Fire Fan Bag

パフォーマンス, すべて火災ファン

Fire Fan Bag

Padded shoulder bag which holds all our basic fan designs, this does fit the dan designs we sell.
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 25.51 につき ユニット


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
     (37)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Single Ying and Yang Fan Cover  - Canvas  
 

あなたのメリット
  • Functional and comfortable bag protects your fans during transport.
  • Well designed so you don't need to touch the fire ends of your fans to load and unload.
  • A internal pocket holds your extra goodies.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry your fans.

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
 また、これらのオンラインリソースあなたをメールでお知らせいたします。


仕様
  • Diameter: 75cm.
  • Length from top to base: 47cm.
  • Front pocket: 20cm wide, 15cmlong.
  • Fabric: Durable black canvas.
  • Features double zips and adjustable shoulder strap.

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー
    4.9      
    レビューの数: 4151.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
キャリーバッグ全てのファンズファンズカバーバッグ / カバーすべて火災ファン
レビュー
  
     10th January, 2019
Fire Fan Bag
"Great item. Fits my fans perfectly and arrived within days of ordering and this was in the lead up to Christmas 2018. Arrived with 2 other items I ordered, snugly protected with bubble wrap. I have always been impressed with the service received from HOP and will be using them again should I need anything else."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

  
     3rd January, 2019
Pure Happiness
"I can't write a review attesting to the quality of the item(s) I purchased here, because they were not for me. They were for my 23 year old daughter, as a Christmas present. As I said, I cannot attest to the quality personally, but I can attest to the fact that upon opening these items she shrieked with excitement, and no one could stop her from twirling them around the room until we booted her outside to carry on in ecstasy. So I'm thinkin' these products are pretty good. Me personally, I am only familiar with the Poi that you eat, and I can't say I'm a fan. She, however, is a performance artist, and asked specifically for this from your company. If I were you, Home of Poi, I think I would take that as a compliment, one doesn't buy things from across the world unless nothing but the best will do. So I highly recommend this product - to people that are hoping to make other people very happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     29th December, 2018
Fire Fan Bags
"Great looking bags, Can't wait to start using them They look big enough to add multiple fans in a bag so well worth the money I think"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     25th December, 2018
Fan bags
"Awesome idea, great product, superior quality! As always Home of Poi is the best"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

  
     17th December, 2018
Large and functional
"Very handy little bag for flow props and fans"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

  
     13th October, 2018
Great value and size
"I wasn t sure what size this was when I bought it- I have two sets of medium lotus fans- one fire and one LED, I use this bag for the LED set- there s still plenty of space. Great value bag!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
     11th October, 2018
Great bag
"Well made. Holds my small and medium fans with plenty of room for my other fire toys. Great to haul everything around. Worth the money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

  
     10th October, 2018
First Purchase Happiness!
"I had been looking for a kit bag for the longest time and this one fits absolutely ALL my props! Apart from my large sword.. Good quality, good size and the most useful bag!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

  
     10th October, 2018
Great case
"The case is great it holds both of my fans and can hold more."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

  
     8th August, 2018
Fire Fan Bag
"Ho appena ricevuto la borsa per i miei ventagli di fuoco: bellissima, davvero molto capiente, di ottime fattura e qualit . Comoda la tracolla regolabile e utilissima la tasca interna. Leggera ma robusta, anche esteticamente fa la sua figura. Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto. Grazie Home of Poi"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

  
     26th April, 2018
Tr s pratique, grand et solide.
"En commandant ce sac je ne pensais pas qu'ils serait aussi grand et bien fini. Le rapport qualit prix est tr s bon. J'y rentre 3 paires, il a une poche ext rieure o j'ai pu ranger mes accessoires (dixit une maniaque). Je le recommande !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

  
     21st March, 2018
Great bag!
"Use this for my fire fans and there's even enough room to pop in other things to take with me when I'm off to burn. Sturdy and comfortable to carry"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
     12th March, 2018
Lots of space
"Good quality, fits several pairs of fans plus some other stuff inside. Durable material"
, China.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

  
     30th January, 2018
nice bag
"it's a little bigger than I expected...probably should have ordered the smaller one...but the quality of this bag is great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

  
     5th January, 2018
Top Shelf Bag
"This bag is quality, padded, big enoungh for acouple pairs of the biggest fans, big carrying strap, pouch. I used to keep all my toys in a crate and my darts and poi would get all tangled up in my fans. Not anymore."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

  
     14th December, 2017
The bag you need!
"I am enjoying this bag! All of my items fit, keeping me well organized. It s also good looking too! Get one today."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

  
     18th August, 2017
super sized
"Great purchase, very roomy, zip pocket on the outside for phone/essentials, adjustable strap, can hold more than one set of fans, glad I got it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

  
     26th July, 2017
Carrier
"Perfect for carrying the fans. Can fit 2 or 3 pairs easily"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

  
     4th July, 2017
Super Useful!
"This holds my fans well of course, but also provides enough room to carry my friends fans too and other flow products. Good buy!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
     30th June, 2017
Love the durability
"The pocket and durability of this is top notch! Thanks!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

5380