Fire Snake Heads

部品, ファイヤー ポイ ヘッド

Pair of Fire Poi Snake Replacement Heads

Replacement rope fire heads for our Fire snakes.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 57.66 につき  ペア


  •   ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(12)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Replace your worn out fire snakes rope heads without replacing the chains and handles as well to save you money.
  • Or convert your old fire poi into fire snakes with this convenient snake head.
  • Secured into aluminium protective sleeves with a sophisticated internal structure to attach the wicks to the chains without causing a weak point.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.


仕様
  • 430mm of 25mm diameter long life kevlar (r)/glass fiber rope wicking per fire head.
  • Secured into aluminium protective sleeve attachment adapter
  • 160gm per head

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4039.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
ファイヤー ポイ ヘッド
レビュー
  
17th May, 2016
Swivel knobs
"Knobs work great; just what the doctor ordered. They fit well in the hand and have a good weight to them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
16th January, 2016
Great
"Great poi knobs !!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

  
5th February, 2011
A beautiful thing
"I'm uber happy with these! Flowpoi + colecord + these bad boys = one very happy spinner!!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

  
1st April, 2011
Great counterbalance
"These work amazing to counter balance your fire poi while doing throws!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

  
11th May, 2011
Great for replacing the loop handles!
"These Single Poi Knobs are Beautiful for just out n' about days or performing. The already attached Ball Bearing Swivel is a great touch! The weight is perfect and is great for a good grip."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

  
31st May, 2011
ball handles
"love this product. it gives ones alot more flexability in performing tricks. they are comfortable in your hands. would recommend this to anyone that is tired of handle burns on your fingers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

  
6th July, 2011
Poi Happiness
"I love this size. At first I thought oh they are too small but they hurl like fury. I can work areas of my body with them that I am not able to with the other Poi. They are small and they spin hard and fast as lightening and I can hold them very close to my body to get a serious gut work out I love to dance but I mostly got into Poi for an illness and it works like a magic act it forces blood and oxygen to circulate like a Tsunami though my body. Get some! I also have a large orange pair I find having a lot of various pairs works the entire body and I can get relief from working one part with one set as I change from the set I used before it. I now have 4 sets of Poi I bought from Home of Poi and boy at I am home with Poi! Aloha"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

  
20th December, 2013
Great handles
"I think these are really great handles for doing throws. They have decent weight to them. They also make it much easier to change how you are holding the poi mid-spin compared to how that is nearly impossible with loops. These take some getting used to however when switching over from loops. Don&39;t be discouraged though within a week they&39;ll feel as natural as ever."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

  
27th April, 2014
Get it!
"These things are awesome! They just arrived today and I am very impressed. They completely change the possibilities in spinning. Flagpoi become throwable! Pois are easier to change from singlehanded to both and throws are so easy! Feels great in the hand! Never wanna have swivels again!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

  
28th July, 2014
Perfect!
"Love these new handles... comfortable... durable... and fun to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

  
28th January, 2015
purchased blue beeds
"love my blue beeds- they flow continuously and never get caught my in chain/string :) best buy!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014

  
10th September, 2015
So much fun
"I love my fire snakes. This is a pretty inexpensive addition to any poi spinners gear. The definitley add a whole other dimension to the look and feel of your flow. They put off bright beautiful flames that create some very dazzling effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
23rd May, 2012
got them
"Just got my new set of ropes in. cant wait to see how they look. the shipping was fast. Thanks HOP"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

  
12th July, 2010
I love my new snakes!!!
"I made my own snakes out of some kevlar rope I braided and loved them the way only a mother could but they only burned for about a minute - fast and furious. My new REAL snakes burn so long! The flames are big and beautiful. I love them! They're a great addition to my fire group's tool kit for performances!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

970