Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

Pair of Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi with Cole Cords

特別な目的のために作られたニンジャLEDポイでニンジャをあなたに放ちます。 ... 継続してください。
特別な目的のために作られたニンジャLEDポイでニンジャをあなたに放ちます。

ついに弊社の最新型ニンジャLEDポイが到着しました。

***New Ninja V4 LED Poi***

プロのニンジャスピナーの皆様から頂いた沢山のフィードバックに感謝します。それらを反映させ、さらに良くなった製品を提供することができました。

Features;

- All small components are also glued onto the circuit board for extra durability.
- Extra 20 modes plus a "demo" mode which scrolls through a selection of the custom patterns.
メモリー機能 : 電源を切った際、またはバッテリーが切れた際に使用していたモードから再スタートできます。
より快適な新しい8mmコルコードとアタッチメントシステム
より信頼性の高く、耐久性の高い新しい電子回路部品
厚くなった補強基盤
単三充電池 ( Ni-MH 2400mAh ) が含まれます。

ポイスピナーによって、ポイスピナーのために設計されました!

究極のライトショーになります!

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 91.84 につき  ペア


  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(87)level bar
(9)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • この素晴らしいパフォーマンスLEDグロウポイはどんなパフォーマンスルーティンも向上させます。
  • これらは当店で販売するLEDポイで最も明るいです。
  • ケースや保護カバーなどは不要です。
  • より良いスピニングコントロールのために最適な質量で設計されました。
  • 84の素晴らしいパターン、エフェクトとカラーそしてデモモード。
  • 衝撃を軽減させるため7つの柔らかいPVCクッションリングを装着
  • 単三充電池に最適化(各ニンジャポイに無料でついてきます)されており、環境に優しい仕様。
  • プッシュボタンのレイアウトは簡単にスイッチをオン/オフできます。
  • 非常に滑らかなボールベアリングの動きが、ケーブルや、チェーン、コードでも、ねじれを防ぎ、もつれを軽減します。
  • オービタル'や'ハイパーループ'など、長時間の回転が必要とされる技に最適です。
  • Complimentary poi carry bag included

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Ninja Led Poi Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Pair of Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi with Cole Cords
 
厚いABSの壁が重量と強度を増し、特別な”C”形状をしたPVCリングはスピナーとポイ自信を激しい衝撃から守ります。

より一般的な単三電池(ユニットごとに1本)を使用しており、バッテリーが切れるまで電圧を一定に保ち、発光出力を維持するためのブースト回路を使用しています。

ニッケル水素電池は最大発光状態で5時間以上使用可能で、モードによってははるかに長い時間使うことが出来ます

合計84の色/パターン
モード 1
レインボー、スローフェード、RGBフラッシュ、マルチステップチェイス、3段階のレインボー
モード 2
色が変化しない単色、色が変化しない複数色...
様々な色で。
モード 3
チェイス、歯車、スター...
様々な色で。
モード 4
ストロボ、歯車、スター、が様々な色で続きます。
モード 5
単色とストロボのミックス、様々な色のウェーブとスター。
モード 6 と 7
HOPチームによるカスタムパターン、以下のサンプルチャートをご覧ください。
モード 8
デモモード、40パターンを巡回します。それぞれ10秒ごとに切り替わります。

*How to Adjust the length of your Colecords*

Near the swivel pull the excess Colecord through the small circular ring to find your perfect spinning length.
Then mark the place where you will cut the Colecord next to the small ring on the excess cord.
Lengthen the excess Colecord to clearly show the mark then cut on the marked point.
Melt the end of the Colecord with a lighter to prevent further fraying, a small circular dish of melted Colecord will suffice.
Practicing the melting process can also be done on the excess off-cut of colecord before trying on your actual cords.
Once the melted disk has cooled and hardened pull the Colecord tight to the desired length again so that the small melted dish sits tightly next to the ring.
Happy spinning
仕様
  • 3つのフルカラーLEDによる84のモードとデモモード
  • 7 x ソフトPVC クッションリング
  • 単三電池1個が必要
  • 質量: (バッテリー込み) 102g / ヘッド
  • 長さ = 7 インチ / 175mm
  • 幅 = 1 3/8 インチ / 35mm
  • Barrel is approximate size of a No.9 Swivel.
  • 軸、バレル、リングは特注です。

