65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi
  • 65mm Weka Fire Poi

ファイヤー ポイ, 炎/WEKA火災ポイ

Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi

Our popular 65mm Weka fire poi are now available with Single Loop V2 handles.
Comes with a free Canvas Protective Carry Bag.

価格選択
(それを安く見た?)

USD $ 51.20  /  ペア


  • 長さ合計
  • 長さ合計
  • *上の画像を使用して、理想的なポイの長さを取得してください。 長さの選択に役立つように、S =短い、M =中、L =長いを使用します。 短くすることも、長くすることもできますが、長くすると、移動できる回数が制限される可能性があります。

  •   *私たちはあなたを助けるでしょう

  •  ペア
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり、通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日を除く).
レビュー
     (25)level bar
     (9)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。Please wait


あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

あなたのメリット
  • A popular fire set for beginners.
  • A solid design with no exposed hardware on the fire head.
  • Long life head is permanently attached to the cord.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Pair of 65mm Weka Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi
 
With a total of 1200mm of thick absorbant KEVLAR ® /glass tape.
Quality Oval twist chain welded for your safety.
With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use
仕様
  • Comfortable Single Loop V2 Handles
  • Smooth 2.4mm twisted oval link welded chain.
  • #9 Swivels.
  • Total 1.2m of 65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick.
  • Total weight 380g

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9      
    レビューの数: 4240.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
炎/WEKA火災ポイファイヤー ポイセット小さな火のポイ
レビュー

     8th October, 2019
Awesome
"My poi are perfect thanks. Easy navigation to purchase and super quick delivery...very impressed!! Thanks team!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

     12th October, 2018
Just what I needed
"Wish they had a swivel on the bottom but perfect other than that"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

     11th October, 2018
Awesome
"I love fire poi! From ordering to receiving the products were excellent and received in a timely manner!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

     1st June, 2010
Nice weight and feel
"I love the weight of these the chains are fun to work with and the handles are comfortable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

     1st June, 2010
AMAZING
"Home of Poi has the BEST shipping. All of the stuff I buy are delivered so much faster than I expect and the quality or the stuff is awesome. HOP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

     1st June, 2010
fun times
"enjoying them thanks!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

     1st June, 2010
Candice briggs
"Hey guys thanks alot iv gotton my package now there great"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

     1st June, 2010
Good all rounders
"Really nicely weighted spin on the join at the top so are very smooth flowing comfortable reliable finger grips wicks burn for a decent amount of time. Thoroughly recommend these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2014

     1st June, 2010
boom fire
"perfect for begginers"
, Cyprus.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

     1st June, 2010
Love them
"I really love the green chains little touches like that can really make it look good! Haven't gotten a chance to light them up yet but just by looking at them you can really notice the quality"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

     1st June, 2010
fire starter
"Completely amazing.... they swing really accurately and have just enough weight. arrived nice and quickly too!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

     26th April, 2018
Excellent quality products
"The best quality products out there. Great customer service, and an incredible variety. Would highly recommend!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

     8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

     21st April, 2017
Amazing
"I couldn't be more satisfied :-) great for beginners. thanks a lot !! I will be ordering a lot more stuff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     6th March, 2017
Time to Play with Fire
"Sooper happy with my purchase, the delivery arrived in mail in a reasonable amount of time from New Zealand to Texas. The poi catch fire well and I'm excited to host some burner sessions at the house in our cemented backyard. Svveet!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

     24th December, 2016
Super happy with them
"They're my first pair of pois and I'm really happy. They are light and easy to manipulate plus they look really good in red :)"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

     25th July, 2016
Awesome poi for Beginners or Experts
"Love this product. The chain is great. No tangles and the black chain has a nice finish. I haven't lit them yet but the kevlar looks nice and tight and there is some sort of sealant on the ends, might mean less wastage of fuel. Finger grips are great, but a little big for skinny fingers. This could be fixed with more use as while they are new they can be a little slippy. Overall great quality at a great price."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

     5th June, 2016
Review
"I'm totally stoked with my pois, only took 1 day to arrive!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

     6th May, 2016
Good product no issues
"Good product no issues"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

     15th February, 2016
Great!!
"Received my fire poi earlier in the week and finally had a chance to light them up tonight. Was awesome fun and the quality seems great, no problems here :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

13460