• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
100mm Stage Soft Glow
  • 100mm Stage Soft Glow
  • 100mm Stage Soft Glow
  • 100mm Stage Soft Glow
  • 100mm Stage Soft Glow
  • 100mm Stage Soft Glow

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ

MB Single 100mm (4 Inch) Glow Stage Contact Juggling Ball

Mister Babache glowing contact stage ball, for contact routines in the dark.
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 8.25 につき ユニット


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(6)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

パフォーマンス, 光るおもちゃ 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

について MB Single 100mm (4 Inch) Glow Stage Contact Juggling Ball
Put on a really cool illusion show at night time by performing contact ball routines with this 100mm glow in the dark ball.
Charge this ball up under a bright light.
Plenty of glowling time for your favourite routines.

  • 100mm Diameter
  • Weight 186 grams
  • ラテックスフリー、ボールを作る際にラテックスは使用していません。

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3951.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
7th October, 2017
Best glow in the dark stage ball
"I bought one off Amazon and a local vendor and neither of them were nearly as good as this one. This one glows a LOT which is what I wanted. 100mm is great for learning contact too."
Michael Albauer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

  
6th February, 2017
Awesome Ball !
"This glow stage contact ball is awesome ! Very bright (sort of green slime color when in the dark), and very soft also, the weight is very comfortable, a little lighter than the standard single balls from HOP, but very great also and perfectly balance. When i play with it, i am surprise about the time that has passed when i stop. It's very addictive ! Excellent ball !"
Hamsa, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

  
6th January, 2017
What a wonderful product!
"I'm a very beginner, just starting and this was my first ball I ever ordered. It comes perfectly as described and i was THRILLED at how magnificently this ball glows in the dark. I originally was looking at the UV reactive ones because I thought I should just get a basic one but this glow ball allows for anyone to play at night EASILY! I say go for it and get that much more playtime in!"
Elliott Mason, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

  
27th October, 2016
Well Made
"Nice ball for beginners. It glows super bright once you hold up to some light before heading out. Love it!"
Mc, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
25th October, 2016
No disappointment
"I've been wanting to dabble with a contact ball for awhile. This is perfect for practice AND fun to pull out at a party. Glows in the dark well! I'll be purchasing another color soon. :)"
Candace Wagoner, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
19th February, 2016
Best stage balls I've used
"This is my second pair of mr. B stage balls I've bought. They are perfect for making poi and soft enough not to split when you push the knot through. Compared to other stage balls I've tried, these are the softest when you hit yourself. Love them"
Clint, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

...に類似の商品を見る。
ジャグリングステージ用ジャグリングボールLED/蓄光ボールコンタクトジャグリングボールジャグリング ボールすべてのジャグリングボール光るおもちゃ

8570