Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi
  • Fire Snake Poi

ファイヤー ポイ, ファイヤー ポイセット

Fire Snake Poi

Our popular Snake poi with an all new updated design.
Make beautiful wings of fire with these fantastic snake rope poi.

Experienced fire users only.

価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 65.94 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(12)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • Brilliant wings of Fire
  • Solid design
  • Long life wicks
  • Quality Construction
  • Huge wow factor
ファイヤー ポイ, ファイヤー ポイセット 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

について Fire Snake Poi
Coloured flame effect provided by Tribal Neon Flame Dyes.

Total 2 x 430mm of 25mm diameter of extra fuel absorbing kevlar rope wicking.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture)

With care this fire head can last over 12 months of use
Quality oval twist style chain cords welded directly onto our unique Pro Series handles for a super sleek construction.

  • Total Length = 33 inch (84cm)
  • V2 Single Loop handles.
  • Strong welded Oval Twist chain
  • Total of 36inch (860mm) of 1 inch diameter long life kevlar/glass rope secured into aluminium Black Powder-coated protective sleeves
  • Heat resisting 3mm stainless steel quick links
  • 320gm/pair
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4032.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
26th February, 2018
Great Snake Poi
"As always, fast shipping, quality product and so much fun to spin with! My fire shows look much better with these ones"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

  
3rd February, 2018
Snaky bois
"If you can I would instead get a ball instead of straps these are a lot of fun and great quality for the price"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

  
1st February, 2018
Snake poi
"Great product and will definitely be ordering it again at some point"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

  
7th December, 2017
Rope poi
"Excellent quality, delivered quickly, always outstanding products! Thanks for being the best!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

  
6th December, 2017
My first snakes
"These are super! :-) I thought at first that they would be too long for me but NO; They are perfect ! Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
2nd June, 2017
So much fun!
"I was quite intimidated by these when they first arrived, now I can't put them down. It will be a while before I light them up. I wish you guys made fluffy covers for them. Love them"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

  
16th May, 2017
Great product
"Beautiful poi; spin great. Bigger/heavier than anticipated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
3rd May, 2017
Over the Moon
"Love my snake poi ... good length and weight. Need to remove a few chain links for personal preference. Great effect and awesome during my performance."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

  
26th January, 2017
Very High Quality
"Very High Quality Item has arrived on time and exactly correct item as what i see in the picture. Well made and very good material. Price is reasonable. I will surely interested to order again soon. Higly Recommended. Thank You."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
27th December, 2016
Great
"Haven't lit them up yet. Still practicing! But these are amazing. Great weight and length! I am excited to buy more items! Home of Poi never lets me down and always pleases :]"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

  
16th September, 2016
Amaizng
"I used poi for a long time and got a bit board of them to i picked these up and fell in love, great build, great quality just amaizng"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

  
21st July, 2016
Lots of fun, made really well
"I did about a week of practice before lighting them to get the feel of the tool, They are balanced well and I found it easy to transition from poi to these ropes. The real fun begins once you light them: Two foot wide sheets of flame, whoopeee!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

...に類似の商品を見る。
ファイアーポイスネークファイヤー ポイセット

12100