80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 80mm Stage Soft Colour

ジャグリング ボール, ステージ用ジャグリングボール

MB 80mm (3.15 インチ) ステージコンタクトジャグリングボール 単品

私はこれらのMr.Babache(ミスター・ババッシュ)ボールを10年以上使用しています。... 継続してください。
私はこれらのMr.Babache(ミスター・ババッシュ)ボールを10年以上使用しています。
カラフルなジャグリングやコンタクトジャグリングに最高です。
グリップがとてもよく、簡単に汚れが落ち、ジャグリングのプロフェッショナルに見えます。

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 5.47 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(25)level bar
(3)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

ジャグリング ボール, ステージ用ジャグリングボール 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

について MB 80mm (3.15 インチ) ステージコンタクトジャグリングボール 単品
スイスステージボールは最も柔らかい触り心地で、最も輝く表面をしており、完璧な球状で、重量も均等でつなぎ目もありません。
高光沢仕上げの鮮やかな8種類の色をお選びいただけます。

ピンク、イエロー、オレンジはブラックライト下で光ります。

  • 色 レッド、イエロー、ブルー、グリーン、オレンジ、パープル、ピンク、ホワイト
  • 直径80mm
  • 145 gm
  • ラテックスフリー、ボールを作る際にラテックスは使用していません。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4036.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
16th May, 2018
Super nice stageball
"Super nice!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
15th February, 2018
Thank you
"So much fun. Very well made. Thanks so much."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
16th August, 2016
Contact juggling
"This stage ball is great! Easy to see, good weight, and it takes me throwing it at the ground all the time like a champ!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
1st July, 2015
lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

  
6th December, 2013
Awesome for Contact Poi
"Absolutely love these for making contact poi. Gold standard as far as I&39;m concerned! 5/5."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

  
8th September, 2013
Awesome!!!
"I ordered these to make some contact poi. And they are amazing. I love how even the weight is when you use these balls. I'm hoping they will take me to my next level and start learning contact moves!!! Also I can't find these anywhere in the area I'm from and everywhere else online is like double the price. So if your debating on getting these save yourself the time and add them to your cart!!! Thanks H.O.P. you guys rock"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
30th September, 2012
The best.
"Purchased to make contact poi. Perfect weight. Yellow is really bright. Combined with the 8mm Colecord, which is the best rope I have ever seen, and px3 handles.. Best pair of contact poi I have ever used.. Thanks Homeofpoi. "
, United States .   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
15th July, 2011
Amazing!
"Tacky finish on the ball makes it perfect for beginners and the color is super bright. I am in love with this ball! Shipping was incredibly fast to Canada."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

  
12th July, 2011
CJ Ball
"The item was received in record time... I'm fully satisfied.. Thank you!"
, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
12th April, 2011
great
"nice weight for contact"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

  
31st January, 2011
mb balls
"very nice balls i like them better then my dude balls and very bright yellow."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

  
6th October, 2010
purple contact ball
"Fantatsic! AND a bargain. I love it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

  
23rd July, 2010
Great for Contact
"These balls are great for learning single ball contact juggling. They are a bit on the light side which does make it a bit harder but also makes you refine your technique more. I'd strongly suggest these to anyone."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

  
17th July, 2010
Fantastic Poi Heads
"I have bought several pairs of these for making pendulum poi and the result are some of my favorite poi. They're comparable to a monkey fist wick in terms of weight and most of the colors (I've used the pink orange purple white and yellow) are bright and visible. The exception is the purple which is great in sunlight but may be too dark in other settings. I would recommend these to anyone who needs a poi head with a good weight to it; to those interested in experimenting with contact moves; or to anyone looking to make poi that will look great in daytime settings where fire or LED wouldn't stand out."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
4th February, 2010
More than pleased!
"I did alot of comparison shopping to find the contact juggling balls at a decent price and in the colours we wanted (I purchased 2).We were eager to have them right away but were advised it could take a couple weeks.They arrived in 5 days from the day I placed the order! I am verra impressed with the quality of the items and the service and will buy again.HOP came highly recommended to me by a friend and I have already recommended HOP to others. Many thanks"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
30th July, 2009
Bought these to make ronan poi
"Perfect size weight look and feel. They will be great as my practice poi heads."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

  
30th June, 2009
I love them!
"you can make a pair of poi out of these balls! perfect diameter perfect weight for spinning if you combine them with ColeCord!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

  
25th June, 2009
Contact shipping
"woah! fast as usual thank you home of poi for the contact juggling ball its a really nice size and lots of fun"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

  
21st May, 2009
i like the stuff
"i like it thank u so much.. just bit bad in shipping but still good.."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングステージ用ジャグリングボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール

1004