78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball
  • 78mm SIL-X Ball

パフォーマンス, ジャグリング ボール

Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 78mm (3 inch) Ball

Play Juggling's soft stage ball with a silicone centre.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 15.20 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(8)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Cotton Poi Bag  
 

あなたのメリット
  • 1/3 of the SIL ball's internal volume is filled with a special liquid silicone.
  • This produces a low barycentre and the ball is super stable on high throws and easy for foot catches and head rolling/balancing.
  • The liquid silicone, unlike any kind of grain, slides perfectly inside the ball so that even when the ball is thrown with a spin it doesn't wobble in the air.
  • Soft, yet durable rubber surface for good control and long life.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Play Contact Juggling SIL-X 78mm (3 inch) Ball
 
Designed, engineered and produced by Play Juggling in Italy, this is one of the most advanced juggling balls on the market today.
The silicone is injected through a very small hole and using an almost invisible plastic tapered pin as a plug.
This special liquid silicone is totally non-toxic (normally used in the food industry as a lubricant) and therefore totally safe.
仕様
  • Diameter: 78mm
  • Weight: 154g

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4036.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングインポリューションボール(液体で満たされたボール)ジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール
レビュー
  
27th December, 2017
awesome
"for contact: great for practicing body rolls and catches, not as good for isolations. also wont destroy your house like an acrylic sphere would. good for normal juggling too"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
8th March, 2017
Favorite ball
"I LOVE theses Juggling balls! Stable and sticky, great ball to learn with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
25th June, 2016
perfect for practice
"Order arrived in a timely manner (for coming from out of the country) and was exactly as described. The sil-x is slightly grippy and great for body rolls. The liquid silicone inside means less chasing and more practicing! Very good product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
14th May, 2016
These balls are excellent. Highly
"These balls are excellent. Highly recommend for any level of juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

  
10th September, 2015
Very good juggling balls
"Very nice juggling balls, probably the best stage balls"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

  
19th June, 2014
Review
"Took a while to arrive to Australia. However the balls were good. A bit large for my hands but nice grip."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

  
27th July, 2012
great stage ball
"I am a professional juggler and I am very impressed with the performance of these balls. they have a great feel with just a bit of squish and the liquid is much better than Russian style with sand because it doesn't effect the flight of the ball. drops are easy to recover without having to chase your ball and the size is great for visibility. I am very pleased with this ball."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

  
1st September, 2011
Awesome
"After juggling with bean/air filled props for years I figured it was time to put a little money into some good quality props. I couldn't be happier:) These have completely rekindled my interest in ball juggling. Also BIG UPS for Home of Poi for getting them out to the middle of the Pacific so quickly. Many thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
4th May, 2011
Great product and Transaction was a breeze
"This was my first order from HOP and it won't be my last. Love these Sil-X balls. They're fantastic for learning CJ they have more weight than an MB ball making it lots easier to transition skills to an acrylic. Also as a lot of my practice is done idly while on the phone at work I can drop one without getting glared at by all. As for service HOP was great. The order arrived before expected the ordering was pain free I got an email a few weeks later (during which HOP weathered a catastrophic earthquake) just checking that all was well. Basically couldn't be happier."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

7030