LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball
  • LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball

A Multi-Function colour change LED glow ball specifically weighted for juggling.
10% 割引
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

たったのUSD $ 12.96 につき ユニット (通常価格 USD $ 14.40)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(44)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • クリアプラスチックのビーズが詰めてあり、ジャグリング向きの重さとバランスになっています。
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences to choose from!

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball
 
耐衝撃性が高く、ライトの拡散効果のある外表面の柔らかいPVCジャグリングボール。
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular colour Fade and strobe Multi-Function glow balls.
Soft but tough, They are the answer to every jugglers dream!
Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
仕様
  • 直径 70mm PVCボール
  • PVC – 柔らかな熱可塑性樹脂
  • 3 x LR44 電池付属
  • バッテリー寿命 6時間以上
  • バッテリーキャップをねじってスイッチを On / Off します。
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences
  • 高輝度LED
  • Weight 150g

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4039.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングLED/蓄光ボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール光るおもちゃスペシャル
レビュー
  
13th June, 2018
Dazzling LEDs
"I took to the juggling subreddit to ask for the best LED juggling balls available and was directed to Home of Poi. I bought 3 70mm LED juggling balls and they arrived within one week of shipping from New Zealand to Boston, MA. Although they came in an envelope and not a box, they came in pristine condition and are very quick to open and get started. The LEDs are very bright and I LOVE that there are so many color options, including strobe, fade, and flashing different colors. My only mild gripe is the battery tabs can sometimes hit your finger joints upon a catch and will sting slightly, but it doesn't happen super often. They are able to take a fall to the floor (still a beginner) and take no damage, Overall, I am VERY pleased and am ordering 3 more now for when I work my way up to 5 balls (and a spare). I HIGHLY recommend getting yourself a set if you want to have some dazzling visuals to go along with your juggling hobby!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
9th May, 2018
Juggling Balls
"I just started juggling not too long ago and these were perfect for day and nighttime play. Came quick and in perfect condition as always."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
8th May, 2018
Love em so far!
"I used to juggle GloFX balls, which I ultimately found heavy, large, hard, and easy to break. I love these new ones because they're the perfect size for me, softer and more comfortable, and dang they light up evenly and bright! Many color options, and they all look very nice. Very comfortable to juggle! I bought four of them! The battery cap is subtle and doesn't get in the way of juggling. I love em."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
23rd March, 2018
Great and efficient
"I found the LED balls very efficient to juggle with. Apart of the light that can makes you juggle in the darker spot, the size and weight is just perfect. Very good juggling with these balls."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

  
23rd February, 2018
I LOVE these balls !
"I have been using these balls for years now and I am in love with them! They glow so bright, they really have that WOW factor. Buy these balls!!!"
I LOVE these balls !
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
24th January, 2018
Multi-purpose!
"We bought three of these juggling balls as gifts for our 1-year-old grandchild and she loved them, especially in color changing mode. Grandpa juggling them was an added bonus!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
5th January, 2018
Great product
"They came exactly as described and shipped faster than expected. The balls are very durable and intuitive to use (changing colors). They are heavier than practice juggling balls, but not prohibitively so. Great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
13th December, 2017
Best value. Lots of fun
"Easy to use and have a nice weight. Very bright and fun to use to music. They are more durable than led juggle balls in the same price range."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
9th December, 2017
Fun, great to juggle, and looks awesome
"This ball has a great balance and heft to it. I unpacked this last night and immediately started juggling with it -- I couldn't put it down, it was so much fun. The only thing is that I would get caught up watching the ball that I wasn't catching the ball! The selectable function is easy to use, but you definitely need to prepare before you perform. If you want to be on a specific setting, I'd recommend doing so first, then going to perform. (You'll want a heavy, dark pocket or bag if you want to surprise your audience.)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
20th October, 2017
Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
13th September, 2017
soft, nice, balanced
"I ordered 3 of this ball. Strongly recommend you to choose homeofpoi led balls. They are perfect for juggling and have a nice price also! One of them missed the led color, but 5 star for the support also because they shipped a new one in the next workday after I submitted my problem."
soft, nice, balanced
, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
31st August, 2017
nice in dark Sweden!
"working super good so far, bright and strong light. Looking forward to play with them in the dark winter. not super fast to change mode but its alright."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

  
18th August, 2017
Very happy with my order
"When an old ball stopped working after about 8 months, Home of Poi was quick to help me replace it. The other balls have all been very durable, bright, and easy to clean (they do get dirty). My friends who have the same ones have had no problems in durability. Recommend to anyone who wants a ball to last even when dropped often. Because let's face it, they're gonna drop. The multiple functions keep things interesting to match any mood and are definitely crowd pleasers. I highly recommend these to all of my friends and honestly anyone. Thanks again to the Home of Poi team for answering quickly and helping me every step of the way."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
31st July, 2017
Nice Balls!
"These balls glow super bright and are easier to use and maintain then some other sets of LED balls I've used. The feel and weight are also exactly what I was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

  
12th July, 2017
Beautiful and perfect size/weight
"I've tried other led balls, but this is by far my favorite so far. They're the perfect size and weight. They are not squishy or bean bag like and they don't make noises when you toss them. My only complaint is that I've been hit with the battery compartment plastic in the hand or if you drop the ball and it lands on it the battery compartment can become stuck in the threads, but they've been basically indestructible. The colors are gorgeous and bright."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2017

  
2nd June, 2017
Fast delivery
"Got my mail less than 2 weeks , was unexpected"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
24th May, 2017
Couldn't be happier
"I ordered five of these balls to perform at a music in the park event at dusk then a dark lit bar/pizzaria that was hosting an LED after party. I couldn't be happier with what I received. Little children would pick up the balls and stare at them as if they were magic and their parents would look at them the same. They were dropped on concrete and paved roads with minimal damage that is invisible when lit. They are honestly the best juggling balls I could hope for amazing to young children and adults alikeZ"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
18th May, 2017
Bright, robust balls at a great price, shipped fast
"I shopped around a lot before placing an order for these LED balls, and after juggling with them for a week I feel confident I made the right decision. The color is bright and even on all of the balls, and the color options are fantastic. Besides the solid colors, I also like the three effect options: fade between colors, blink between colors, and multicolor strobe. I'm still a fairly beginner juggler so these have taken a couple pretty hard falls already, but there was no damage to the LED module, leaking beads, chips in the exterior, etc. The switches seem to be sturdy enough not to turn off when juggling, and have enough room in the off position that I don't worry about them turning on in my bag or coming unscrewed all the way and releasing the batteries. The only downside: these apparently look very suspicious under the TSA X-ray machine, according to the agent who pulled my bag to check that I wasn't smuggling grenades. Just be aware if you fly with them in your carry-on."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
11th May, 2017
These balls are great!!
"Will be back for a couple more"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

  
7th April, 2017
Love these
"After playing around for a few hours I can feel massive improvements already. These are amazing, can't put them down."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

11200