Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi
  • Pair Ninja V4 LED Poi

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

Pair of Ninja V4 LED Poi with WT4 Ball Handles

特別な目的のために作られたニンジャLEDポイでニンジャをあなたに放ちます。 ... 継続してください。
特別な目的のために作られたニンジャLEDポイでニンジャをあなたに放ちます。

ついに弊社の最新型ニンジャLEDポイが到着しました。

***New Ninja V4 LED Poi***

プロのニンジャスピナーの皆様から頂いた沢山のフィードバックに感謝します。それらを反映させ、さらに良くなった製品を提供することができました。

Features;

- All small components are also glued onto the circuit board for extra durability.
- Extra 20 modes plus a "demo" mode which scrolls through a selection of the custom patterns.
メモリー機能 : 電源を切った際、またはバッテリーが切れた際に使用していたモードから再スタートできます。
より快適な新しい8mmコルコードとアタッチメントシステム
より信頼性の高く、耐久性の高い新しい電子回路部品
厚くなった補強基盤
単三充電池 ( Ni-MH 2400mAh ) が含まれます。

ポイスピナーによって、ポイスピナーのために設計されました!

究極のライトショーになります!

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 103.66 につき  ペア



  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(13)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • この素晴らしいパフォーマンスLEDグロウポイはどんなパフォーマンスルーティンも向上させます。
  • これらは当店で販売するLEDポイで最も明るいです。
  • ケースや保護カバーなどは不要です。
  • より良いスピニングコントロールのために最適な質量で設計されました。
  • 84の素晴らしいパターン、エフェクトとカラーそしてデモモード。
  • 衝撃を軽減させるため7つの柔らかいPVCクッションリングを装着
  • 単三充電池に最適化(各ニンジャポイに無料でついてきます)されており、環境に優しい仕様。
  • プッシュボタンのレイアウトは簡単にスイッチをオン/オフできます。
  • 非常に滑らかなボールベアリングの動きが、ケーブルや、チェーン、コードでも、ねじれを防ぎ、もつれを軽減します。
  • オービタル'や'ハイパーループ'など、長時間の回転が必要とされる技に最適です。
  • Extremely durable Silicone rubber handles for long life.
  • Ergonomically shaped ball handle for comfort and control.
  • Adjustable HOP Colecord Leashes.
  • Complimentary poi carry bag included
  • New WT4 knob benefits
  • Positive Grip surface for secure spinning
  • Adjustable weight cavity for tuning throws
  • Comfort designed to reduce cords rubbing away your skin on your fingers from over use.
  • Improved Control of your Poi
  • Complete smooth finish with no unsightly large hole at the top

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Ninja Led Poi Guide

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Pair of Ninja V4 LED Poi with WT4 Ball Handles
 
厚いABSの壁が重量と強度を増し、特別な”C”形状をしたPVCリングはスピナーとポイ自信を激しい衝撃から守ります。

より一般的な単三電池(ユニットごとに1本)を使用しており、バッテリーが切れるまで電圧を一定に保ち、発光出力を維持するためのブースト回路を使用しています。

ニッケル水素電池は最大発光状態で5時間以上使用可能で、モードによってははるかに長い時間使うことが出来ます

合計84の色/パターン
モード 1
レインボー、スローフェード、RGBフラッシュ、マルチステップチェイス、3段階のレインボー
モード 2
色が変化しない単色、色が変化しない複数色...
様々な色で。
モード 3
チェイス、歯車、スター...
様々な色で。
モード 4
ストロボ、歯車、スター、が様々な色で続きます。
モード 5
単色とストロボのミックス、様々な色のウェーブとスター。
モード 6 と 7
HOPチームによるカスタムパターン、以下のサンプルチャートをご覧ください。
モード 8
デモモード、40パターンを巡回します。それぞれ10秒ごとに切り替わります。
仕様
  • 3つのフルカラーLEDによる84のモードとデモモード
  • 7 x ソフトPVC クッションリング
  • 単三電池1個が必要
  • 質量: (バッテリー込み) 102g / ヘッド
  • 長さ = 7 インチ / 175mm
  • 幅 = 1 3/8 インチ / 35mm
  • Barrel is approximate size of a No.9 Swivel.
  • 軸、バレル、リングは特注です。
  • Adjustable HOP Colecord leashes

