• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Selectable Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball

A new Selectable Function colour change LED glow ball specifically weighted for juggling.
10% 割引
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

たったのUSD $ 12.96 につき ユニット (通常価格 USD $ 14.40)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(35)level bar
(5)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • クリアプラスチックのビーズが詰めてあり、ジャグリング向きの重さとバランスになっています。
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences to choose from!
パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

について Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Selectable Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball
耐衝撃性が高く、ライトの拡散効果のある外表面の柔らかいPVCジャグリングボール。
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular colour Fade and strobe selectable glow balls.
Soft but tough, They are the answer to every jugglers dream!
Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

  • 直径 70mm PVCボール
  • PVC – 柔らかな熱可塑性樹脂
  • 3 x LR44 電池付属
  • バッテリー寿命 6時間以上
  • バッテリーキャップをねじってスイッチを On / Off します。
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences
  • 高輝度LED
  • Weight 150g

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3906.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
20th October, 2017
Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
Tom Atias, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
13th September, 2017
soft, nice, balanced
"I ordered 3 of this ball. Strongly recommend you to choose homeofpoi led balls. They are perfect for juggling and have a nice price also! One of them missed the led color, but 5 star for the support also because they shipped a new one in the next workday after I submitted my problem."
Krisfof Varga, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
31st August, 2017
nice in dark Sweden!
"working super good so far, bright and strong light. Looking forward to play with them in the dark winter. not super fast to change mode but its alright."
Jonne, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

  
18th August, 2017
Very happy with my order
"When an old ball stopped working after about 8 months, Home of Poi was quick to help me replace it. The other balls have all been very durable, bright, and easy to clean (they do get dirty). My friends who have the same ones have had no problems in durability. Recommend to anyone who wants a ball to last even when dropped often. Because let's face it, they're gonna drop. The multiple functions keep things interesting to match any mood and are definitely crowd pleasers. I highly recommend these to all of my friends and honestly anyone. Thanks again to the Home of Poi team for answering quickly and helping me every step of the way."
Rachael Salay, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
31st July, 2017
Nice Balls!
"These balls glow super bright and are easier to use and maintain then some other sets of LED balls I've used. The feel and weight are also exactly what I was looking for."
Danny Klein, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
12th July, 2017
Beautiful and perfect size/weight
"I've tried other led balls, but this is by far my favorite so far. They're the perfect size and weight. They are not squishy or bean bag like and they don't make noises when you toss them. My only complaint is that I've been hit with the battery compartment plastic in the hand or if you drop the ball and it lands on it the battery compartment can become stuck in the threads, but they've been basically indestructible. The colors are gorgeous and bright."
Kristina Kauffman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
2nd June, 2017
Fast delivery
"Got my mail less than 2 weeks , was unexpected"
Hamzah Pro, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
24th May, 2017
Couldn't be happier
"I ordered five of these balls to perform at a music in the park event at dusk then a dark lit bar/pizzaria that was hosting an LED after party. I couldn't be happier with what I received. Little children would pick up the balls and stare at them as if they were magic and their parents would look at them the same. They were dropped on concrete and paved roads with minimal damage that is invisible when lit. They are honestly the best juggling balls I could hope for amazing to young children and adults alikeZ"
Jon Kink, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
18th May, 2017
Bright, robust balls at a great price, shipped fast
"I shopped around a lot before placing an order for these LED balls, and after juggling with them for a week I feel confident I made the right decision. The color is bright and even on all of the balls, and the color options are fantastic. Besides the solid colors, I also like the three effect options: fade between colors, blink between colors, and multicolor strobe. I'm still a fairly beginner juggler so these have taken a couple pretty hard falls already, but there was no damage to the LED module, leaking beads, chips in the exterior, etc. The switches seem to be sturdy enough not to turn off when juggling, and have enough room in the off position that I don't worry about them turning on in my bag or coming unscrewed all the way and releasing the batteries. The only downside: these apparently look very suspicious under the TSA X-ray machine, according to the agent who pulled my bag to check that I wasn't smuggling grenades. Just be aware if you fly with them in your carry-on."
Brett Chamberlin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
11th May, 2017
These balls are great!!
"Will be back for a couple more"
Nick Rouse, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
7th April, 2017
Love these
"After playing around for a few hours I can feel massive improvements already. These are amazing, can't put them down."
Edward Gibson, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
28th February, 2017
Amazing!!
"I bought my boyfriend 4 of these juggling balls and he absolutely loves them! They are very bright and display beautiful colors. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this juggling balls to everyone that ask!"
Tabitha Warnock, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
21st February, 2017
Amazing
"I love these juggling balls! Perfect size, weight, and so fun to be able to play with what ever color combo you want!"
Cliff Mosser, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
16th February, 2017
Glow Juggling Balls
"Have not been able to put them down. They work every time and make my mediocre juggling look fantastic, quality product and a great purchase :)"
Max Gordon, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
13th February, 2017
Pleasure to upgrade from awesome to also awesome!!
"The lights are bright enough to see on a cloudy day. These work for toss and contact juggling, well balanced. A little heavier than my sil-x balls I also got from HoP, takes some moderate practice to get up to strength. With a little effort you can get all 3 (I have 3) to sync color changes and the timing works with most music I juggle to, it's a neat effect. I only use the strobe a few minutes at a time, it's intense, especially in the dark. With some black gloves, a sweatshirt, and the lights out, my friends swear I have extra arms :) Unless 50$ is easy for you, I'd rate this as a great uprgrade for intermediate/advanced jugglers, too heavy and nice for a beginner. Haven't scuffed them yet after many drops outside. I have yellow sil-x and they still look almost new, great in daytime or dim lighting. So glad to have a set of each now! Delivery was under a week to Seattle, WA, USA. Ty home of poi!!!"
Justin In Seattle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
3rd February, 2017
Excellent LED Balls
"These balls are great! I love the multivariable functions that can be chosen and with three balls there can be a lot of fun combinations. They seem sturdy and well made. Had them for two weeks and haven't found any issues yet. Battery life is at least 5 hours. I used them in show the other night and the looked great and didn't fail me. Best glow balls on the market, in my opinion."
Jay Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
11th January, 2017
very good value
"good weight / size ratio; really nice surface texture: smooth, neither too slippery nor too sticky; nice and bright colors; seem reasonably robust, although I'd definitely try not to drop them too often on the hard plastic bit that sticks out a tiny bit where you turn them on and off (wouldn't it make more sense to have that slightly recessed instead of sticking out?); overall very good value for money"
Anonymous, New Zealand.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
28th December, 2016
Quality LED juggling balls
"Got these juggling balls for Christmas. They feel great and look amazing. Definitely worth it."
Jacob Blevins, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
20th December, 2016
Awesome!!
"These are great!!! Wasn't sure what to expect but definitely above and beyond what I was. So many settings, easy to use and people young and old love them. Already taught a few kids how to juggle with them. Very durable"
Cedric Wetherall, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
30th November, 2016
Great product and service!
"These juggling balls are the coolest!!! They are gorgeous! Lots of communication from the company and quick delivery to the US. Thanks so much!"
Sara Lee, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングLED/蓄光ボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール光るおもちゃスペシャル

11200