• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV
  • 75mm アクリル グリッターUV

ジャグリング ボール, アクリルボール UV/蓄光

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 75mm (3 inch) - Glitter UV

クリアー UVライトで反応するアクリル コンタクトボール キラキラグリッター
直径75mm (3インチ)

25% 割引
価格選択 (Seen it cheaper?)
 

たったのUSD $ 12.85 につき ユニット (通常価格 USD $ 17.13)


  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(25)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたの買い物かごに入っている商品を買った人は・・・・・も買っています。...
  Protective Carry Pouch for Acrylic Balls  
 
あなたのメリット
  • とても魅力的なパフォーマンスのためのボール、グリッターがボール全体に均等に分散され、キラキラと輝き、UVに反応するボール
  • マルチボールスタックは、スムーズかつ簡単です。
  • アイソレーションに最適
  • 長寿命製品のための耐久性と耐チップ
ジャグリング ボール, アクリルボール UV/蓄光 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

について Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 75mm (3 inch) - Glitter UV
グリッターUVコンタクトボールは、日中でも美しく、UVブラックライトの下でも魅惑的に輝く効果があるグリッターがボール全体に埋め込まれています。
またUVライトでも光ります
ポリカーボネートボールと違って、アクリル同士がこすりつけられる時に全然抵抗がありません。そして、完璧なアイソレーションのためにあなたのマルチボールスタックを滑らかで簡単にします。
これらのボールは、内部の歪みがなく、縫い目がなく、1個体で、非常につやが出る光学式の素材が使われている。
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.

  • 直径: 75mm / 3インチ
  • 重さ:280g
  • UVライトで反応するピュア アクリルボール 内部にグリッター

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3954.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
17th November, 2017
Love it
"The ball came in nice and quick. The quality of the acrylic is great, tricks look super smooth and the glitter inside is mesmerizing and gorgeous."
Dylan Rouzier, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

  
30th June, 2017
Fabulous
"Perfect, high quality, package well and fast delirvey. Couldn't ask for better service"
Bree Sapwell, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

  
30th June, 2017
Magic ball
"Its my first contact ball and I love it...looks magical with all that glitter.. Again super quick delivery and big support..i love home of poi.."
Agni, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

  
20th March, 2017
Glitterrific!
"At 75mm, these are the smallest balls I've used yet for contact juggling. I love the way the glitter catches the light of its surroundings. Plus, practicing with a smaller ball has made me a better overall contact juggler. If you can pull off tricks, isolations and palm rolls with these beauties, your moves will be that much more smooth and refined when using larger, (and thus slower rolling) acrylics. I mostly like to bring these to regional Burning Man events. The sparkles reflect the light from the surrounding fire pits and myriad of colorful camp lights, which gives it a magical look at nighttime. If you can get under a UV black light as well, things will really get fun!"
Peter Simeone, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

  
9th February, 2017
Glitter juggling ball
"Fast response time and great quality of the product. Love my purchase."
Barbara, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
30th December, 2016
Amazed thrilled and impressed!
"Ordered 3 of these gems on the 5 dec16 for my son's birthday which was on the 20dec. It was a last minute gift idea and hoped it would arrive on time. Knowing NZPost and USPS especially with Christmas looming, I had a card ready with a pic of what he'd get.. SURPRISE! They arrived on the 15dec16 in PLENTY of time! He loved them, I love the service and will definitely order from again! Stellar service guys!"
Catherine Harding, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

  
11th October, 2016
Babe loved it!
"my best friend is who this was for! and he LOVES IT! can't put it down. perfect size! (3)"
Ridley Mosqueda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
12th September, 2016
Very Eye Catching!
"A great ball for small hands. If you're just coming into contact juggling this is a great ball for people with small hands. The sparkle catches the light perfectly and it hides any nicks you might get when you drop it practicing. Love it!"
Michaelann, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

  
1st August, 2016
contact ball
"Beautiful ball!"
Madeline Sharp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

  
30th April, 2015
Great quality
"Really nice quality and very durable."
Kelly Coughlin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

  
25th October, 2014
Shiny!
"We're using these in a bellydance routine and they are going to be perfect!"
Jacqui Hossfeld, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

  
6th October, 2014
Really fast delivery
"The title says it all!! Said it was supposed to take from 2 to 4 weeks came in flat under 2!! Product is a lot of fun too!!"
Luca Schrankel, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

  
21st April, 2012
Love my contact juggling ball!
"I love this ball. I just started contact juggling so I bought this and a different plastic ball (for practice). This ball looks so pretty in the sunlight and the glitter is awesome! I dinged it once because I'm not very good yet but you can't really tell because of the glitter :)"
One Happy Customer :), USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

  
29th November, 2011
Ooooh sparkly
"I LOVE these acrylic balls I just love them love them love them!! I;m a begginer at contact juggling and these prettiesjust make me want to practice all the time thank you Home of Poi"
Charli Todd, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

  
3rd August, 2011
Satisfied.
"My order arrived a little early and everything was in perfect condition. Now I can start learning multiball CJ."
Bsmaka, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

  
7th June, 2011
xD
"The ball is awesome!!! It wasnt damaged and it came faster than i thought(even tho it felt like forever) The quality is insane too Definitely happy and will buy again"
Jae Monson, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

  
30th March, 2011
Perfect condition!
"7 day shipping! Perfect ball : )"
Amiee, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
22nd July, 2010
Nice ball!
"It's a really nice ball I've added a few more of these to my wish list. :)"
Ryan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

  
3rd June, 2010
PURE MAGIC!!!
"I have three of those (and am soon aiming for fourth). It is PURE MAGIC! The sparks (which catch all the colours of light around or anywhere near and reflect them in mesmerising unbelievably pure fashion) are dispersed in all the mass of the ball so it looks perfect (and you can not keep your eyes off). The material is just as perfect as in all the other Hop acrylics that passed through my hands (= pretty much all the other varieties) and of course they are PERFECTLY ROUND. The weight although perfectly normal for acrylics would surprise any newbie (such as we are) but you get used to it. You really need to get a carry for those otherwise the ball could (and would) get scratched when you transport it (from HoP it comes nicely packed in paper and plastic but that doesnt hold on for ever especially if you are travelling). Unfortunately I got one of mine scratched that way..."
Laethe, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

  
2nd June, 2010
Best Glitter Ball
"I love this ball as well. The glitter is nicely dispersed and reacts perfectly. Just make sure that it doesn't stop moving ;)"
Sam Boyles, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

...に類似の商品を見る。
アクリルボール グリッターアクリルボール UV/蓄光コンタクトジャグリングボールアクリル、コンタクトジャグリングボールスペシャル

4560