Forums > Social Discussion

Login/Join to Participate
Page: ...
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 2,888    Replies: 3
"When you want to light your poi (Cathedral) for the first time, is there a demo video that shows the complete process?Is there a diagram that shows the poi wick and the best place to li..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,514    Replies: 3
"Greetings HOP, my name is matt and I am an amateur fire breather. By amateur I mean that I haven't starting using real fuel(I heard paraffin is the best choice) I practice with water an..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,776    Replies: 1
"im pretty muscular and I cant seem to do the moves taking more flexibility ( waist wraps ) like my arm muscles plus back muscles are in the way it wont go that far. Im wondering if anyo..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,893    Replies: 3
"What does this mean?"Superrrr techie! Nice work though :)"Like when you use the word "tech" in reference to a poi performance?"
Views: 2,299    Replies: 0
"Hi,My Name is Rik Hinton and i have started a fire spinning group in Vanuatu (south Pacific) if your Near or doing an around the world trip, come and stop by! The group do 8 shows a wee..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,087    Replies: 1
"I am looking to find other people in the Glasgow area who can teach me poi. Or perhaps hang out and share tips skills. I am new to this and want to meet like minded folk near by?"
Views: 2,132    Replies: 0
"Hi there! We are couple of advanced spinners searching for buddies in Aberdeen City (or nearby surroundings) who want to practise in the group and want to enjoying fellowship without th..."
Last Reply by
Views: 2,039    Replies: 3
"hello allI am new to this I have been spinning for around 7 months and I have my 1st show on in 2 weeks and It is a pirate them and I have no idea for music anyone got some suggestions ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,491    Replies: 3
"Just wondering guy n gals does anyone know of any licenses for performing to the public?"
Last Reply by