ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ
  • ワンピースコーンポイ

布製ポイ, 初心者ポイ

Pair of One - piece Cone Poi

This set is a one-piece, bright color, non-stretch cotton fabric cone-shaped poi.
10% 割引
価格選択
(それを安く見た?)

たったのUSD $ 12.41 につき  ペア (通常価格 USD $ 13.79)



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
     (59)level bar
     (16)level bar
     (2)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。Please wait


あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Home of Poi Backpack    Fire Poi Protective Side Carry Bag  
 

あなたのメリット
  • Integral fabric handle means no hurty metal bits, comfortable to use.
  • Velcro secured compartment easily allows more balls/weights to be added to suit your different weight preferences.
  • ポイ用にカスタムメイドされたテニスボールを含む。
  • Includes Poi carry bag

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 また、これらのオンラインリソースあなたをメールでお知らせいたします。

について Pair of One - piece Cone Poi
 
This poi set made from non-stretch fabric different from our stretchy Sock Poi.
We have experimented a lot to find the optimum shape that allows a sturdy product with excellent flight characteristics and still allows changing the weight.
仕様
  • 綿素材
  • 65mm 白テニスボールを含む
  • コード部分の幅 23 mm
  • Length: Medium 660.4 mm
  • Weight: 192 grams
  • Carry bag

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9      
    レビューの数: 4219.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
初心者ポイ布製ポイヘッド布地布製ポイコーン ポイスペシャル
レビュー
  
     16th September, 2019
Amazingly shocked
"I came across home of poi when a friend recommended it to me as she highly rates you guys. So I thought why not i was debating whether to order from the company but what made me want to was the amount of help they give you. I wasn t too sure at first what poi s to get but doing the little quiz to find the right ones i was out stood by cause it was so helpful. And the helpfulness doesn t stop there, when my order came (came in a reasonable amount of time as it had to go around the world,pretty quick though) inside the package there were different leaflets to use contact info if need help stickers for address. But what really stood out to me was that home of poi has videos and tutorials for beginners and upwards to help learn to use a poi. And the videos was super helpful and clear on what to do. I definitely rate this company 11/10 with the outstanding amount of help you get. I recommend highly to order from here"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

  
     28th November, 2018
Great product, thank you!! :)
"Great product, thank you!! :)"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

  
     25th April, 2017
Fantastic
"These are great, took a spin or two to get used to the lack of stretch in the fabric, but so lovely to spin with, love the single loop handle, makes them so easy to spin with, nice and bright too."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

  
     29th November, 2016
Very good choice.
"Very good quality. Best poi for beginners and advanced for practice. But instead tennis balls - it's enough to put there smal fabric bag and attach instruction for filling it with fe.: rice - just like in Speevers. Weight and cost and also size of package will decrease. Tennnis balls has also a little to light weight and hurts when you hit. Think about swapping them."
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
     8th October, 2016
Nice for beginners!
"Really nice for practice. I just started to play the other day, and i find them confortable and easy to handle. The crafting material is also tough, and I recommend them for beginners."
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     5th October, 2016
Fantastic Pois!
"The pois arrived quicker than anticipated, are really cheap but still incredibly well made and highly durable. Best toy ever! :D"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     20th September, 2016
Great practice poi
"Just started spinning poi and I'm using these with gel balls that make it the same weight as the Pod Poi. This helps keep my Pod Poi in good shape and doesn't hurt at all when I hit myself with the gel balls. It's holding the weight great without all the stretch of typical sock poi. I just packed them for my trip to Colorado, my first choice out of the 6 different poi sets I've recently aquired."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
     18th August, 2016
excellent!
"cone poi arrived one week sooner! I ordered the medium lenght but they are a little bit too long for me!!! better too long than too short! the fabric is really strong, this product will stay with me for years!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

  
     22nd April, 2016
Excellent
"Love em. Spin em not Ethan my pods now aha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
     16th June, 2015
nice
"I got these cone poi with the mini tennis balls. These poi are awesome they are on of my favourite practice poi. I have tried the ones with the double handle they are also good but these are even better"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

  
     30th January, 2015
from cali forn ia!
"thank you HOI! I am so satisfied with my new cone poi. they flow really well a definite upgrade for me. you all live up to your reputation as far as speedy delivery. I am over here in sacramento California and I received my poi withing 8 business days. love and blessings"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

  
     15th October, 2014
Love 'em.
"These two are rugged and comfy enough to be my travel poi and look good enough not to show it. Love these poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

  
     20th April, 2013
Nice Beginning Poi
"Great poi for the beginner at a low price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

  
     16th May, 2012
These poi are great
"I received these poi within days of ordering them. When i got them and started spinning i knew they were great. I still use them today and other than a bit of dirt they are as good as new."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

  
     29th January, 2012
Great practice poi for beginners.
"I learned with these and now I use them when I'm teaching beginners. Lots of people who get into poi want to jump straight into playing with heavy fire poi but I tell them that you have to hit yourself a hundred times before you get it right so you should use soft poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

  
     29th November, 2011
Great for a gift or just for yourself
"Lovely set of Pois light and durable. After reading reviews and seeing recommendations from Play Poi I ordered these on the 20th November and they arrived in Jersey (Channel Islands) on the 28th well ahead of the estimated time so Christmas present all set! As a beginner to Poi I bought a set for myself and my sister so that we could learn together and I think they are great to start with as they are easy to hold and untangle easily too. My only suggestion for if you're a beginner is you might want to think about investing in a set of beanbag balls to replace the tennis balls provided (until you're more co-ordinated) as a misjudge hit to the head isn't that pleasant and yes I'm not ashamed to admit I know that from experience. Otherwise I think these were well made and will definitely do the trick. I can see my sister and I having many hours of fun and giggles with these and no doubt will be back for more adventurous kit once we reach that level. Thanks a bunch all at Home of Poi!!"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2011

  
     19th October, 2011
Reeeally nice!
"One of the nicest pairs of poi I've ever used. They're really smooth and easy to control. Especially good for beginners."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
     11th August, 2011
Solid balls
"Excellent design the material is perfect non- stretchy so its sock-poi with a chain-like dimension. i recommend this to beginners as well as experts. Did not get the model with swivels but might choose to put my own on later."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2003

  
     21st July, 2011
Love to Spin These!!!
"These are my favorite practice poi! I'm on my second pair (gave first pair away but missed them!) and just like the first time around I dont want to put them down. The fabric is light but sturdy. They are well balanced and easy to untangle. Very easy to change the weight. I get the white ones so I can tiedye them!! Thanks HOP :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
     20th July, 2011
One piece cone poi
"Amazing product brilliant for beginers and just as good for pros. Great feel brilliant flow and the strong but soft material means less tangles. Great product cant seem to put them down :-)"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

3390