• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Replacement Capsule Light

部品, グロー ポイ パーツ

Replacement Capsule Light

Replacement Capsule Light for the PodPoi.
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 35.00 につき ユニット


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(17)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

部品, グロー ポイ パーツ 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
LED Capsule Light Unit Users Guide

について Replacement Capsule Light
The capsule light (originally introduced in podpoi) is a leap forward in flow arts illumination technology and an evolution of our commitment to spreading the beauty and joy of movement and light.
Sold individually w/ o-rings.

Capsules feature 12 superbright RGB leds, kinetic awareness and an intuitive 1-button interface with many modes ranging from awesome trails to gorgeous mood lighting.
Each mode is adjustable either in color, speed, brightness or pattern.
Micro-USB charge-port, 6-77hr runtime, battery life indicator and a variety of charging options make it a breeze to keep glowing during festivals and travel.

Compatibility: Capsule lights can be used in podpoi, flowpoi series, and all flowtoys staffs, contact staffs and juggling batons.
Capsule lights cannot be used in crystal cases.
You can connect 2 capsules using a capsule link.
Capsules fit in a podshell with a C-ring (no supplied).
Capsules fit in flowcaps without the C-ring.

    • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
      レビューの数: 3910.
    • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
    • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
    あなたへの保証
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
    これは私の個人的なお約束です。
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    レビュー
      
    6th November, 2017
    The lights are brighter and stronger than the previous ones. Love it. Thank you so much
    - Arwa, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Jan 2017

      
    12th October, 2017
    nothing better than these capsules
    "I had a problem with one of my capsule and bam HOP shipped one right away... Great support and great product as well."
    Arjun M, India.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Aug 2014

      
    2nd October, 2017
    Good as always
    "I have been ordered Pod poi from Home of Poi for many times already. They are for myself and friends. I love Podpoi. It is still one of my favorite poi ever."
    Ploenta Poomkokrak, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Oct 2013

      
    21st September, 2017
    That's perfect!
    "The new capsule arrived in a very short period of time. Very nice colour. Thanks a lot to Home of Poi's team and their kindness!"
    Alice C, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

      
    9th August, 2017
    Warentied Podpoi Capsule Light
    "So I got this item as a replacement for my original podpoi which had an electrical issue. I was very satisfied with the replacement and it has worked perfectly so far. I did break the o-ring while attaching my rope to the capsule but that was my own fault and now I'm simply using a rubber band."
    Seth Amaliksen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2016

      
    3rd August, 2017
    Replaced capsule on warranty!
    "Great service! I had an issue with my light capsule and messaged Home of poi. They responded quick and sent a capsule replacement within one week."
    Tyler W, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

      
    28th July, 2017
    Light
    "The capsule was easy to install, and works great! Very good bright lighting and awesome settings!! Defintley recomend"
    Madeleine Layhue, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Feb 2017

      
    26th July, 2017
    siiick!!!
    "The best place to get what u want, with a lifetime guarantee?? Home of poi is lit!"
    Aaron Mosher, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

      
    22nd July, 2017
    Awesome service by HOP
    "had a problem with one of my podpoi capsule lights. i wrote an email and they answered with some instructions to find out whats wrong with it. We came to the result that it must be the battery. the service wanted to send me a complete new capsule light. today it arrived here in germany and everything was fine. the customer service is really awesome. i didn t have to pay the airmail or send in my broken capsule light which would have last twice as long then. it feels good to know, that there is always someone to help if there is any problem. you can count on the service. buying my podpoi at hop was a good decison and worth the money!"
    Benjamin Scheding, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Nov 2016

      
    24th June, 2017
    Good
    "Fast reception and good service, good product for my podpoi"
    Jack Meun, France.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Jun 2017

      
    25th May, 2017
    Great Product
    "Shipped fast and was exactly what I ordered!"
    Cameron Huffman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Mar 2016

      
    3rd February, 2017
    Replacement parts!
    "Home of Poi is the best! I love how fast items are shipped and I absolutely love the loyalty discount. I was given a loyalty discount after my second order! Their products are on point and moderately priced. For anyone interested in the FlowArts, consider Home of Poi! :) For all your flow needs. ;)"
    Drew Rutherford, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Dec 2016

      
    8th January, 2017
    perfect
    Zoe Desvignes, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2014

      
    16th August, 2016
    Very satisfied
    "Although i'm from the other side of the World, i Was delivered in less Than 10 days. The item Was carefully packaged and i Wouldn't hesitate in ordering again. Thank you :)"
    Ivy Dagnino, France.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

      
    10th August, 2016
    Awesome!
    "It's great having each part of my poi being separately replaceable. Really helps on unnecessary spending!"
    Jesse B, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2015

      
    25th July, 2016
    Awesome and easy replacement!
    "Quick shipping and extremely easy install! If you think you've killed your pod poi this is defiantly the easiest and cheapest solution!"
    Xanthia Mccarty, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Apr 2015

    ...に類似の商品を見る。
    グロー ポイ パーツパーツ, DIYパーツ

    10990