Pair of Ninja Cords

部品, グロー ポイ パーツ

Pair of replacement Ninja Cords

Replacement cords for the Ninja LED Poi.
ColeCord - 8mm diameter poi cord from the spinning community for the spinning community.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 7.41 につき  ペア


  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(11)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion, prevents twists and reduces your tangles in cords.
  • オービタル'や'ハイパーループ'など、長時間の回転が必要とされる技に最適です。
  • Loved by poi enthusiasts for its comfort, strength, and slightly 'springy' properties, making it ideal for both basic and highly technical spinning.

について Pair of replacement Ninja Cords
 
*How to Adjust the length of your Colecords*

Near the swivel pull the excess Colecord through the small circular ring to find your perfect spinning length.
Then mark the place where you will cut the Colecord next to the small ring on the excess cord.
Lengthen the excess Colecord to clearly show the mark then cut on the marked point.
Melt the end of the Colecord with a lighter to prevent further fraying, a small circular dish of melted Colecord will suffice.
Practicing the melting process can also be done on the excess off-cut of colecord before trying on your actual cords.
Once the melted disk has cooled and hardened pull the Colecord tight to the desired length again so that the small melted dish sits tightly next to the ring.
Happy spinning
仕様
  • #9 Swivel.
  • Swivel, Colecord and Rings are custom made by HOP

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4120.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
グロー ポイ パーツポイコード
レビュー
  
11th October, 2018
Solid Strings
"I use these for spinning glow sticks and led poi. They are very tangle resistant and have a great feel to them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

  
10th October, 2018
GreaT
"This tether worked well for me, no issues"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

  
24th September, 2018
Best cords I've used
"After owning a pair of ninja poi for a while, I bought these to replace the low budget cords on my other poi. They are so comfy and soft, you can spin for hours without getting blisters. Would definitely recommend!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
14th March, 2018
Love these cords
"I bought the cords as replacement for my ignis pixel poi because I'm used to these on my ninja poi and they work as good as on the ninjas!! I love the feel of the cable and holders."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
23rd February, 2018
Very Fast Delivery !
"looks a bit shorter than I think, but the length is actually long enough even after I cut some off!"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

  
31st May, 2017
Everything you need
"What ever I need HOP have me sorted!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

  
14th October, 2016
versatile cords with loop and swivel
"you can make any poi out of these, just buy some balls or heads of some description. adjustable bit below the swivel, don't try to make these yourself because you'll fail at that bit."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

  
26th March, 2016
Would have been even happier
"Would have been even happier with quicker shipping but I love my lights and strings"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
16th January, 2016
Love them!
"Perfect for extending my ninja poi. Always a pleasure getting anything from Home of Poi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
10th September, 2015
great cords
"The handles on these cords are terrific. I like the extra thickness in the cord and the easily adjustable length. These are specifically made for the HOP ninja poi and the thickness and lack of quick links makes them a questionable choice for any other set of poi. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 simply because of their limited to usefulness for any other poi. They are great for the poi they are made for though, and the handles are awesome and could be used on other cords if desired."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
10th February, 2015
very easy to replace
"love these cords. and the swivels are like butter :) thanks for getting me a great product"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

  
25th October, 2014
Love em
"Cole cords are the best and I love the new ring that allows you to adjust the length without having to tie it into a knot!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

9990