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4036.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
グレートクリスマスギフトのアイデア忍者LEDポイ光るおもちゃすべてLEDポイ発光LEDのpoiスペシャル
レビュー
  
24th June, 2018
Awesome product great service
"I love home of poi they never disappoint!! I ordered these to start playing with led and they are amazing, s they have a nice spin weight and lots of different color settings and patterns. Shipping was also super fast!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

  
11th March, 2018
I Love Home Of Poi
"Home of poi produces quality poi that are hardy and last a long time even if you hit them together a few times, not to mention they are really cool and have endless combinations of light patterns to try."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
30th January, 2018
Really nice stuff :)
"Ninjas are ruling their price range. Simple and look like it will survive a lot too (we will see them after few months of intense using ;) Very bright and a lot of motives available. I had couple of different products in and above this price range and so far I am impressed with ninja quality. HOP definetly is a leader now for me and delivers great quality products. Back in 2003 their lessons inspired me to start poi and since then more or less it is a part of my free time. Thank You"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
5th January, 2018
Stealth Ninja Poifect!
"As my first pair of decent performance poi, these are perfect! They are weighted well and have heaps of funky light settings. I would recommend getting a pair of sock poi as well, these Ninja poi aren't great to practice on because smashing them together can break them. Practice your moves on a soft pair and then go for gold with these!!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
2nd January, 2018
Perfect!
"Item came on time and my boyfriend loves it!! He usually spins fire but is loving all the options and colors patterns. Thank you!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
23rd December, 2017
It's great
"I loved these. The visuals are awesome. The shipping was also fast (even though I've chosed economy delivery options). Thanks !"
It's great
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
11th December, 2017
Super ninja poi !!
"They are awesome!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
11th December, 2017
Great colors
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
23rd June, 2017
Great poi!
"I love these poi, cant get much better for the money. My only wish is that I'd like to change the handles for my own, and they're not really built to do that."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
18th May, 2017
Ninja
"So amazing. Best LED poi ever"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

  
2nd May, 2017
So many color choices!!!!
"Easy to use. Makes beautiful images. So many color combos. Love it!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
1st May, 2017
Awesome
"Great gift, trippy, fun and easy to use."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
20th April, 2017
So much more than I expected!
"Wow! AAA++++ So Amazed by these Stealth Ninjas! They have a ridiculous amount of lighting options and are super durable! Arrived fast and safe within 3 days! Very happy & pleased! Namaste"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
4th April, 2017
Awesome!
"These poi are well worth the money, you get so many different options to spin whatever your heart wants at that time. Great for beginners like myself or for those who are pretty advanced in their tech skills. I would recommend these poi to anyone and trust me I have been."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
28th March, 2017
These flow really well.
"Our circus group was worried about the weight, because we had bought LED poi that were so light that they were difficult to work with. These, however, are a marvelous weight, and the design allows them to flow incredibly smoothly. They are easier to spin than any other LED poi we have tried."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

  
7th March, 2017
Crazy Awesome
"So these are the coolest poi I've played with yet! Love that it's ribbed for pleasure, lol!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

  
19th February, 2017
Fast delivery
"Good quality product delivered quickly, although the settings can be a little confusing, they come with instructions that aren't to hard to figure out"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
9th January, 2017
Fast shipping and great product.
"I love my ninja sticks! The patterns are so dope! Very satisfied"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

  
3rd January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"I loved the email notifications to follow my order and am very happy with the over all service and simplicity. I felt very confident my order was safe and that Home of Poi was there to help."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
27th December, 2016
Ninja V4 Poi's
"Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. The poi's are amazing! So many different modes with great effects. Would definately use House of Poi again, great communication and quick delivery. Thank You."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

9130