Forums > Social Chat > i'm a profesional... i am god

Login/Join to Participate
Page:
rangerbethanymember
70 posts

Posted:
ok so i know you've all meet one.. or two... three, four..i have been twirling for at least a few years, i'm not sure if i'm all that good, i have grace and i'd like to think i have my own style from being self taught, i don't have much to compare myself toobuti've met countless amounts of twirlers that have this " heh! stand back kiddies. i play with fire. don't you wish you could be just like me " additude. i'm sick of chatting with people that say things like "well you see little lady.. i.. am the king.. of poi. and everyones annoyed with me because i rock. and you know what? i.. heh.. have only been mucking around with poi for a few months now.. heh.."of course these people are usually very easy to upstage.. (if you are that sort of person) but the ego ahhh the ego?i'm a little fuzzy headed so i'm not sure where i'm going with this but am i the only one that noticed these people?beth------------------floating drifting fading awayhow could these stimulants lead us astray?

floating
drifting
fading away
how could these stimulants lead us astray?

Stringsmember
25 posts

Posted: