Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks
  • Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks

ファイヤー ファン, 軽量のファイアファン

Pair of Spider Fire fans with 2 inch wicks

A lightweight sleek and elegant fire fan design with durability and comfort in mind for any visually appealing performance routine.

Frames now available in Gloss Black or Ice White.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 74.69 につき  ペア



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(11)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Spring steel welded construction makes for a long life durable fire fan.
  • Well balanced finger spin rings and our unique HoP original handle design for comfort and control.
  • Slightly thicker outer edge spokes for protection and strength.
  • Inner spokes are thinner to provide ultimate lightness and durability.
  • A stunning high gloss Powder coated finish for protection and stylish professional look.
  • No exposed screws or bulky metal parts on our wicks so no nasty metal burns, all wicks are stitched on and are easily replaceable.
  • No glue used on wicks so maximum soakage and long burn times.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Russian Grip fan lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.


仕様
  • 5 x 2 inch wide kevlar ® wick fire heads on each fan.
  • Smooth high Gloss Black Powder-coated finish.
  • Fan Width: 23 inches (585mm).
  • Fan Height: 15.5 inches (395mm).
  • Welded Spring Steel wire.
  • Weight: 395gm/fan.
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use included.

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4039.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
全てのファンズ軽量のファイアファン5指ファイヤーファンすべて火災ファン
レビュー
  
22nd March, 2018
I love them
"They arrived far quicker than expected and flow beautifully round my hands. Much better than other fans on the market!!! Love them"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

  
30th November, 2017
Very fast!
"Very fast shipping and came nice and bubble wrapped. They are nice quality and I can t wait to light them up when I m done learning and feel comfortable holding them. I also love that they send you a PDF of safety rules!"
Very fast!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

  
15th November, 2017
Spider Fire Fans
"I love this grip. Russian style rules. Well crafted durable fans. I've had mine for years. Bought this pair as a gift. Higly recommend them to any and everyone."
Spider Fire Fans
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

  
19th September, 2017
great fire fans
"Top quality and highly recommended fire fans."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

  
30th January, 2017
Spider fire fans
"Great service. The fans were well wrapped and secure. Can't wait to fire up, unfortunately fire bans where I live. Played with them unlit, well balanced, well made, great finish. Really happy with the purchase, looking forward to the next one. Will definitely recommend the site. Including the fire safety hints."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
22nd December, 2016
Purrrrfect
"A top notch company that delivers quality- continues to establish trust with customers and fair pricing, what more could I ask for!?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

  
16th December, 2016
Fire Fans
"Love my new fire fans. Good quality product x"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
19th October, 2016
MY FIRST EVER FIRE FANS! AND THEY'RE BRILLIANT!
"I'm a broke bitch most of the time but I just HAD to buy fire fans from this site. Their rep is right up there so I knew i was in good hands. I bought these because I love it spooky and spider webs..c'mon :D I have just started playing with fire (properly) the past couple months and this is my calling. I'd like to thank Home Of Poi for allowing me to learn daily and tweak my craft until I am amazing. The craftmanship of these is amazeballs and I am BEYOND happy with these! Definitely buying more fire toys in the future from this site and so should you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
9th September, 2016
Fan- tastic :)
"I lovery these so much super durable burns amazing! And easy to handle"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
29th July, 2016
Love at first burn
"My first fire fan.... and It was love at first burn!!! I performed at a fire jam and the fans became an extension of my hands! I moved with ease and was very happy with my purchase!!! Thanks homee of poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
3rd June, 2016
Love!
"I love these fans!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

11810