• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi
  • Striped Sock Poi

布製ポイ, ソック ポイ

Pair of Striped Sock Poi

Ready to go striped sock Poi.
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 8.08 につき  ペア

USD $ 76.09 10個入り箱 ペア: (節約: USD $ 4.71)

USD $ 713.80 100個入りカートン ペア (節約: USD $ 94.27)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(221)level bar
(46)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • 非常に滑らかなハイグレードナイロンスパンデックスでできており、簡単にすべり解けます。
  • スパンデックス素材の緩衝効果・スプリング効果で、ラップやハイパーループ、その他の似た動きを行い易くしてくれます。
  • 横側の開口部から、任意のテニスボールに近いサイズのボールやお手玉、ハッキーサック、LED製品などを入れることが出来るので、自分の好きなようにカスタマイズできます。
  • ストライプ柄を回せば不思議な催眠効果を演出します。
  • ポイを綺麗に保つための、ファンキーな耐水性パープルキャリーバッグが付属します。

について Pair of Striped Sock Poi
もしあなたがラップやハイパーループの習得ができず困っているのであれば是非このポイをお試しください。

これらのソックスポイはテニスボールが入った状態で販売されます。
横側の開口部から、任意のテニスボールに近いサイズのボールや、グロースティックやLEDライトスティックのようなグロー製品も挿入することができます。

柔らかなソックス腕に巻いてポイを回しに出かけましょう!

  • 非常に伸縮性の高いハイグレードナイロンスパンデックス。
  • 長さ 640mm。
  • 標準的な白テニスボール付属。
  • 重量 145g。
  • ウォータープルーフのリップストップナイロン素材製のキャリーバッグ。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3911.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
15th November, 2017
What I was looking for
"Perfect for a begginer like me. The colours are a little different but I like it even more."
Nuria, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
8th November, 2017
Great for practice and learning!
"A lot of props are heavier, thus prompting you to increase the speed of your flow, but this set of sock poi has just the right amount of elacisity to help you slow down and develop a good flow. You can really feel the tension with these when you start spinning them too fast, and they have helped me re-train myself to slow down and really get into a good flow. I liked these so much thst a bought an extra pair for a friend who is just learning. I highly recommend these, especially for such an affordable price!"
Michael Mcelveen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
2nd November, 2017
Very good sock poi!
"I just recently started learning poi spinning and was using some homemade sock poi, but really wanted to try something with more length and weight. These are very affordable, so I decided to give them a try. I really enjoy spinning these and the only drawback I can think of is that there's no handles. This is only an incredibly small drawback though because these are incredibly versatile! For now, I tied some knots on the end, but later I may try purchasing some handles or even tie the ends into some loops for my fingers. Again, very very versatile! Even comes with a nice little pouch to carry them in. :) My first purchase through Home of Poi and it will not be the last!"
Josh Shaffer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

  
23rd September, 2017
Perfect Gift
"Bought as a gift for a friend who has been wanting to take up poi. She absolutely adores them :)"
Amelia Kendall, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

  
28th August, 2017
Love these
"I been using these to begin my poi journey and can't put them down !"
Kiana Williams, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

  
18th August, 2017
Excellent first poi!
"Lovely to swing, nice and springy and look pretty cool!"
Max Wilson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

  
2nd August, 2017
Fantastic
"Perfect beginner poi- good swing to them and tennis balls inside aren't painful on impact. So happy I went with this set."
Cassie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

  
5th July, 2017
Jailhouse poi
"Simple, inexpensive but still feel sturdy. Changing the balls is very easy as well. Awesome for beginners to find out if you like poi"
Monika Daniels, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
16th June, 2017
love!
"these are perfect for a beginner like me! got them quick in the mail and was able to start my poi journey! thanks so much!"
Jena Nicholson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
24th May, 2017
My daily practice Poi!
"I am a beginner and these Poi are gentle on my body, but fun and colorful to look at. I use them everyday to practice. I like that I can cinch up on them and make them any length. I practice in my office at work and the space is smaller...so these are perfect!!"
Lisa Caparra, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

  
22nd May, 2017
Sock Poi
"Super Quality as always! A light pair of pois for every occasion.. Fun to play with, fun to watch.. A nice addition to my collection!"
- Ellen, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
22nd May, 2017
Great!
"I'm a beginner and these are great for my needs. I had previously bought a pair from another company and something just seemed off the fabric, the weighted bags? I'm not exactly sure, so I returned them and ordered this pair from home of poi...much better! I could tell there was a difference. These are very easy to work with and make flowing a breeze. Now I'm looking forward to getting some led balls in these and trying out the other types of poi :)"
Kat, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
11th May, 2017
Perfect place to start!
"Recommended to anyone who wants to dip their toes into the world of flow arts."
Serge W, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
3rd May, 2017
Good weight
"Weight is good. I would prefer the fabric to be less stretchy, but it doesn't hinder. Highly recommend for your first set of poi if you're not ready to splurge"
Mash, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

  
30th April, 2017
Awesome!!
"My order got to me in a timely manner, great quality!! time to practice!"
Ami S., Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
13th April, 2017
Perfect Beginner Poi
"I'm using these poi to teach beginner moves, and they are wonderful. Soft enough to not cause bruising and the quality is good. The fabric is nice and stretchy, and it's super easy to adjust the length back and forth for spinners with different arm lengths. The only down side is that they are a bit light, so tricks involving things like stalls are a little more difficult. Overall a great pair of poi to play around with for any level."
T Lowry, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

  
21st March, 2017
Great product!
"Super company, easy to buy from. Lots of communication emails about my order."
Dannypoi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
8th March, 2017
Bright and bouncey
"These are my first set of sock poi so still getting used to them but very happy with quality, dispatch time and communication. The colours are fab and when spinning the stripes add that little bit extra to your movements. Very pleased"
Steph Urquhart, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
7th March, 2017
Great Sock Poi
"I now have 2 pairs of these in the black and white pattern and they are awesome! I bought my first pair about 1.5 years ago and they are slightly dirty but still going strong and they have had a reasonably hard life going to festivals etc. Great for learning poi as they are soft so hurt less when you inevitably wack yourself, and the pattern looks really cool while they are spinning. Highly recommend!"
Courtney Turner, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
9th February, 2017
My preference for sock poi
"I really enjoy these poi. My order also arrived very quickly. As a beginner, I appreciate the flexibility and relatively low weight. I ordered the ball poi simply because I prefer the shape it gives to the poi."
Zak Tipton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

...に類似の商品を見る。
初心者ポイ布製ポイソック ポイ

1630