• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
カラーファイアー添加剤
  • カラーファイアー添加剤
  • カラーファイアー添加剤
  • カラーファイアー添加剤
  • カラーファイアー添加剤
  • カラーファイアー添加剤

ファイヤー ポイ, トゥイスタ火災ポイ

カラーファイアー添加剤パック

カラーファイアー燃料添加剤のパック。
エメラルドグリーン色の炎用の燃料1リットルと、ルビーレッド色の炎用の燃料1リットルになります。

価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 24.21 につき  パック


  •   パック
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(35)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • ルビーレッドとエメラルドグリーンのカラーファイアー燃料のボーナスツインパックはあなたの聴衆をさらに喜ばせるでしょう。
  • 緑と赤のカラーファイアーは燃焼中に回転させても色が弱くなることがないので、がっかりさせることはありません。
  • 嫌な煙は発生せず、綺麗に燃えます。
  • 完全な解説書が付属するため、より簡単に使用できます。
  • 特にプロスピナーのために、あなたのパフォーマンスに付加価値を与えます。
ファイヤー ポイ, トゥイスタ火災ポイ 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Colored Flame Cautions and Safety

PDF File
How to use Colored Flame Dyes

PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Red

PDF File
MSDS Tribal Colored Flame - Green

について カラーファイアー添加剤パック
我々は、満足できる品質で販売できるカラーファイアーを長年にわたって探してきたが、スタッフやポイに使用した結果にこれまでずっと失望してきました。
ランプオイルでの実験は一見大丈夫に見えましたが回し始めると駄目で、他のオプションもそれぞれ異なる問題がありました。
最終的に、なんとか、使いやすく、信頼性の高いカラーファイアーを紹介することができました。

このパックには、純粋なメタノールアルコール(また変性アルコール/シェラック薄め液として知られている)に溶解したときに、赤い炎をつくる赤色の液体1ボトルと、同様に緑色の炎を作る液体1ボトルが入っています。

これらは上述したように、アルコール系燃料専用に設計されています。
また、接着剤を含まない新しいファイアーヘッドをお勧めします。
We have upgraded our cathedral heads to be the perfect companion, or you can get one of our starter packs at a special discounted price.

  • エメラルドグリーン染料液 x 1 ボトル
  • ルビーレッドファイアー染料液 x 1 ボトル
  • 解説書付属。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3922.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
8th November, 2016
Xtra additive is a must
"These dyes are awesome. Having extra on hand is so worth doing."
Heather Davis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
18th August, 2016
Thank you , Home of poi
"My order was processed and shipped in a timely mannor. I look forward to my next order. Sincerely, William Gibson"
William Gibson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
17th July, 2016
AMAZING
"Works brilliantly, may do some damage to your wicks but considering that mine were in need of change, why not? 10/10 would buy more, i hope for more color options in the future :)"
Odin Taylor, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

  
14th May, 2016
Review of colored dye...
"I haven't used it yet but as far as the parcel service goes I got it before the projected time by at least a week... Thanks for everything guys... :D"
Aaron, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

  
16th September, 2014
Brilliant coloured flames!
"This is awesome stuff! I've experimented with coloured flames using various chemical solutions over the years but this is by far the best! Easy to use reliable in use looks fabulous lasts well and absolutely worth the money. And it's not even expensive - seriously - what's not to like? (If you're devloping any new colours I'd really love to see a white and a blue and yes I do understand why blue is a much harder colour to achieve..I'd still buy it though! And I'm keen to help so if you need a product tester...?)"
The Ringmistress, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

  
18th June, 2013
great item
"I use this product ever now and again and it works great burns bright and pretty :)"
Nicholas Lintern, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

  
5th January, 2013
colored flame
"This stuff is amazing if you follow the directions and what a show you can put on with these colors."
Misha Norton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

  
18th July, 2012
Epic.
"These fuel dyes are epic and work amazingly well"
Fireguy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
26th February, 2012
AWESOME COLOURS!!
"I have to say that these colours you have produced are amazing! Super easy to mix up now the powder was fine but now being a fluid makes it even easier. Whenever I light up people ask how and where I get the colours from. I always point them in the direction of HOP!! Home of Poi have all you need to have a great night spinning with fire and wowing any one who watches. Thanks again HOP!!!!"
Firestixsam, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

  
17th November, 2011
Outstanding color...
"Of the two the green is definitely my favorite and on my double batons when I bump the wicks together the green gives way to an orange burst! Unexpected surprise! :)"
Timothy March, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2011

  
16th November, 2011
Coloured Flames
"The red and green flames are much better then I had expected! Very nice! :-)"
Marcia I. Mcconville, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
9th November, 2011
The quality of products and service is just TOO DAMN HIGH
"I just use my set of colored flames and therre amazing. The prodcuts arrive very fast and in good conditions."
Miguel Tripp, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
13th October, 2011
flame colour
"its awsume but you guys no i love your prouducts"
Wobley.inc, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

  
13th September, 2011
nice add on
"the colors add a wonderful effect to a fire show. the more pure the denatured alcohol the better the colors look. still looking for the best place to get the fuel"
John Soko, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

  
11th September, 2011
Colored Flame is Awesome
"followed the instructions carefully made a new staff dipped n lit up. Absolutly Amazing so pretty definatly getting some more of this product there is not enough stars to rate this product i would rate it at least 20+ stars thank you HoP for such an awesome product :-D"
Peter Hammond, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

  
29th August, 2011
Excellent Product Excellent Company.
"The pack of coloured flame i received was in great condition and of excellent quality. Home of Poi got it to me quick and cheap. Do recommend."
Fraser Church, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

  
20th July, 2011
COLOURED FLAME
"HI IT IS COOL TO PLAY WITH MAKE GOOD PIC"
Billy-brett Morris, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

  
19th July, 2011
bright colors
"lovely chemicals with easy to use directions"
Lauren Cheek, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

  
10th January, 2011
oooh flamey
"love the look of this. another I can't wait to try. its going to be a great year for POI :)"
J Ellis, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

  
21st October, 2010
Awesome audience reaction.
"The fire dye definintely adds a whole new level to spinning fire. The colors are bold. I only wish there were other colors...purple perhaps. I haven't tried the red yet (because I don't think I could mix both colors on one head..) but the green was a definite green. Five stars."
Sarspars, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

...に類似の商品を見る。
色付き炎デススターファイアーポイブロックファイアポイトゥイスタ火災ポイ大聖堂ファイアーポイ

2990