ColeCords
  • ColeCords
  • ColeCords
  • ColeCords
  • ColeCords

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Pair of adjustable ColeCords with Quicklinks

当社独自のコルコードは、この高品質のポイコード設計に使用されています。
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 16.78 につき  ペア

USD $ 158.60 10個入り箱 ペア: (節約: USD $ 9.15)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(75)level bar
(10)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • コルコードは快適さが向上させるためわずかに伸縮性があります。
  • 高品質なボールベアリングスウィベルによる、さらに滑らかなフロウ体験。
  • Now using our Pro series V2 handles with swivel.
  • 不恰好なDリングをなくしました。
  • Adjustable sizing.
  • 涙型クイックリンクは強く、かつ安全で、ポイヘッドの簡単な取り付け/取り外しを提供します。

  • V2 Handles
  • 涙型クイックリンク。
  • 4mm コルコード。
  • Size #9 ball bearing swivels.
  • 8mm Cole cord rings

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4036.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
27th October, 2017
Nice length and they hooked right to my poi love it
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
21st June, 2017
Great!
"Going from sock poi to cords took a little getting used to, but I love them. Easy to use and adjust, and makes flow look even compared to sock which stretches differently. Thumbs up!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
21st April, 2017
Great
"Work well, easily length adjustable, very comfortable and not too squeezing/tight on the fingers while spinning"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
31st August, 2016
Very fast shipping excellent quality
"Great product. Fast shipping and exactly what I expected from the item description. I have been practicing poi for16 years now and can say this is a great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
28th July, 2016
Good cords
"The swivels are nice and smooth."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
19th February, 2016
I've never seen before
"I bought it for my friend who will leave my hometown to abroad. From when I ordered it to when I got it was so speedy and smoothly. And my friend seems to be so happy, I've never seen her before like until that point:o haha Thanks so much, Home of Poi!!"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

  
4th March, 2016
Excellent in every way, 10 stars if I could!
"These are my first fire fans and they are wonderful! Everything that came in the kit was useful and super informative, I especially enjoyed the short bio of the team that runs Home of Poi. The fans are top quality. However both my needles broke on the first fan, could be because it's my first time though. If I could I would request a thimble to come with the package, after the first few stitches I went out and purchased one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
28th February, 2016
Colecord poi
"Very happy with the product! They have a much better spin compared to sock poi! Very quick delivery to the UK too!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

  
8th January, 2016
excellant service
"You guys are legends :) we bought fire, led and tail pois 4 days before xmas. They arrived on xmas eve, which was perfect as we were going away and wanted to take them. The Service centre was awesome and answered all my questions regards delivery. I hope u all enjoyed your well deserved break. Thanks Zz"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
14th November, 2015
Love them :)
"Love them :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
16th October, 2015
Great!
"Exactly what I wanted. They fit great and the price wasn't bad either :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

  
13th September, 2015
ColeCord FTW
"These work really well! I bought them with some led balls and they make the perfect led poi!!! This rope is just so much fun to spin"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

  
26th January, 2015
Good length and sturdy
"They&39;re also comfortable so it&39;s a good buy."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

  
3rd December, 2014
superb
"these cords are the best, well chuffed, no fears of fraying when doing buzzsaws, i used to worry about the nylon cords usually provided but now thats in the past"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
20th December, 2013
hyperloopers beware!
"These were my first set of leashes. I love double loops I feel like it gives you way more control but that&39;s just personal preference. The Swivel (when oiled correctly) works flawlessly no complaints there. The paracord is your standard paracord. I always use this kind and it works great for me it&39;s not the same as flow-leash cord though. Now my only gripe with this product is how flimsy the connectors are at the end. If you are practicing orbitals or are still in that phase of doing an orbital every 5 seconds cause it looks so friggin&39; awesome the momentum of the poi will pull these flimsy connectors apart. I recommend finding thicker connectors or just use knots and no connector at all."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
28th May, 2013
another fgreat product from Home.of.Poi
"great cords feel very different to normal nylon string ones. dont seem to tangle easily either which is always good!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

  
1st October, 2012
Pair of ColeCord Cords with Swivels and Quicklinks
"Good quality."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
12th July, 2012
Excellent!
"I had never used ColeCord cords before until I had these cords...wow so nice to use and with the swivels I find orbitals unbelievably easy to do. Love these cords! The quicklinks are also great the fact that they are rounded works well to make sure they dont catch at all and they really are quick haha"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

  
9th April, 2012
Colecord = The best
"I want to use this for everything the way they came tied even gave me an idea for a new handle that I use all the time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

  
22nd December, 2011
No Going Back
"I just upgraded my practice poi from nylon to these and they are great. They are less prone to tangling. The hardware is top quality and the smaller link is a big improvovement over the ones that came with my poi. The double loop nylon handle is very comfortable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

...に類似の商品を見る。
ポイコード

2570