of all keep her away from my expensive equipment! Yet again thank you HomeOfPoi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

11140