• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
  • Superglass Diabolo Handsticks

新商品, ニューアイテム!

Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks

Super comfortable brightly colored Diabolo handsticks.
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 8.02 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(10)level bar
(1)level bar
(2)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

新商品, ニューアイテム! 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Diabolo Lessons

について Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
These fibre glass diabolo handsticks from Juggle Dream are strong and lightweight and come with comfortable padded handles.
There is a slight flex to the stick for better performance and the fibre glass material allows for very long grind times.

  • Weight 40g,
  • Length 320mm

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3950.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
14th June, 2017
Fantastic service and product
"Communication was brilliant. Within just a few days of ordering my little boy was delighted to have his diablo sticks. Great product, really good quality. The price was also great, much better than other online retailers that I'd checked out."
Liz Hoare, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
9th May, 2017
Perfect
"These handsticks are just perfect, so light, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
No Mie, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
27th October, 2016
Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
"The order arrived in great time and was what we were expecting in terms of quality. Excellent product and service. One very happy 10 year old!."
Rachel Stirling, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
25th July, 2016
Superglass hand sticks
"These diabolo hand sticks are very good for the price they are cheap strong and feel very nice when using they also come in brilliant colours I would definitly reccomend these."
Geraldine Needham, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
21st July, 2016
Review
"nice sticks, a bit to light for me (I like to juggle them), but colors variety is nice. Not sure about the head tips yet, maybe a bit to sharp with long time use.."
Mat Merle, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

  
19th July, 2016
Diabolo Sticks
"These work great with my diablo, so light :-)"
Sherry James, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
14th July, 2016
Sticks
"Order came fast and was informed the whole way through the process would definitely get from this site again"
Nicole, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
2nd July, 2016
Best diabolo sticks
"These are the best sticks I've ever had and they r so cheap everyone plz buy the"
Benjamin Haw, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

  
30th May, 2016
Diabolo sticks
"There was a chip in one of the sticks and while it is cosmetic, my son was disappointed."
Kate Davidson, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Support have emailed this customer directly for some photos for us to investigate and if a fault is found a free replacement pair of handsticks will be sent out Kind Regards Support"
  
5th January, 2016
Diabolo and handsticks
"They were a huge hit with my grandson, in fact the Diabolo and handsticks were more popular than Santa's gift. Thanks it was a great gift. Regards, Sally Dillner"
Sally, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

  
10th September, 2015
Good for their price
"These were a great budget stick, for a beginner getting to grips with Diabolo. However, for more heavy handed users and for more intense sticks, they will not go the distance. The grips are glued to the handles, as opposed to shrunken on to use friction, and as a result started slipping off. I still use them, but they need to be repaired routinely."
David K., Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

...に類似の商品を見る。
ダイアボロ

10820