72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour
  • 72mm Stage Soft Colour

パフォーマンス, ジャグリング

Single MB 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Stage Contact Juggling Ball

The Swiss Mister Babache stage ball has the softest feel and the shiniest surface, is perfectly round, evenly weighted and virtually seamless.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 8.50 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(20)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Suede Juggling Ball Carry Pouch  
 
パフォーマンス, ジャグリング 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

について Single MB 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Stage Contact Juggling Ball
I have been juggling these same balls for 10 years.
カラフルなジャグリングやコンタクトジャグリングに最高です。
グリップがとてもよく、簡単に汚れが落ち、ジャグリングのプロフェッショナルに見えます。

高光沢仕上げの鮮やかな8種類の色をお選びいただけます。

Pink, Yellow and Orange will react under a UV Black light.

  • 2 7/8inch (72mm) diameter
  • 110gm
  • ラテックスフリー、ボールを作る際にラテックスは使用していません。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4032.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
11th September, 2017
Great for poi or toss juggling
"This is a great ball for toss juggling as well as poi. The size is big enough to be visible but not so big As to be cumbersome in patterns of 4 and 5"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
30th August, 2017
One of my favorite kind of balls
"Perfect size ,weight and balanced superbly. .they have a nice grip to them for getting abit of spin on ..I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
26th July, 2013
got so around this
"perfect practice ball! its light and durable and perfect for a beginner like myself _"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

  
15th April, 2012
I bought 5 of these in my last purchase
"I made what is now my favorite pair of pendulum poi and use the other three to practice juggling. I love the feel but am still new to juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

  
21st July, 2011
Lots of Fun
"this is a good starter for contact juggling"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

  
20th March, 2011
72mm Stage Contact juggling Ball
"Fun to juggle nice control. We love the yellow and orange in black light. Very bright!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
11th January, 2011
Good weight and feel
"I really like this ball especially compared to other stage balls. It has a kind of grippy feel and is good weight. My problem with other stage balls is that they bounce off your hands but these don't."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jul 2009

  
29th September, 2010
perfect
"I love this ball. It is my first contact ball and I'm already in love with it!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

  
8th September, 2010
Contact Awesome-ness
"This is a great ball for beginners. It's made to be dropped over and over again and will take minimal damage. Its light weight and easy on the hands. Great for someone who has never picked up a ball before and started playing with it. Its vastly different from an acrylic contact ball though and if you've already played on one of those this will feel a bit weird. Overall its a fantastic product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

  
10th August, 2010
Exellent Item
"great item for juggling or contact juggling best to use first when learning to contact juggle great price and quick delivery and best customer assistance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

  
23rd July, 2010
Fantastic
"This was a great buy exactly as the description. Its wonderful to practice contact juggling with or just plain juggling. Would recommend to anyone. Shipping was very fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

  
10th June, 2010
Great for Beginners
"I just started contact juggling a month or so ago and this ball was just what I needed. It's cheap a great weight looks nice and is pretty grippy. I don't think I could have found a better ball for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

  
20th May, 2010
Contact Ball . . . Fab
"This is a great contact juggling ball to start with. The picture shows just what it looks like. The ball has a slightly sticky/ grippy texture to get started. I am very much a beginner and this has really got me started."
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
28th September, 2009
good shop online
"HoP is a brand very effectively. of very good material has very affordable prices which are delivered more quickly! c do not change anything is great!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

  
8th July, 2009
Impressed
"I'm trying to teach myself contact juggling. I bought this and I have to say I'm really pleased with it. It has a comfortable weight and has just enough grip on the surface to help keep it on my hands. That really helps in the beginning stages."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

  
6th July, 2009
service
"service was excellent! we recieved the product within a few days of ordering!! Awesome!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

  
3rd February, 2009
Great for beginners!
"This ball is good for beginners! The advantage being that you cannot break anything if you drop it hehe! Could be a bit more weighted or maybe I should have purchased the larger size...but still a great ball : )"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

  
23rd October, 2008
Mmm... slightly squishy...
"Lovely look beautiful feel perfect shape and balance. These rock the big stuff."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

  
6th August, 2008
Great for beginners
"This is great for if you are just starting to learn to contact juggle as it won't break when you drop it and it quite a bit cheaper then an acrylic one. Got here in record time!!! THANKS HOP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

  
8th July, 2008
happy juggler
"These are excellent for learning the basics in contact juggling. Hard wearing eye catching and easy to clean. Highly recommended"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングステージ用ジャグリングボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール

1003