100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour
  • 100mm HoP Juggling Colour

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Single HoP 100mm (4 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball

The HoP performance juggling ball is slightly firmer than MB stage juggling balls for a number of added benefits.
Ideal for precision Juggling and Poi applications.

Orange, Purple and Green will react under a UV Black light.

10% 割引
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

たったのUSD $ 6.04 につき ユニット (通常価格 USD $ 6.71)



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(51)level bar
(9)level bar
(1)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Remains rounder when stored against other objects.
  • No internal cracking and drill friendly, so will not tear when holes are drilled into the ball when attaching cords.
  • Even wall thickness for balanced Contact Juggling moves.
  • Precision moulded with high gloss outer in vibrant colours.
  • Easy Clean, with warm soapy water.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single HoP 100mm (4 Inch) Contact Juggling Ball
 
These are our own HoP branded Juggling Balls.
They are precision manufactured in bulk to our specifications using the latest rotational molding technology.
We are able to pass on cost savings directly to our retail and wholesale customers.
仕様
  • 4inch (100mm) diameter PVC ball
  • 190gm
  • ラテックスフリー、ボールを作る際にラテックスは使用していません。

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4037.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングステージ用ジャグリングボールコンタクトジャグリングボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボールスペシャル
レビュー
  
18th July, 2018
Amazing!
"I am fairly new to contact juggling, but after using a toy ball from my daughter and a doggy ball this is an amazing ball to work with. It's shiny, it has a comfortable weight.. I like it very much. Ordered it july 9th, it was sent the next day and today (july 18th) I received the package (Netherlands)."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

  
13th February, 2018
LOVE my contact ball
"The ball is a little smaller than other balls I have used in the past but a great size nonetheless. The purple is very vibrant and I have enjoyed getting to know it so far!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
3rd January, 2018
Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
17th December, 2017
Oh Wow!
"This is such a nice ball for contact. It's much thicker and heavier than the soft balls I've had previously... I am Very happy with my purchase. This is one of the best contact balls I've owned!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
9th October, 2017
What?!
"I absolutely love it. My boyfriend does too and picks it up to play every time he is over."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

  
3rd October, 2017
Love em!
"These are awesome!"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
23rd September, 2017
Big purple Ball
"My first contact juggling ball, so I have no comparison. It's quite big, yet light and practically indestructible. Won't break or hurt you if you drop it. Love the bright color as well. I still suck at contact juggling, but"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

  
1st June, 2017
Very goog for the price
"Exelent contact balls for the price, good quality, wheight and perfect for street performance and training :) Good choice"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
22nd May, 2017
Cheap and nice colours
"Got three of these nice for juggling good weight and colors. Going to learn some contact too now. Noticed one side is slightly heavier that the other as when i put on the floor they roll a little. Does not cause any issues how ever as only very slightly off weight."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

  
19th May, 2017
wonder ball
"This is an excellent ball for beginners or pros. The weight is enough to be stable but not so heavy you can't control it. The texture is perfect; it almost wants to stick to your skin. it also has next to no bounce, so no worry of your new ball making a daring escape!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
22nd April, 2017
Much Better Than a Grapefruit!
"Had been practicing contact juggling with a grapefruit for a little while now, and must say this product blows that out of the water!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
19th April, 2017
Purchased Purple
"It's Purple! This ball isn't for the illusion of contact juggling; it is to practice without worry of marking your acrylic or breaking something it lands on. I'm addicted to the feel of this ball; perfect material for a practice ball... I may have also started using it as a giant stress ball."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
29th March, 2017
I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
24th March, 2017
Ball
"It's a ball. Works great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
6th March, 2017
Zifna
"it has served me well of all the years"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

  
13th February, 2017
Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

10460