KatincaSee my vest.... see my vest...
693 posts

Posted:
*Kate walks in, looks around*Hey this is new....Well as a matter of fact, I am just starting to learn staff, doubles too.*sits back*This could be a whole new board for me smile------------------ ~*~ Katinca ~*~

Love and Light

~*~ Katinca ~*~

pozeeBRONZE Member
old hand
887 posts

Posted:
wohoo!whats up lady? yeah, this is going to be a lot of fun. i have been playing with my staff more than my poi lately.addicted

anyone got a light?

jedimastahmember
97 posts

Posted:
Yay Staff Yay

Bendymember
750 posts

Posted:
ha ha - you should see me with a staff - I make EVERYONE look good!! grinOh well - only tried for a total of around 30 min I guess!But I will get there! Just wait and see...I'll win the video competition in like 2014 and with a laser-projection, hologram staff no less!!! wink------------------Take thy beak from out my heart,and take thy form from off my door!

Courage is the man who can stop after only one peanut

N8member
336 posts

Posted:
(Gives big high five to everyone in the room)Nice! (twirls staff, throws in air, spins in circles)Hey well now we got all kinds of breathin room, I supose we have Malcolm to thank.Thanks big guy,You da' man.N8.

Care of other people's approval and you become their prisoner.Live fully, Rave wholly.Fluid are the movements of my strings...

CharlesBRONZE Member
Corporate Circus Arts Entertainer
3,989 posts

Posted: