• 今月の全ての購入は、あなたのホームオブポイアカウントにUSD $ 100.00クレジットを獲得するための抽選に即座に使われます。
 
 店員 / 
95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー
  • 95mm アクリル カラー

パフォーマンス, コンタクトジャグリングボール

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 95mm (3.75 Inch) Colour

標準的なサイズ 直径95㎜(3.7インチ)カラーアクリルコンタクトボール
15% 割引
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

たったのUSD $ 23.12 につき ユニット (通常価格 USD $ 27.20)



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(8)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。

あなたのメリット
  • 日光や舞台で素晴らしく美しい色に見えます。
  • 色を混合することで、観客に個々のボールの動きを相加的効果で見せることができます。
  • アイソレーションに最適
  • より簡単に学ぶための初心者に人気の標準的なサイズ
  • 長寿命製品のための耐久性と耐チップ
パフォーマンス, コンタクトジャグリングボール 購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

について Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 95mm (3.75 Inch) Colour
私達は、ピュアアクリルに美しく色付けされた弊社製品を発売することを大変嬉しく思います。
ポリカーボネートボールと違って、アクリル同士がこすりつけられる時に全然抵抗がありません。そして、完璧なアイソレーションのためにあなたのマルチボールスタックを滑らかで簡単にします。
これらのボールは、内部の歪みがなく、縫い目がなく、1個体で、非常につやが出る光学式の素材が使われている。
The pigment is evenly diffused throughout the ball which means you can maintain the illusion of the ball floating instead of rolling.
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.
エボニーブラックは半透明ではなくむしろ不透明であることに注意してください。

  • 直径:95mm / 3.7インチ
  • 重さ:600g
  • ピュア アクリル

  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 3978.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

レビュー
  
22nd September, 2016
Red acrylic Ball 95mm
"beautiful color, really resistant, nice weight and smooth roll!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
28th June, 2016
Contact juggling
"Great prop! I am just beginning and all the online info is fantastic! The ball was shipped to the states in wonderful condition and has a brilliant color. This is my second prop from HoP and i will definitely be back soon."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
13th September, 2015
Perfect
"The ball is perfect and seems quite durable. The shipping was impressively fast for shipping with the normal post, probably due to the shipment leaving their warehouse unbelievably quickly once the order was approved."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

  
28th May, 2014
Woah!!!
"It looks gorgeous! It's fun staring into it and it feels great to flow with. I've barely been able to put it down since it came. I want another one."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

  
9th May, 2012
Fantastic
"This ball is absolutely beautiful cannot be compared to the picture I got one in Azure Blue. Just feels like it wants to isolated can't wait to take it out and do some busking with it. I would buy ten more if I could afford it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

  
4th January, 2012
Fantastic and value for money
"I bought the 95mm in Azure Blue and now just ordered the 75mm for multiball. I was over the moon with this ball. The colour has a hint of green in it so it's anything but a flat blue colour- which is exactly what I wanted. I get so many comments about it and it's such value for money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

  
10th November, 2011
Green 95mm
"Very pretty ball! I am a beginner but I really liked the weight and size of this ball. Great quality :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

  
20th August, 2010
Great delivery
"The delivery was on time perfectly order wasn't exactly what i expected but i am still ordering from this site."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

  
27th July, 2010
95mm colour acrylic contact juggling ball
"When I ordered my 95mm Contact juggling ball Home of Poi was great. They made sure that I could track my order all the way to my house. My order even arrived before I expected it. This was my first Acrylic ball and it looks amazing. Just having an acrylic ball got me even more excited about contact juggling and I am planning on purchasing more smaller acrylic balls."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

...に類似の商品を見る。
アクリルボール カラーコンタクトジャグリングボールアクリル、コンタクトジャグリングボール

6040