• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
  • Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail

Attractive, fun, beautiful twin tailed fabric poi set.
Learn fast and look your best with these bright dazzling colours.

10% 割引
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

たったのUSD $ 13.75 につき  ペア (通常価格 USD $ 15.28)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(179)level bar
(57)level bar
(4)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • Very Popular tailed Poi for beginners and advanced poi spinners alike.
  • 強度の高いリップストップナイロンは日光に眩くきらめき、ナイトクラブやレイブでのUVブラックライトに強烈に映えます。
  • このポイは簡単なルーティンも見栄えを良くし、回し心地も非常に良いです。
  • Soft forgiving plastic bean bag Poi head.
  • No seeds means no problems with Customs when traveling.
  • 難しい技を習得する際に取り外し可能なテール。
  • 素早く簡単に長さの調節が出来るコード。
新商品, ニューアイテム! 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

について Pair of Ultra Poi with Comet Tail
Poi is a great low impact exercise for the body, improves co-ordination, self-image, confidence, increases brain functionality, and proven to make you even more clever.

Doing Poi is also a great way of meeting people, by breaking down traditional barriers and creating interest to develop new friends and relationships.

Suitable for Ages 5+, Teens, Adults and Seniors.
Performers, kapa haka, schools, universities, hospitals, occupational therapy, confidence courses or simply hanging out and spinning with friends.

  • 強いリップストップナイロン素材で覆われた耐久性の高いビーンバッグポイヘッド
  • マジックテープで簡単に取り外し可能なテール。
  • しっかりとしたダブルループナイロンハンドル。
  • 簡単に調節可能なコード
  • テール長さ: 120cm.
  • 重量:167g / ペア
  • 無料のキャリーバッグ付き

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3906.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
14th November, 2017
great gear
"Hello I bought some products form home of poi and was very happy with the quick delivery, ease of buying online and the quality of products. I'm happy to recommend them to anyone. There products are great gifts for children . Thanks Caroline"
Caroline Ward, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
9th October, 2017
Fun, well made tailed poi, great for beginner or more advanced.
"Relative lightweight poi is so well made you will probably pass them to your kids. For beginners or children, the tails can be removed to prevent tangles. I use them every day for a quick, fun warm up."
Joe Fleming, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

  
21st September, 2017
Fun and good quality
"I bought these to use at an indoor venue. they are colourful and fun to use. Quality work. Don't tangle easily, and are easy to adjust to the correct length."
Robin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

  
21st September, 2017
Beautiful poi
"Beautiful rainbow poi. Good quality, well made, nice traveling bag, overall a great product"
Kristen Lansdale, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
6th September, 2017
Beautiful Poi!
"These are amazing. They are beautiful to use and help you visualise the movements that need to be made with the poi."
Mj, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
13th July, 2017
Awsome!
"Shipping took about a week. poi are great. The length is super easy to adjust. Plus the tails are fun to look at!"
Chase Kristiansen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

  
1st July, 2017
A Huge Hit and Great Product
"I got these for my daughter for her 15th birthday and she loves them...as do I! They are very well made, colors are vibrant, and I love that they are adjustable."
Amanda Steyer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

  
16th June, 2017
Fantastic, Affordable Poi!
"These are an amazing addition to my collection as someone just starting to spin. The tails create an amazing display of bright color, even with basic weaves. Even without the tails, these poi flow very well and are awesome to spin. They are super compact, which makes it possible to spin poi anywhere, anytime. These poi are a great step in transitioning from practice to performance, and I can't wait to see how far they'll take me."
Justin Vela, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
10th June, 2017
Great for starting and perfecting the art of poi
"Got a pair of rainbow-colored poi and the material reminds me of a parachute. Very smooth movement and makes a ruffling sound as the poi moves around you. Watching the tailed poi helps visualize its movement and figure out routes while throwing them. The beanbag material ensures a light rig and minimal damage if you hit yourself with it. The adjustable sliders are great for those who want to share the poi set with children. The sliders occasionally catch and tangle the poi during certain tricks, it's possible to remove the sliders and set a permanent length on the poi set. Overall, worth the value and it is a great set of poi!"
Jade W, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
31st May, 2017
Happy Customer!
"I recently received 5 ultra tailed poi -- all high quality! I've ordered these before and am excited to share the joy of poi at some upcoming summer camps! In addition, I received 5 scarf poi - the first time I've ordered these and I'm definitely impressed with the quality. Thank you!!!"
Cori Stennett, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2013

  
18th May, 2017
ultra satisfied
"This is my second pair of the tailed poi from HoP. I loved the first pair so much I had to have another!"
Danielle Thayer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
9th May, 2017
If you wanna blow your mind.
"The poi I bought are so fantastically amazing. The colors swirling around your body and the most fun noises as they fly by your ears. I would recommend any of your products to any one of any age. Not to mention I live pretty far away and did basic delivery and got my products in a very timely manner. Thank you home of poi I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Kara Lehman, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
18th April, 2017
Rainbow Love At First Sight
"The photo on the site did not do this product justice. I opened it up and the tails were so beautifully bright rainbow I squeek. The stitching, adjustable chords, swivels, and material are top notch quality. I've been recommending Home of Poi to everyone who asks. I humbly thank you for providing top quality products at reasonable prices with unprecedented customer service. Cheers from a new loyal customer"
Wyllow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
27th March, 2017
Top notch quality - the best!
"Brilliant quality - home of poi is THE best place in the world for Poi - top notch quality product."
Sp, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
27th March, 2017
Love them
"The tails are really beautiful and flow very smoothly. They're also removable if you want to perform wraps and stuff. Highly recommend especially if you're spinning outside during the day"
Kevin Kwak, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

  
18th March, 2017
Quick delivery
"Since it was an international air mail delivery I expected quite some days until it arrives. But it came much quicker than I thought! It was a gift for my brother and he enjoys it."
Nokoko, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
7th March, 2017
Lovely poi
"They definitely look pretty and they took attention of everyone I showed them to from age 3 to 50."
Emel Ates, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
9th February, 2017
Love these poi
"As a first time buyer from World of Poi I didn't know what to expect. I am thrilled with the quality of the product and my students love the poi. I also was very pleased to get my poi earlier than originally promised. I will definitely purchase again from this supplier and highly recommend them to my students. (I teach a juggling class as an after school program in our High and Middle school)."
Marshall Fitzgerald, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
7th February, 2017
Excellent fast service
"I received my order in prompt time and product was exactly what I hoped for."
Michelle Richards, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
3rd February, 2017
Absoutely Perfect.
"I got my poi swings sooner than expected. I wish I had bought two more. My niece and nephew are really wanting their own now. I can hardly keep them away from the kids. They are a good weight, they work well, are adjustable and durable. I love showing off with them. <3"
Jaime Norris, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

...に類似の商品を見る。
初心者ポイリボン、リズム体操布製ポイスペシャル

323