65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー
  • 65mm アクリル カラー

パフォーマンス, コンタクトジャグリングボール

Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 65mm (2 9/16 Inch) Colour

カラー アクリル コンタクトボール 直径65mm (2.5 インチ)
価格選択 (それを安く見た?)
 

USD $ 9.97 につき ユニット



  •  ユニット
  • 在庫の有無 在庫あり。通常24時間以内に発送*
    (*週末と祝祭日は除く).
レビュー
(15)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar
(0)level bar

すべてのレビューを読む

お待ちください。


あなたのメリット
  • 日光や舞台で素晴らしく美しい色に見えます。
  • 色を混合することで、観客に個々のボールの動きを相加的効果で見せることができます。
  • マルチボールスタックは、スムーズかつ簡単です。
  • アイソレーションに最適
  • 長寿命製品のための耐久性と耐チップ

購入には、以下のオンラインリソースへのアクセスが含まれます
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Contact Ball Juggling Lessons

 
PDF File
Acrylic Ball Warning

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

について Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball 65mm (2 9/16 Inch) Colour
 
私達は、ピュアアクリルに美しく色付けされた弊社製品を発売することを大変嬉しく思います。
ポリカーボネートボールと違って、アクリル同士がこすりつけられる時に全然抵抗がありません。そして、完璧なアイソレーションのためにあなたのマルチボールスタックを滑らかで簡単にします。
これらのボールは、内部の歪みがなく、縫い目がなく、1個体で、非常につやが出る光学式の素材が使われている。
The pigment is evenly diffused throughout the ball which means you can maintain the illusion of the ball floating instead of rolling.
Durable, chip resistant and virtually shatterproof.
エボニーブラックは半透明ではなくむしろ不透明であることに注意してください。
仕様
  • 直径:65mm / 2.5 インチ
  • 重さ:200g
  • ピュア アクリル

保証
  • サービスとサポートのレビュー 4.9
    レビューの数: 4037.
  • 当社では、安全な高品質製品を提供し、できる限りのサポートを提供すべく努力いたしております。
  • 当社のフレンドリーなセールスチーム がお客様の注文を全面的にサポートいたします。
あなたへの保証
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"当社の商品に何らかの理由で100%満足でない場合は、開封した日から30日以内に返送いただければ、商品代金を返金いたします。"
これは私の個人的なお約束です。
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

...に類似の商品を見る。
アクリルボール カラーコンタクトジャグリングボールアクリル、コンタクトジャグリングボール
レビュー
  
11th December, 2017
Wrong color
"I orderer tangerine and it came as some kind of ruby, but it's pretty nontheless."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

  
28th June, 2016
red acry ball 65 mm
"Beautiful colour and resistant!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

  
13th May, 2015
beautiful
"Wonderful beautifully coloured balls. Everything I wanted & great to work with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

  
31st October, 2014
great product
"Looks great and feels great using the 65mm to help teach kids with smaller hands and as always handles very well"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

  
16th September, 2014
Blue ball
"I love the color of my blue ball"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

  
21st December, 2012
Beautiful blue
"I ordered the blue ball and it arrived promptly very carefully packaged and in perfect condition. It makes a beautiful contrast to the clear balls in isolations."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

  
5th January, 2012
Epic
"I don't know a whole lot on acrylic balls and what to look for. However the weight seems perfect. The size seems great and the grip on it seems a little too much but I am pretty sure that's just how they are supposed to be"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2011

  
8th September, 2011
:D
"I ordered a red and a black one and got high quality for a nice price. :D The red incredibly intense. I love it and will definitely buy another pair."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

  
26th June, 2011
A great ball
"I got this ball in black so I could juggle outside in the summer months without burning my hands. This ball is wonderful! The weight is slightly different from my clear balls from HoP of the same size (this one feels slightly lighter) so trying to practice multi-ball tricks with my clear ones is a bit tricky but it's a wonderful ball and hasn't shown much in the way of wear and tear even from an amateur like myself after multiple drops."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

  
22nd June, 2011
Everything is Awesome
"Shipping was absolutely stellar. My 65mm acrylics were gorgeous in colour. Not a single mark scratch or bubble to be found. The colours on the website do not do them justice at all. I could not be happier and will surely buy more when the occasion arises!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

  
5th February, 2011
1001
"100 of money worth Acrylic Ball"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

  
9th October, 2010
H.O.P
"when i first placed the order i didn't realize i was ordering from NZ.even with that i was given an order arrival date of Oct. 14 they actual arrived on the 8th a head of question.I ordered both a deep purple and a clear acrylic ball. the color of the purple was a deep purple looks great under bright light."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

  
3rd September, 2010
very fast very good!
"arrived to israel after 2 weeks and in perfect condition.. all for a very low cost! thanks HOP~!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
3rd September, 2010
Great quality prompt response beautiful colours
"I purchased one blue and one green both arrived in perfect condition and quality. I was surprised by the depth of the colours of these balls! PLEASE NOTE THAT THE PHOTOS HARDLY DO THE PRODUCTS JUSTICE. Really great to learn with even my 15 year old brother who doesn't really like anything wanted to have a play (after making snide comments about me being childish he eventually gave in and asked me to show him how). Thanks HOP I'll be back (Austrian accent)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

  
24th August, 2010
Stunning!
"I fell in love with contact juggling watching some clips on YouTube and decided to take it up for myself. After doing some online browsing I foound Home of Poi to be both the highest quality and the cheapest. The colour is stunning and the weight is perfect especially to begin to build up hand strength and flexibility in my fingers. I will certainly be shopping at Home of Poi again in fact I already have!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

5890