10mm Rope x Length

部品, KEVLAR®ウィック - ロープ

Length of 10mm (3/8 Inch) Braided Kevlar ® Rope

吸収性のあるケブラー®ウィックロープ

...あたりの価格 メートル

USD $ 3.84


  •  1個

  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(83)level bar
(24)level bar
(7)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • Kevlar ® based durability
  • 商用グレード
  • 最適な燃料浸透性
  • 耐磨耗性
  • 華氏650度 ( 摂氏 343度 )
  • 保護
  • 長寿命
  • 熱くならない
  • 非刺激性
  • ノンアスベスト
  • 鋭利な素材や熱くなる金属糸を非使用

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Length of 10mm (3/8 Inch) Braided Kevlar ® Rope
 
弊社のファイアーウィックは耐久性の高いケブラー® 有機繊維 (パラアラミド)に基づき ,非刺激性の衣類等級ファイバーグラス糸 を 弊社の特別なブレンドで強化しています。
我々が使用する連続フィラメント繊維は、吸湿性、強度、耐久性、ファイアーの質の評価と、ユーザーの快適性の両方をバランスよく持ち合わせています。

特別に弊社の商用銘柄に編みこまれ,高い吸収力, 耐火性に優れた素材, 全ての横糸はダブルバックされており、より耐久性(特に端部分のほつれに関して)が高くなっています。
実際に、相反する特性である耐久性と浸透能力のバランスを保つように注意深く編み方と伸び具合をコントロールしました。
結果として、燃料の浸透に最適な毛管現象により燃料を外部に染み出させ素晴らしい炎を作り、また耐磨耗性、そして全体的な強度を確保しています。
また軽量で、柔軟で、裁縫がしやすく、非伸縮性を併せもつという特性があります。

吸引した場合癌を引き起こす原因になることでしられるアスベストは含まれておりません(しばしば耐火素材として使用される)のでご安心下さい。
また鋭利な素材や、肌を焼く金属繊維なども含まれておりません。
金属糸は強度と耐久性を向上させることもありますが、細い金属繊維は熱により脆くなり、ユーザーに危険が伴うことを発見しました。(特にラップ系の技やファイアーイーティングを行う際に)

安い製品を手に入れることは出来るでしょう。しかし多くのパフォーマーはよりパフォーマンスに最適化され、また安全性も高い弊社のファイアーウィックを選んでいます。
私たちはこのウィックがファイアーパフォーマーにとっての最上の選択肢であることを信じて、一括で大量に生産しています。そのため高品質なウィックを手ごろな価格で販売することが可能です。

我々は数トンをキープしており、他の多くの信頼できる世界中のファイアーグッズメーカーに提供しています。
我々は常に別の素材の”ミックス”テストを行っており、常に皆様にパフォーマンスに最高なウィックを提供できることを目指しています。
仕様
  • 直径:10mm
  • グラスファイバーでコーティングされた長寿命 ケブラー ®
  • 華氏650度(摂氏343度)の高温耐火性
  • 優れたエッジ部の耐摩耗性
  • 無料のファイアーセーフティーガイド、燃料について、火のつけ方、消し方、使用のヒントなど。

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9
    レビューの数: 4102.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
ウィックロープKEVLAR®ウィック - ロープ
レビュー
  
10th October, 2018
great!!!
"exactly what i need to make my monkey fist pois ! yeahh !!"
, Reunion.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

  
2nd February, 2018
Great thread
"The Kevlar thread is far superior to anything that can be found in any craft shop around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

  
27th January, 2018
Perfect!
"Perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

  
13th June, 2017
Burn, baby, burn!
"Much better than I anticipated...I made isis heads with these and they were perfect material for it."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
29th November, 2016
Exactly what it was supposed to be
"I got my kevlar rope in, and it was exactly what it was supposed to be! The only downside was that I measured wrong and got too short of pieces. The business was great at keeping me up to date, and super friendly. Can't wait to try it all out!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

  
18th November, 2016
Great product
"Product was exactly what I hoped for! It arrived much faster than anticipated! Home of poi has excellent tracking info. They keep you posted every step of the way! Thank you home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
5th August, 2016
Ropes Rock!
"Really have enjoyed making monkey fists and learning new knots to make new toys with this rope. I enjoy it more than the ribbon but it depends what you want to create. Awesome supplier, awesome product, Happy fire spinner right here."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
30th June, 2016
Great Product Does Exactly What I Want
"I tied this rope into monkey fists and use them as wick for fire batons. The material works great for holding fuel, and everything stays together perfectly. Make sure to leave time for delivery if you want to get a project done quickly, but everything showed up right when they said it would and was exactly what I needed for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
5th April, 2016
ROCKIN ROPES
"Awesome ! prompt service & delivery"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
1st April, 2016
Best rope ever
"I decided to pick up a new rope for my rope dart, so I order the Kevlar rope. I was very impressed with the overall construction and durability."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

  
16th January, 2016
Good service :)
"Good service :)"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
6th December, 2015
Love!!!
"Love this!! Thankx!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

  
12th January, 2010
awsome
"only one word: AWSOME!!!!! well ok three words: AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME!!!!!"
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

  
3rd February, 2010
Great flags
"Easy to use fairly light weight and easy to pick up for anyone with some experience with poi. Had a lot of fun with these little darlings but not so much in the wind! :)"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
4th May, 2010
Very Pretty GIANT
"I've just started learning poi so I didn't realize that these would be SO BIG! They are beautiful though and fly really well. I haven't used them much since I'm still in the head-bonking phase of learning and these are weighted with chain rather than a tennis ball. My only complaint is that sometimes the flag gets wrapped around itself. Nothing can be done about that I guess except learn to spin better. ;) I'm really happy with these though and I'm looking forward to using them more as I'm able."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

  
11th June, 2010
SWINGING FLAG POIS
"Absolutely awesome to twirl with! Very light and easy to twirl I bought white and they look incredible under UV light! Used them at River Sessions Festival 2010 on the techno stage and blew people away!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
3rd July, 2010
Beautiful
"I first wish to express my amazement with the service accorded by Home of Poi. I was extremely appreciative of the shipping and order information that was sent to me. But what truly impressed me was the speed with which my order was processed and shipped. I believe I placed my order on a Wednesday afternoon. Later the same evening I received and E-mail telling me that my order had shipped! I about fell out of my chair! I absolutely love my new flags. They are beautiful to look at and a joy to work with. I love the weight of the chains. It turns a fun past time into a fun work out. It also makes it very easy to keep the flags moving. Wonderfully made. Altogether I was thoroughly pleased with my experience at Home of Poi. I will most definitely be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you for everything. Heaven Bless."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

  
6th August, 2010
Very nice flags..
"I ordered these flags in purple they are very nice the perfect size I love that they have their own storage bag too! Shipping was fast thanx HOP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

  
3rd March, 2011
Flag Poi
"I got nice one and so happy!"
, Mariana Islands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

  
21st March, 2011
Flashy Daylight Fun
"Awesome for daylight spinning. Few moves than regular poi but excellent for a more flowing dance movement."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

106