Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords
  • Pro Knob Chain Cords

部品、カスタムDIY, オーバルリンクチェーン

Pair of Pro WT4 Knob Chain Cords

Pro-Series Oval link chain cords.
Suitable for Practice, LED Glow and Fire.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 29.95 につき  ペア




  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(38)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Ideal for attaching to your fire or non-fire poi heads.
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top
  • Super strong 2.4mm links welded for strength and security.
  • This strong, light-weight chain makes spinning a pleasure.
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion, prevents twists and reduces your tangles in chains.
  • オービタル'や'ハイパーループ'など、長時間の回転が必要とされる技に最適です。
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber ball handle for long life.
  • 快適性とコントロール性を追及した、人間工学に基づいたデザイン。

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.


仕様
  • 2.4mm oval twist welded chain.
  • #9 super smooth ball bearing swivel.
  • Silicone Rubber 38mm Ball
  • Weight: 268g per set.

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4038.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
チェーンコードパーツ, DIYパーツオーバルリンクチェーン
レビュー
  
1st June, 2010
Perfect
"No other words than perfect. Whether you use handles or not at least use this chain. Its super strong which is a must for orbitals and it also locks together easily for them as well. Also they look and spin amazingly! If your browsing around to find the best chains to spin with look no further."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Great as Always!
"Arrived a week prior to the estimate. These chains are great! Strong smooth for orbitals and the handles are very nice. I like them much better than double loops which is what I was using before. Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

  
1st June, 2010
Awesome!!!!
"Dude I love ball handles so much the swivels are bomb... Best chains ever I think... Soooo worth it!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
1st June, 2010
Perfection
"Absolutely Amazing! I paired these up with the 2.5 monkey fists. The chains and swivels are smooth the counter-weights are perfect for throws and contact poi. Shipped to the U.S. in 7 days a whole week early. Thank you HOP."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
1st June, 2010
Fantastic Handles
"After swinging with leather double loop handles for a while I decided to not only upgrade my handles but my poi. These pro chains are amazing way better than the ball chains. They lay flat which is great for wrapping and the ball grips help a lot with hyper loops.These are the best chains and handles that I have owned to date. Get these if you're even thinking about getting away from the ball chains and to the pro chains."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

  
1st June, 2010
Interesting
"Very good quality and good for orbitals or whatever you wanna call them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

  
1st June, 2010
PERFECTION!
"this are the perfect handles and chains for any spinner. they are the perfect balance for isolation's and tosses with the added bonus of easy to do hyperloops and orbitals with their great swiveled handles. i practiced for hours and hours with my old chains and handles and could get a hyperloop maybe twice in fifty tries. when i put these on my poi head my first second third etc hyperloops were perfect! i recommend these to all spinners."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

  
1st June, 2010
nice but..
"Bought a pair of these chains and they are very nice and are great for orbitals and such. I had one issue with the swivel starting to pull out of one of the handles with the weight of my mega monkeys. It seems to be a manufacturing issue as I noticed it during the beginning of my second burn. HOP is taking care of the issue and I&39;ve used these same chains from other people and have never witnessed this before I still highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

  
1st June, 2010
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again! Black chains are nice. I am 1 80cm tall and reckomand size small! Medium is too long for big gear. only if you have small Fireheads get medium."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
1st June, 2010
wowza
"I originally bought a poi set from some crappy mall store so as you could have guessed the chains left a lot to be desired. Having purchased the HOP set with counter weights and the oval link chain for orbitals I couldn&39;t be happier. The orbitals took some time getting used to because I&39;m used to spinning them with cole cords or shoe string but now that I have them down they spin forever. As for the counter weight It&39;s also amazing. Just adding that much needed panache to my spin. Thank you HOP I&39;m eternally grateful."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
1st June, 2010
Quality=Quantity
"The title says it all. You don&39;t really get any better than this when it comes to chains. Great quality and very long lasting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

  
1st June, 2010
Second Pair of Chains
"These chains are absolutely great. I am not sure how to write a review on a chain but they are lightweight and super durable; completely capable of doing wraps and orbitals with ease."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

  
1st June, 2010
10/10
"A lot cooler than i was expecting them to be. Much prefer this to the loops. I want to practise throwing them in the air and catching them which is a lot harder to do with the loop handles but this ball handle thing is quality. Much more comfortable as well :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

  
1st June, 2010
A-grade as always
"arrived quickly and are an awesome pair of cords - really can&39;t complain about anything!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

  
1st June, 2010
Very pleased with this!
"I wasnt expecting the handles to be big rubber knobs but I LOVE the feeling of it. The chain is quite nice to wrap around your hands and the weight is amazing."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
4th January, 2018
Excellent chains, a must for contact poi inspired spinners
"Great chains, wraps around body nicely. Perfectly balanced, great for throws."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

  
15th December, 2017
exactly what was expected !!
"Perfect, i like the weight."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
8th November, 2017
Chains
"Awesome new chains, now I can start learning throws"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
28th September, 2016
Perfect!
"These chains have a good weight to them which I like a lot. They look good and they feel good to use. This is the first time I've tried this type of handle and I can honestly say it's my new favourite. Great for people with difficulties in their hands and fully mobile alike."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

  
24th September, 2016
Handles & Chains. Poi love!
"My Poi is my favorite flow of all times. Fire Poi was thee first set I ever ordered from Home of Poi. Awesome service. Good quality flow props. Love the meditation element spinning this site is the best. Ty."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

12650