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4101.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
光るおもちゃすべてLEDポイ発光LEDのpoiスペシャル
レビュー
  
1st June, 2010
AmAzInG
"STUNNING LIGHT SHOW AMAZE YOUR PEERS SO MANY SETTINGS VERY PAINFUL TO HIT YOUR EARS WITH BRILLIANT POI BEST BIRTHDAY EVER Seriously So many settings its crazy. They blow flowlights clear out of the water. Well worth the money. The only thing I could ask for it to have is a demo mode so that i dont have to stop spinning to see more pretty colors!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

  
1st June, 2010
beautifull
"wow these are awsome way better then i was expectin so many beautifull modes I recomend to all"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
1st June, 2010
OMG :)
"first off thank you so much home of poi for these amazing lights. they are way better then i could have ever imagined their so bright and such a pleasure to watch and spin. weight is great ever mode is lovely and i have yet to stop playing with them. they came 6days early thankfully i could not stand to wait much longer. i have nothing bad to say about them they truly are amazing but they do hurt lol and i got my rope a size to big but still they are hands down my favorite poi ive yet to spin. once again thank you so much. much love and happiness :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

  
4th January, 2018
Ninja V4 review
"No complaints with the poi- they have beautiful colors, seem durable, and my boyfriend loves them. The batteries it came with, however, do not seem of the same quality. Luckily I had extra lithium ion batteries from my hoops to use with the poi, so now they work fine. The handles are great to hold, and I like how they come in customizable colors. Overall, a very nice product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
15th June, 2017
Stunning!
"My ninja poi have elevated my game to the next level. Brighter than any glow poi I have ever used, they are well balanced, soft on my hands, the spinners are smooth, and I am having no trouble doing stalls (the only complaint I have seen about them). They are the best light poi I have found (without spending a small fortune)."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
6th May, 2017
Stunning !!!!
"I received the Ninja V4 LED Poi yesterday and tried them tonight - just stunning, really awesome. They are very bright, the colours and patterns are lively and absolutely beautiful. Playing with them is so much fun. The weight works perfect for me, the adjustable cole cord doesn t tangle. They can be used with rechargeable batteries, which is eco friendly - the brightness of the LEDs is great with both rechargeables and single use batteries. I like the fact that it is possible to get spare parts, too. I just love those pois and I would buy them again. Awesome, can t wait for the warmer summer nights to play."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
6th April, 2017
Great for spinning
"Not great for stalls"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

  
29th July, 2016
These things are Amaze-Balls! New slogan. Write it down.
"Purchased these as my first set of POI, and I couldn't have been blown more away, than if they were two sticks of dynamite. The brilliance and longevity of the batteries and LED's are amazing. And the weight, well they do seem as if they could be used as a ninja weapon afterall. Go spin POI and battle crime at the same time! Win."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
15th April, 2016
Blown Away
"I'm blown away by this company for the following reasons:"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

  
6th December, 2015
Amazing!!!
"This is perfect!! Thanks!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
10th April, 2014
OMG :)
"first off thank you so much home of poi for these amazing lights. they are way better then i could have ever imagined their so bright and such a pleasure to watch and spin. weight is great ever mode is lovely and i have yet to stop playing with them. they came 6days early thankfully i could not stand to wait much longer. i have nothing bad to say about them they truly are amazing but they do hurt lol and i got my rope a size to big but still they are hands down my favorite poi ive yet to spin. once again thank you so much. much love and happiness :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

  
10th January, 2012
beautifull
"wow these are awsome way better then i was expectin so many beautifull modes I recomend to all"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

  
9th January, 2012
AmAzInG
"STUNNING LIGHT SHOW AMAZE YOUR PEERS SO MANY SETTINGS VERY PAINFUL TO HIT YOUR EARS WITH BRILLIANT POI BEST BIRTHDAY EVER Seriously So many settings its crazy. They blow flowlights clear out of the water. Well worth the money. The only thing I could ask for it to have is a demo mode so that i dont have to stop spinning to see more pretty colors!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

13580